The Game of Life 2 Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

The Game of Life 2

by Marmalade Game Studio

Rating of The Game of Life 2

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on the latest 68 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the The Game of Life 2 App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful The Game of Life 2 app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Critic reviews

Showing 1-50 of 60 reviews (critic). Show all reviews
3 out of 5
The original board is short

My original reaction to this was frustration due to how short the board was. I was getting the same things over and over. After
playing a few more times I see the game isn’t as bad as my first reaction. I would definitely suggest longer boards. Are the
boards you can buy longer?

By MonsterMommy4.
July 29, 2022
3 out of 5
Bugs

When I set a best score for myself, the game freezes and I do not get to see my results. Also there should be an update better
variety of choices in all categories. Maybe also try themes for the week.

By iPad-UserKSB.
April 29, 2022
3 out of 5
Cant complete full games

I love the game.. however it’s always freezing up i can only finish 2/5 games and considering I paid to download it I would
expect better

By b rad00G.
April 13, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s fine but…

It gets boring after a day and is only fun with friends

By hollythemoon.
February 21, 2022
3 out of 5
Life 2

I feel like it should be more better. I like it but there should be more older updates it’s kinda kiddieish but I still like it
I guess

By liyahdakidd.
January 3, 2022
3 out of 5
The game won’t let me play certain game modes

The game won’t let me play online multiplayer or online with friends and the buttons won’t show up as high later so I can’t
even click them and I have been wanting to play with my friend and payed for the game but I can’t

By purticsn.
January 5, 2022
3 out of 5
Good but not there yet

I like this game a lot but the only issues is I feel like this company is very money hungry like just after spending 3 dollars
your greeted with maps that cost 5 dollars each but other than that that’s the only complaint I have

By rigged games.
January 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun for fifteen minutes

It's not fun anymore after fifteen minutes. The turns take too long and some runs don't have much stuff going on.

By disbad.
January 2, 2022
3 out of 5
game of life 2

the places should not cost if the game itself does

By Katy bug lady bug hater.
December 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Not bad, two things

So far, no adds witch is great. The thing is online multiplayer and playing with friends is locked,that takes away 2 ⭐️s.

By evan fidler.
December 11, 2021
3 out of 5
More!

I love the game and all the options. One thing that would make it so much better is if there was an option to adjust the spaces
and game time. It’s just so short!!

By abaie cjanw.
November 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Ok

This takes crowns from other ppl pls fix

By hfjejjd.
November 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Way too restricted & expensive

It’s fun to play through a few times, but it’s absolutely not worth the $5+ for new boards when we already paid for the app.
Honestly disappointing.

By Ariana728.
October 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Love thins game

We you guys can put more slots with baby options so we can expand the families and more options of carreers.

By Rivera0398.
October 3, 2021

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total