Reviews & Ratings

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of The Henry Stickmin Collection by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of The Henry Stickmin Collection written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-34 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
4 out of 5
No bios

I want to collect bios but no bios to collect!? Bug fixes should be well better and please!? I know you inner sloth won’t let us
see bios is that right!? Inner sloth please!!!!!!!! I’m begging you!?

By Jmcentee007.
February 26, 2021
4 out of 5
I KNOW WHY THERE IS THIS WEIRD BUG!

I think that the reason the badges place goes BEZZURK is because people can’t get the bios on the Mobile version and there’s
an error because the system is confused because getting all the bios is one of the badges but at the same time people CAN’T get
the bios so the system is really confused, plea

By Z.J.B Island.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game but lots of bugs

1. When you go to achievements it goes all flashy
2. Bios don’t work
3. When u get an achievement it flashes btb and etp achievements

By iuhuhbuhgu.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
BUT HOW!! SOO GOOD BUY IT

The game is sooooo fun plus no adds and no lags and there are some among us people you need to get they are remastered and a new
stage CTM ctm is sooooo fun you need this game it is bomdotcome you might play it every day ther are no problems in the game it
is 5stars buy it buy it it IT IS VERY FUN

By Froi1218.
February 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Y

So I bought the game for 15 dollars and it will not let me play it plz fix the glitch

By djjdjdiwjnajajjs.
February 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Very good but

This game is exactly like the pc game but when you finish a level achievements go crazy and there is no bios so please fix that

By um meow.
February 7, 2021
5 out of 5
ITS true it’s true thank you thank you

It does work thank you soo much I don’t have to download files no bugs but a little lag it’s a okay it’s so fresh good Hd no
bad quality how you do this how how omg ogmgkgogmgirkdjdi

By yo boi hate ads.
February 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Plz do it

It’s good but bios and achievements

By kaysnboi.
February 1, 2021
5 out of 5
THIS IS AMAZING!!!!

I’ve been waiting to play this game and I really enjoyed it. Ima put 5 stars :) Its amazing I love it

By Coolboy255100.
January 31, 2021
4 out of 5
It won’t let me in

Please fix this I try to get I’ve did it like 50 time’s! Please fix
it
it if you do I might give you a five star.

By speakable 77.
January 29, 2021
5 out of 5
A couple glitches

So don’t get me wrong I love this game so much but there’s a couple glitches

1. Whenever I went to achievements it was all glitchy and I couldn’t read anything

2. I can’t get any bios except for Henry

3. My subtitles don’t work

And that’s pretty much it I really love this game those are my only

By mellowwoman.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it but there are some problems

Ok. I love this game but there are some problems
1. The bios: You really need to make a feature where when you double tap the character you get there bio
2. The achievements: when you get an achievement it flashes BTB and ETP achievements.

Plz fix the following and this game will be even better

By gbfvtgh.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Ok this game is great

This game is great exept for when i go into achievements it shows all the flashing achievements from the other games it dosent
show and some fails it takes me out of the game and i cant get the jewel baron ending and the valiant hero ending oh and on the
intro of jewel baron and valiant hero it tak

By roblox revewer.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s ok

I hate luv the game pls play it and give developer 💰

By a🇱🇷.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
The great Henry game

The Henry Stickman collection is a great game and I heard all about it here’s the review enjoy guys!

By 9 boi.
January 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Plz make bios

This app is really good and all but I can’t get bios so can U fix that?

By gaming with khy khy.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Great like the one on steam, but a few bugs

Ok, so this game is amazing, and I recommend you get it, but when I go to achievements it is glitchy as heck when I go. Also on
iOS, you can’t get bios which I am a little sad about. Amazing game, but these bugs need to fixed. Thank you! :)

By a_marble_man_42.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Please Fix this OR I will get a new app like this

My game was running Smooth untill i was going back home I was ready to play on the way home untill MY GAME softlocked me out and I
reinstalled and still the same so ima going to download a diffent game like this untill they are fixed. Untill then I’m going to
download something else But then I got A

By hdiu gg gg.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
WORTH EVERY SINGLE DOLLAR!!!!!!

I WAITED SOOOO LONG FOR THSC TO COME ON IOS!!!!!!! THANKS TOO MUCH!!!!!!!!!!!

By Bugarboy678.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
I really love this game

I love the game but I can’t collect the boi and The achievements are glitchy but the game is really really good it is worth
every penny

By Ahmed Michael Mohammed.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
This was installed by mistake

Please refund and block the app for my a account this was installed by mistake by a child

Thank you

By Mike Friendly.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
SUCH A GOOD GAME!

THIS GAME IS AMAZING! Just one problem. The subtitles don’t work. I wish this can be fixed. Good job on the game though.

By Octarium9182.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game but needs glitches fixed

So when I downloaded this game Everytime I get an achievement it says I got them all it it goes insane when I go to look. Also the
bios wont work on iOS devices because I have been trying and trying to get the bios and it won’t work.

By roundupgaming.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
This is great!

Look at this! I made a video for this. A lot of people waited for so long that this mobile port actually worked! Well the medals,
bios, and crashes happen to glitch. BUT THIS IS GOOOOOOOOOOD

By LaosMaps.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome but........

I WANNA GET BIOS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By the ultamate beymastzr.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Please update

Sooo.. GAME IS AWESOME but it will not let me get bios so I was thinking maybe you could just like double tap the person to get
their bio. There is also a HUGE bug where if you get an achievement it just flashes and shows BTB and ETP achievements. Still five
stars!

By Carters smiles =youtube!.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Glitchy but great❤️👍

I love this game a lot, but I have one problem the achievement section is kinda weird, I just hope you guys you can fix that.But
still, I love the game.

P.S. maybe you can fix bios glitch too, someone else comment about that, thank you 👍😎

By utmFDBghrargharhgz.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
OMG

THIS IS THE BEST GAME EVER ITS ON IOS HOW DID YOU MAKE THIS

By my lineup.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Bro you did it man

You did it I remember when I wanted the game when it launched but I couldn’t download it until (idk what the name translates to)
made it pls buy it.

By legendrobot.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
AMAZING

I LOVE THIS GAME IT HAS NO ADS AND ITS SO ACTIONY I LOVE HENRY STICKMIN😀

By Jmannn08.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
WORTH EVERY PENNY!!!!

Omg I love this gameeeee!!!!!!!
Buuuuttttttt Only 3 Problems,
1. I can’t get Bios Please let me get Bios by clicking them.
2. The Achievements go crazy when you get one showing random Achievements.
3.It Crashes Some times.

But Still, I love this game it’s worth Every penny!

By GamingTylerYT2.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Fix crashes

The game is cool But FIX THE CRASHES PLZ IT CRASHES ALMOST EVERY TIME!!!

By fix bugs/crashes.
December 14, 2020
4 out of 5
A little buggy but it’s alright

This game is amazing but I could have some adjustments like the achievements and let us get bios

By tj_12034.
December 14, 2020
4 out of 5
The Henry stickmin collection!

This game is great like the original game but there is a bug with the achievements they are super glitchy switching to random ones
but that is ok for me!

By addons maker lover.
December 12, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total