The Kids We Were Reviews & Ratings (Canada)

App Icon

The Kids We Were

by GAGEX Co.,Ltd.

Rating of The Kids We Were

Positive
100%
critic
0%

Based on the latest 8 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in Canada think of the The Kids We Were App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful The Kids We Were app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in Canada know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

The Kids We Were User Reviews (Canada)

Reviews: 8 Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Incredible game!

This game is so heartwarming and it actually changed the way I perceive some things. I cried at the ending and I really hope there
is a part 2. The writing and characters are amazing. I don’t think I need to explain any more just download this game!

By CammoJammo.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
My god

The game was amazing, everything was perfect about it.

By no_name2003.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
So good

One of the best games out there. Satisfied for the most part after finishing. Really emotional. Appreciate for being able to
finish the game for free. Masterpiece

By whatevsbish.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Impressive

This story needs to make into films OMG. I have goosebumps when he solve the problem. Happy ending - and I’m crying at the end
of the game. This game is unbelievable. Definitely recommended.

By henwnoshwbw.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Underrated

Dude how does this not have at least 1k people playing it. This is just amazing, storyline is epic, animations are solid, and not
to mention it’s really well made

By rapoogy.
October 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Good Job

It is an amazing game I finished it in only 2 days please make a part two

By Nice One creators.
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Sorry but this game is freaking perfect

There is not a single flaw I love every part of it the characters, the story, everything.
I would pay for a sequel. GAGEX please make one

By Flamingbird5000.
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Perfect storyline

The game has an amazing storyline and was very touching. It could be something I would cry for. The gameplay is pretty boring but
that won’t give it a mere 4 stars because the storyline is just that good

By źęñ.
November 1, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the The Kids We Were app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total