The Game of Life 2 Reviews & Ratings (United Kingdom)

App Icon

The Game of Life 2

by Marmalade Game Studio

Rating of The Game of Life 2

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 19 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in United Kingdom think of the The Game of Life 2 App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful The Game of Life 2 app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in United Kingdom know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

The Game of Life 2 User Reviews (United Kingdom)

Reviews: 19Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great game LOVE IT

Really good first time really good to play with family

By FAIRYTALEMAGIC13.
July 16, 2022
4 out of 5
You are not ok!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

You shouldn’t make a game of a board game what is the point of getting of a device for a board game but overall the games is
amazing

By plah plag.
May 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Multiplayer doesn’t work

I downloaded this to play with my friend and the multiplayer doesn’t work. Fix this or I will sue you. UPDATE: Thanks for the
help. I made a misclick when doing my age. That really helped. Once again thank you.

By spongebob dean.
May 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Really happy experiencing living again

I'm very happy because I get to experience living again. I haven't felt like myself in so long and this game makes me happy happy
boi

By memez and beamz.
May 23, 2022
4 out of 5
Love that game but

Could be more job house options and boards are expensive other than that I love it and I’m hooked

By hpl1kethesauce.
June 15, 2022
4 out of 5
4 star review

It’s great to play by yourself or the family or online with strangers.

By A Fellow plane driver.
June 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Game is unreal

Sorry this was wrote in frustration, game is quality and very fun. I just get so angry at times and i especially don’t like
losing. I promise i’m not a horrible person, pls don’t ban my account
-sian xx

By sian robabdobdobs.
March 10, 2022
4 out of 5
Excellent game but I can’t play multiplayer

This game is sooooo good and I could learn life lessons from this but it won’t let me play multiplayer for some reason

By Fuzzyhair1986.
April 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Great Game But One Problem (for me)

This game is great, it’s great for people who like the original game like myself and it’s great for people like others. But I
for some reason can’t access Online Multiplayer or Friends.

By AWOOOOOOOGAAAAAAA.
April 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Really Enjoyed

I love this game it only takes 20 minutes to play!

By 111-11-11111.
April 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Js

Could make the game last longer

By sloppyeye.
January 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Best ever

I saw lots of YouTubers play this and I waited for ages

By Gabriella pegisus.
January 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Kkdmnggvukvvjyyvkuyhjgvygj

Funnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,hkuvfvjkhbsfdkhjv

By milo123434332.
December 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Lovin it

This game is so fun I love how u can play with multiple people. This game really gets me thinking. Love it so far a defo
recommend!

By BabaricBowl89.
December 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Brilliant

I think that this is one of the best games ever created!

By Cubster Gaming.
August 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Very good

I have played it with my friends a lot and it is very enjoyable and entertaining I recommend buying it it is worth the price

By Avatron360.
August 22, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is good

Everyone should download this game because it will remind me of what am I going to do in life.

By kallen lee.
October 23, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Really good game

This game is awesome the only downside is you have to pay for further worlds to go on and it does get abit boring after awhile.

By fiona stevens.
June 14, 2022
3 out of 5
Amazing but

This game is amazing but it charged me twice just for the game

By Alfie1423.
January 23, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total