Reviews & Ratings - Canada

App Icon

THE GAME OF LIFE Vacations

by Marmalade Game Studio
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of THE GAME OF LIFE Vacations by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of THE GAME OF LIFE Vacations written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for THE GAME OF LIFE Vacations in Canada

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Best game ever

I can play this can forever
Even by myself or with friends

By Happyswimsea.
July 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game, but one minor error

So far I’ve really enjoyed playing this game, I love all the cutscenes and hey often make me laugh.
There is one minor error I did notice however. For the 2nd tourist attraction stop where you get to choose between tubing and
cliff diving, I noticed the card titles were mixed up. The card that played the cliff diving cutscene is titled as tubing and the
card that played the tubing cutscene is titled as cliff diving.

Other than that I haven’t encountered any other issues yet.

I’ve been having f

By Zoebala.
April 21, 2021
5 out of 5
'Game Of Live Vacations'

'I was playing My Cafè Recipes and stories and it came up in an ad and I thought I’d download it and give it a try. I’m
enjoying it but have one problem where you’re supposed to go tubing you’re actually cliff diving. When you’re supposed to go
cliff diving you’re actually tubing.'

By Baracc10 2018.
June 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'More game boards plz'

'Love the game, just wish there was more than one game board. :('

By TatorTot78.
December 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love the game...minor bug'

'I was playing with a friend and I noticed that when I picked cliff diving the interactive graphic was me tubbing and when my
friend picked tubbing the interactive graphic was her cliff diving'

By Jiley16.
October 7, 2019
4 out of 5
'Small Issue'

'So I downloaded this game and I started playing it but when it got to the loading screen to put you into the round when it says
\"volcano land\" or whatever it says it freezes and the game crashes. Is there a way that this could be fixed if not I would like
a refund if possible. Otherwise it seems like a great game. Thank you.❤️'

By RonaldMcDonald901.
October 6, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
the game was awesome until..

i loved the game!! but after, when it uninstalled (cause i didn’t have enough storage so my phone started uninstalling a bunch
of apps/ games) it would kick me out of the game?! i spent money!!! 🤦‍♀️ otherwise i think it’s an awesome game, you
should totally get it!!

By unicornlover72930.
July 18, 2020
2 out of 5
Spinner doesn’t spin

Just dowloaded this game and everything was working fine until about 5 minutes into the game the spinner stopped spinning for me.
I’m able to move it but it won’t do a full spin and land on a number and continue with the game.

By Smk7smk17.
November 14, 2019
3 out of 5
Good but...

I like the premise but would like more boards soon and please don’t make it like the other game where I have to pay to get the
other boards I already paid to download the game that should be enough.

By Danip0888.
October 3, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total