The Game of Life 2 Reviews & Ratings (Canada)

App Icon

The Game of Life 2

by Marmalade Game Studio

Rating of The Game of Life 2

Positive
80%
critic
20%

Based on the latest 13 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in Canada think of the The Game of Life 2 App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful The Game of Life 2 app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in Canada know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

The Game of Life 2 User Reviews (Canada)

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
This game is amazing

This is the best game I have ever played in my life omg 🤤🤤😍😍🫶🫶

By tjlol7.
May 2, 2022
4 out of 5
My the fourth be with you

The game does not work
Black screen no view at all

By Powernpaigne.
May 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

It is soooooooooooooooooo good!!!!!!!!!!!

By Kinodelic.
April 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it 😍

Please please make all of the werolds🌎🌏free and I love this new update 😍

By kawaleski.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Love

I’ve been playing this game nonstop it’s so much fun if you’re looking for a good game for your family it’s also good but
it’s going to take away too much money I think it should be for free

By schnurbach.
November 23, 2021
4 out of 5
What I think of the game of life 2

I think it’s just fun to test your luck and it’s just fun you can play it anyone can and you and your hole family can play it
at once I also feel like it is better the game of life 1 because it has different things

By DAG 1528 2011.
December 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Why

I try to play online but I can’t so fix it plz

By helloqt6.
August 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

I was looking for something online fun to play with family far away. This is nice light easy fun. Perfect for holidays. Much
easier to arrange an online game than the last Game of Life

By Julieborden30.
August 25, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
How can I get online multiplayer?

When I press play it only lets me play pass and play or single player. when I press on online multiplayer it won’t do anything
is there a way to fix this?

By aya mody.
July 5, 2022
3 out of 5
Confused

honestly this is a great game!!! but I cannot figure out how to do this multiplayer online mode because it doesn’t work!!!! :(((

By jaydaaa clouuuuuf.
April 30, 2022
3 out of 5
It rigged

If you wanna play rigged this is the game for you

By niccccccce!!!!.
February 13, 2022
3 out of 5
Good but…

This is a fun game but it keeps freezing when playing back to back games. Needs to be closed and restarted to play multiple games
in a row

By Jregan062.
February 26, 2022
3 out of 5
Buggy

The multiplayer gets stuck on a player and it seems like they won't make their turn. Sometimes this happens in the single player
with computer players.

By Myaisabelle.
November 30, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total