Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

The Kreator

by StarRhyme Co.,.
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of The Kreator by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of The Kreator written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for The Kreator

Reviews: 53Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Recommend for children and Adults

At first I had no idea of what to do.Played a few times and got it right.This is a relaxing creation, music games don’t have one
thing that this game has.Love and Calmness.The music and graphics are great.No bugs or glitches.Great Game recommended for ALL
ages.

Thank you

By mkjjjjjjj.
June 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

This game is stunning. The graphics are adorable. Also, no ads pop up, which is great, and it’s free to play. You can buy a
different map for $0.99, which is an incredibly good price. The game gradually gets harder, but not hard enough to make u rage
quit. It’s super adorable and addicting. I totall

By xXPeninahXx.
May 20, 2021
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS

Absolutely beautiful, I love the sound track and the small details.

By zdrr uninonrxezrcybuninomuvrxr.
May 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Kreator

I think it’s a wonderful little game it doesHave a calming affect I just hate starting over again but I love it

By met55555.
April 22, 2021
4 out of 5
很漂亮的游戏

画风清爽,音乐舒缓,很适合用来放松心情。缺点就是玩法略显单调,而且太容易挂了。

By Kholin Chen.
March 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Had it for 0.2 seconds

Amazing! I have hardly had this game for ten minutes and I’m already calm. I really like it, just wish that I could buy things
on my device, I would buy the zen mode. Overall great. Pleasing. I could want nothing more.

By PeacefulStarySky.
March 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Music

I think their should be more options for the music because having 3 different tunes isn’t really enough to keep yourself on the
game for very long.

By Azoulious.
November 24, 2020
4 out of 5
So relaxing

Love this game! It’s beautiful and relaxing. I wish there was a way to unlock levels without paying for it.

By Rio2334.
October 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Easy mode with slower “dark” lights, please?

Pretty please. I would rather not pay for “easy mode” either.

By 90'skidontheblock.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Helps with anxiety

Love the app. I just wish you had the option to save your progress. Instead of starting over every time you lose your life.

By adawnthompson.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'one of the best mobile games there is'

'it’s actually fun instead of just irritating like most mobile games. one part in particular that i enjoy is that it doesn’t
try to leech every cent off of you, the only in game purchase is to unlock zen mode and the regular game mode with different
animations for only 0.99¢ which is unnecessar

By jahfhrieosnfbroepqpang.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'It is very fun. I have some ideas.'

'Hi I really like this game but I have some ideas to make it better. O.K. So what if the light blobs were currency and you can use
them to customize your light blob, right? An what if there were more worlds that you DONT have to pay? I do not want to spend any
money. And what if there was a multipla

By colepupbnm,.
August 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'great game, difficulty scaling?'

'i love the art, the music, the sound, the controls... this game is beautiful! but after a certain point, difficulty kinda stops
scaling up and you can almost go on infinitely with the same strategy. like a previous review said, this wouldn’t be a problem
if there were an option to pause and come

By Pygmy Tyrant.
May 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'One suggestion...'

'It’s a pretty great game, first of all. Would highly recommend! It’s very pleasant and relaxing, the music and the art is
beautiful, and it’s definitely addictive to play. Unfortunately, that’s where my only complaint lies. \nI love this game, but
I think that you should be able to quit the

By Do not get it!!!!!!!.
May 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Most relaxing game I have ever played'

'If you have anxiety, like I do, this game was made to help calm your mind. Easy on the eye graphics and simple gameplay. Music is
lovely, sound effects are soothing. You’ll get lost in this game. Collect the light so you can avoid the darkness. Also, you can
grow some lovely plants when you run a

By PossumDaisy.
May 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Reviewers are right'

'It’s challenging enough for me. And, indeed, there’s something zen-like, comforting and wonderful about this game.'

By Old ft.
May 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Beautiful'

'The first thing I noticed, and I’m sure most people will notice about this game, is the music. It is really beautiful and
relaxing. There are several songs throughout the game while playing, which keeps it from being too repetitive. The scenery changes
with the song too! This game helps me sleep

By StoryWolf.
May 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome!'

