Reviews & Ratings

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of The Henry Stickmin Collection by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of The Henry Stickmin Collection written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for The Henry Stickmin Collection

Reviews: 18Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great like the one on steam, but a few bugs

Ok, so this game is amazing, and I recommend you get it, but when I go to achievements it is glitchy as heck when I go. Also on
iOS, you can’t get bios which I am a little sad about. Amazing game, but these bugs need to fixed. Thank you! :)

By a_marble_man_42.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Please Fix this OR I will get a new app like this

My game was running Smooth untill i was going back home I was ready to play on the way home untill MY GAME softlocked me out and I
reinstalled and still the same so ima going to download a diffent game like this untill they are fixed. Untill then I’m going to
download something else But then I got A

By hdiu gg gg.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
WORTH EVERY SINGLE DOLLAR!!!!!!

I WAITED SOOOO LONG FOR THSC TO COME ON IOS!!!!!!! THANKS TOO MUCH!!!!!!!!!!!

By Bugarboy678.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
I really love this game

I love the game but I can’t collect the boi and The achievements are glitchy but the game is really really good it is worth
every penny

By Ahmed Michael Mohammed.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
This was installed by mistake

Please refund and block the app for my a account this was installed by mistake by a child

Thank you

By Mike Friendly.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game but needs glitches fixed

So when I downloaded this game Everytime I get an achievement it says I got them all it it goes insane when I go to look. Also the
bios wont work on iOS devices because I have been trying and trying to get the bios and it won’t work.

By roundupgaming.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome but........

I WANNA GET BIOS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By the ultamate beymastzr.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
SUCH A GOOD GAME!

THIS GAME IS AMAZING! Just one problem. The subtitles don’t work. I wish this can be fixed. Good job on the game though.

By Octarium9182.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
This is great!

Look at this! I made a video for this. A lot of people waited for so long that this mobile port actually worked! Well the medals,
bios, and crashes happen to glitch. BUT THIS IS GOOOOOOOOOOD

By LaosMaps.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Please update

Sooo.. GAME IS AWESOME but it will not let me get bios so I was thinking maybe you could just like double tap the person to get
their bio. There is also a HUGE bug where if you get an achievement it just flashes and shows BTB and ETP achievements. Still five
stars!

By Carters smiles =youtube!.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Glitchy but great❤️👍

I love this game a lot, but I have one problem the achievement section is kinda weird, I just hope you guys you can fix that.But
still, I love the game.

P.S. maybe you can fix bios glitch too, someone else comment about that, thank you 👍😎

By utmFDBghrargharhgz.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
OMG

THIS IS THE BEST GAME EVER ITS ON IOS HOW DID YOU MAKE THIS

By my lineup.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Bro you did it man

You did it I remember when I wanted the game when it launched but I couldn’t download it until (idk what the name translates to)
made it pls buy it.

By legendrobot.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
AMAZING

I LOVE THIS GAME IT HAS NO ADS AND ITS SO ACTIONY I LOVE HENRY STICKMIN😀

By Jmannn08.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
WORTH EVERY PENNY!!!!

Omg I love this gameeeee!!!!!!!
Buuuuttttttt Only 3 Problems,
1. I can’t get Bios Please let me get Bios by clicking them.
2. The Achievements go crazy when you get one showing random Achievements.
3.It Crashes Some times.

But Still, I love this game it’s worth Every penny!

By GamingTylerYT2.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Fix crashes

The game is cool But FIX THE CRASHES PLZ IT CRASHES ALMOST EVERY TIME!!!

By fix bugs/crashes.
December 14, 2020
4 out of 5
A little buggy but it’s alright

This game is amazing but I could have some adjustments like the achievements and let us get bios

By tj_12034.
December 14, 2020
4 out of 5
The Henry stickmin collection!

This game is great like the original game but there is a bug with the achievements they are super glitchy switching to random ones
but that is ok for me!

By addons maker lover.
December 12, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for The Henry Stickmin Collection.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total