The Game of Life 2 Reviews & Ratings (Canada)

App Icon

The Game of Life 2

by Marmalade Game Studio

Rating of The Game of Life 2

Positive
80%
critic
20%

Based on the latest 14 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in Canada think of the The Game of Life 2 App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful The Game of Life 2 app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in Canada know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-9 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
4 out of 5
Glitchy

It was fun until it stopped letting me play single and multiplayer. Won’t let me click on either one and it’s incredibly
frustrating since I bought the season pass and can’t play what I paid for.

By jrp1270.
April 7, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is amazing

This is the best game I have ever played in my life omg 🤤🤤😍😍🫶🫶

By tjlol7.
May 2, 2022
4 out of 5
My the fourth be with you

The game does not work
Black screen no view at all

By Powernpaigne.
May 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

It is soooooooooooooooooo good!!!!!!!!!!!

By Kinodelic.
April 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it 😍

Please please make all of the werolds🌎🌏free and I love this new update 😍

By kawaleski.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Love

I’ve been playing this game nonstop it’s so much fun if you’re looking for a good game for your family it’s also good but
it’s going to take away too much money I think it should be for free

By schnurbach.
November 23, 2021
4 out of 5
What I think of the game of life 2

I think it’s just fun to test your luck and it’s just fun you can play it anyone can and you and your hole family can play it
at once I also feel like it is better the game of life 1 because it has different things

By DAG 1528 2011.
December 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Why

I try to play online but I can’t so fix it plz

By helloqt6.
August 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

I was looking for something online fun to play with family far away. This is nice light easy fun. Perfect for holidays. Much
easier to arrange an online game than the last Game of Life

By Julieborden30.
August 25, 2021

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total