'This game is awesome, its very chill, and the music is THE BEST! So far NO ADS!! I HATE ads (I think everyone does too though.)'

By lil_personmanman.
May 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great'

'I find this game really relaxing and all 3 soundtracks are great. More worlds/maps would be amazing and hopefully a more
challenging mode.'

By WedRegAsian.
April 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'I. Love. It.'

'I think anybody who is reading this (probably only you) should get the game (if you don’t have it I, happen to just scroll
through reviews AFTER I get the game but enough about me). The music is amazing, there’s not an an ad every ten seconds, and
it’s beautiful (I also like how it tells ya h

By The Ratings are me.
April 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is a great game!'

'I love this game, it’s so peaceful and calm. Love playing it!'

By aquadir.
April 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Tap subconscious'

'This game is very simple, yet challenging. This helps me hear the negative voice inside and change it. I have been trying for
years to do that, but needed this app for a welcome boost. Thank you!'

By majesto3.
April 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Favorite game!!😆👍'

'Definitely get this game!!👍'

By kerby792.
April 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this!'

'So far, my longest journey is 358! \nAlso, this is a beautiful app for me and my family! It is just so realaxing! This is
not a game where you get mad and delete it\nBecause there is nothing to get mad at!\nI would rate it 100000000000000000000000
stars if I could!\nThankyou!\n \n Si

By kpc30.
March 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'We vibin (^ω^)'

'I have never felt so freaking zen in so long oh my gosh. I paid $0.00 for this game and in return I have a fresh sense of peace
and relaxation. I almost fell asleep playing this!!!!! The soundtrack is perfection. I use this app to help calm down when I have
an anxiety attack it distracts my mind fr

By (: i currently hate life :).
March 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'love this game!'

'really a lively game! Just paid the buck after playing the free version for a year. Neat to hear different music and see the
art.\n\nThis fame is a public service! Thank you!'

By Shane from WI.
February 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing!'

'This game is one of my favourite games in the world! There are so many aspects of the game that are just perfect :) one of the
best features in my opinion is the music, its so amazing, I never get tired of listening to it and it helps calm me down. I can
tell how much effort was put into this, and

By fuzzyfish654.
February 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'This is by far my favorite game. It is so relaxing and I play it before bed to help me fall asleep. I have insomnia and this game
really does help me relax.'

By Amber1857.
February 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great experience'

'I’ve only had this game for a couple of days and it is a very peaceful and fun to play. Even though this is a very simple
design it’s a great experience. I like all the different lands that the light orb has to travel and the different music it
brings. I would like to see more worlds and music

By Springtrap 103.
December 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'I LOVE This Game!'

'The Kreator is so fun to play with it’s tranquil vibe. I love the soft, relaxing music and the animations are 100/100. I
recently downloaded zen mode and the game is even better with it. Thank you so much for “kreating” this game!'

By gia567889.
November 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'BEST GAME EVER'

'ok so i downloaded this game and i wasn’t expecting that much when i started playing because u thought it looked boring but i
was so wrong. this game has everything, from the relaxing music to the soothing aesthetics. this is my favorite game and i totally
recommend it.'

By mockingjay365.
November 19, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good for 30 minutes.'

'Those 30 minutes are wonderful though. Even though there’s no dialogue or even characters, I find myself assigning these
qualities so the orbs. My heart genuinely breaks when my pink orb saves my life at the cost of it’s own. I feel like I’m on a
quest meeting friends along the way, it’s a

By Reddeathn.
October 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Touched by light drops and music'

'This game is so smooth and I felt much better whenever I was depressed and played it. Just one advice. The following black star
is too hard to remove. We need more methods to remove black stars.'

