The Game of Life 2 Reviews & Ratings (Australia)

App Icon

The Game of Life 2

by Marmalade Game Studio

Rating of The Game of Life 2

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on the latest 12 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in Australia think of the The Game of Life 2 App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful The Game of Life 2 app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in Australia know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

The Game of Life 2 User Reviews (Australia)

Reviews: 12Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Just yes

The game is great! I dint think I need to say much more I absolutely love the game to death I would consider buying! But one
problem I wish we could just unlock the worlds instead of buying it becuase I rlly want to play lunar age but I don’t want to
pay

By spotify spot boy.
January 6, 2022
5 out of 5
L.o.L game

I think the game is so much fun

By znafe.
January 8, 2022
4 out of 5
Great fun with an issue

Great game, a lot of fun, but a few issues with freezing of gameplay that basically throws the game needing restart. Besides that,
very enjoyable.

By paul_vh_.
January 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing!

A little glitchy but super fun!!!!!

By Moonlight_*sleep*1.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is……!

Amazing absolutely beautiful love it love you guy’s who make this game!! <3

By JackLan21.
August 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

Would be great if we could earn worlds through achievements or something as an alternative to purchasing them.

By BenN4545.
October 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Really good

It’s a really good game and it has no adds all tho it costs money it’s just a really good game that you should 100% get

By salakadoo.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing app

It’s so fun you can play with family and friends and make a family of your own

By tytytyrytytyttytytyttytytytyy.
March 21, 2021
5 out of 5
ENJOY

This game is very enjoyable and doesn’t have any adds. I think people should consider buying this because it has more detail
than the first game and has a very respectful pricing.

By Halfpenny007.
April 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Fabulous!

This is a great game, there are heaps of twists and turns. And everyone has a choice!

By qwertymusicisgreat.
April 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game

I love how it’s different to original game!!! Xoxo

By KrispyLara.
May 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Crashing

I love it, but every 2nd or 3rd game I play, it crashes right in the middle of the game! Please fix

By Lolllllllllla.
July 20, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the The Game of Life 2 app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total