Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

The God Of Death

by Deze Lyu
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of The God Of Death by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of The God Of Death written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for The God Of Death

Reviews: 18Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Sadisticly fun

Although its about killing everyone off its still super fun and very well made

By bgbirdboy.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
I Stated The Normal

The Normal Was Cool And It Works On IPhone Well Is Like a Diesel Game

By Reon Malasig.
October 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Where is my cheat mode?'

'I completed hard mode and it says I unlocked hard mode, even tho it’s already unlocked. Please fix'

By BigBadAud666.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Relevant much?'

'Thank you for shedding light on what happening right now in 2020!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!'

By scafferoTyson.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wow!!'

'Amazing so far!! Very well made game and interesting concept!'

By Jermmzzz.
May 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'Very good graphics for a mobile game keep it up'

By Noah pumphrey.
May 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Greatly made!'

'Really makes the gamers think how hard it is to strategize the end of the world. Hard mode is hard but I got through it anyway.
Just need more knowledge in geopolitics and world economics. Good game'

By laenerys.
April 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good'

'Good game,\nA bit more details,\nThe game is too dark -colour wise-\nHard mode impossible..\nI like the game and the idea has
greater potential'

By wanderbutsein.
February 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wait what'

'The game is great but it is really long-standing and it can be annoying when you play the game and it has been 900 hours and
stupid things like that it is really annoying and annoying to play'

By fristname lastname.
February 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fake news'

'Great game for anyone who likes geopolitics and ecology\nJust finished the casual level and that unlocks the level where people
try to top you\nI hope Greta Thunberg is in this game!'

By govo5386.
January 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Update idea:'

'So, make the Earth be animated, like when it says it’s flooding, the water rises. When it says the caps are melting, make them
smaller! That’s all I wanted to say, 5 stars!'

By djdbhdhdjrjhehxhhd.
November 11, 2019
4 out of 5
'Nice'

'Like the gameplay, it’s very detailed and flows pretty well. However, the game itself is pretty dark physically, so even with
full brightness, it’s hard to see what’s on the screen. If you could make the game brighter, that would be nice.'

By MixMaster626.
August 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'The only thing is that I can barely see the screen with my brightness all the way up so if you could make the game brighter that
would be great thx'

By Silverleaf360.
June 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good!'

'It\'s quite interesting really when you look at what the game actually conveys. I think the producer is trying to talk about the
environmental issues with black humor. Anyway, it’s a good game.'

By seamqooo.
April 5, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Cool

Needs more options to make it better

By Kirdis P..
September 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Noice

I just hate the name that’s it

By green boi 69.
July 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Ehhh

Definitely no where close as good as plague, but for free, not bad. Needs improvements.

By BishopCrosss.
February 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Premise of the Game is all wrong

Trees are a net 0 producer of oxygen, if you really want to destroy the world; kill all the plankton and seaweed not the trees.
Other than that decent plague style game

By Adjnkskdndf.
October 18, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total