Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

The Horror Night Room Escape

by BEST FREE GAMES-FUN APPS
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of The Horror Night Room Escape by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of The Horror Night Room Escape written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for The Horror Night Room Escape

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'9.5/10'

'The game is amazing, pre-ordered it and it was worth it. The sound effects for running does need to improve, but besides that,
the game is amazing. It

By xxValPal.
March 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'Scary'

'Scariest game I’ve ever played'

By dyllan866.
March 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great app'

'Played on my tablet of course not every iOS game will run astonishing graphics but overall a decent game to play before bed
before school etc games are not easy projects due to the being I think this game deserves a 5/5'

By powerjetski.
March 6, 2019
4 out of 5
'Needs sound'

'I preordered it and it was worth it but I would love some sound and better monsters'

By joeyg12344.
March 8, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'Hello, My name is Aisha imran and I would tell you this game is very fine This game is not scary at all. It’s controls are
awesome and the graphics.'

By Aishaaugust.
March 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Greatest of all'

'I love this game I escaped this house ten times before I got captured'

By usjjshshhdjfjcifhfhduxhfh.
February 16, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
The game

You need a inventory and objectives because I don’t know what am supposed to do.The game it’s self is not scary but keep it up
the work

By BigApple22.
March 6, 2019
3 out of 5
Horroble wait LOOK press red and it’ll work

no spelling mistake it’s in purpose but the game does have a language thing but all you gotta do press blood

By yoyovio.
March 6, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total