By 灵能100.
October 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Nice game, great music, beautiful design'

'When I first saw The Kreator as “game of the day, “ I was not entirely sure what to think. Plenty of times there has been a
“gane of the day” that seemed bleak in comparison to a lot of incredible games already out on iOS. What originally drew me in,
most of all, is the artwork. Soft, paste

By Gamer Nation's Nerd :).
October 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Perfect game for anxiety'

'I have chronic pain and anxiety and sometimes use iPhone games to calm down and weather pain flares. This is by far the most
calming, simple, beautiful game I’ve ever played. The controls are easy to use, the music and visuals are gorgeous and
transporting, and it has the perfect kind of low stak

By Mitenka.W.
October 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome!'

'I can\'t believe this game is free. The game play is beautiful and challenging, and the soundtrack is perfect.'

By Willtheawesome.
October 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'passes the vibe check'

'this game is so nice. 10/10 vibes i love it'

By 19NeTTe77.
October 27, 2019
5 out of 5
So relaxing!

I love it! It just sends me to my happy place.

By Dany020202.
October 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'So relaxing!'

'I love it! It just sends me to my happy place.'

By WerdsmithUser83.
October 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'it’s so cute bro'

'this game is delightful! i love everything in it, the music, the little yellow glowey-bois, everything! 💛'

By friendly neighborhood rat.
October 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Enhancing.'

'When I got this game, I got it because I wanted an endless runner. It was good, but not quite Temple Run. Then, a week later, I
tripped and fell on concrete going to my school bus home. I tore up my face, had to get stitches, and it was a lot of pain for a
few days. Then, I started playing this gam

By Bobjaques.
October 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'Super chill'

'This game is excellent. It’s been putting me in a really good head space all night. Thank you for making this!'

By Hrch105.
September 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Relaxing game'

'This game is so relaxing and puts your mind in a positive mood. I would recommend you use earbuds for the best experience.
Doesn’t give you adds or ask for a premium purchase. Great way to fall asleep too. Love this game!'

By 🐨🦄😐🤨.
August 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Globe Trotter'

'I love this game from the start. I only started playing it for about a week and I am in love with it. The animation, the music,
no ads, no “Buy this for only this amount” or anything like that. I bought the little premium pack and it’s just even
better. I also love it how you go through the s

By gaming junkie77777777.
August 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Game is fun sound has never worked though'

'Send doesn’t work on my iPad'

By greentree30.
July 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'Pure Beauty'

'I am not one to rate games. But this game is just pure beauty. From the music to the game play. The music captivates you as you
float along. You just lose track of time. The simplistic art compliments the music and brings every jump and glide to life. The
zen mode is amazing. As for non zen it’s

By stoniechu101.
July 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'the kreator'

'After all the games I’ve downloaded through the years, I’ve finally found my favorite. This game has it right. It doesn’t
give you ten ads within five minutes or hound you with “Purchase premium now to unlock all levels!”. It’s just a clean &
simple game. From the animation to the music

By heyimren.
July 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Tranquil zen like game'

'This is a simple, tranquil game. It is soothing and relaxing to play. The music and graphics are beautiful. A nice game to just
mellow out on and enjoy.'

By tfigs.
July 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'The Soundtrack is Amazing and Very Relaxing'

'Do you guys have a place where I can listen to the soundtrack? Otherwise, the gameplay is very relaxing and not very frustrating
since the music just makes me want to play it again and again. Not to mention the graphics, it’s simplistic but rather fitting
to all of the components of the game. Hop

By Aikevox.
July 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'I enjoy the game...'

'I like this game it’s peaceful'

By donieeeeee.
July 24, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Looking for zen, but found anxiety.

This is a beautiful game with nice style and music. The only problem is that your mistakes literally haunt you. It starts great
with pleasant music as you collect light and begin to sprout some nice trees and flowers. But then it gets more difficult to catch
the lights. You can try your best, but ev

By kogsley.
September 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Hard to control motion

It has a flap-like motion. Press to go up, and let go to fall. Very difficult to control motion. And very hard to get any
precision. This makes the game frustrating, not relaxing.
Why do it this way?
Please make direction control easier so I can just glide through.
Thank you.

By IDIC Awarenessing.
June 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Three stars

Good game only problem is that it needs to have more levels.

By Shanrae29.
August 8, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total