Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

The Life

by Better Life Studios
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of The Life by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of The Life written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for The Life

Reviews: 151Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Good game

It could be a bit faster to load

By userppooo.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Nice

You game reflects in life and I must say it’s pretty awesome

By Mikec209.
October 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game

It’s a good game. Kinda mind numbing but I like that. Gets boring after a while since it’s the same thing and lots of waiting

By The whovian 502.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Mariana

I love the game in all but I wish months went faster

By dhrgthehenrjrfdu.
October 27, 2020
4 out of 5
The game is great

This is a great game all around

By twan montana.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Cool game

Very nice game I would play it more if I had the time

By seto1213.
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

I love the game it’s easy to play and it teaches you that life isn’t that easy

By jfdjjxvmkakakc dnshzh.
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Great concept

This is a fun game to idly pass time, so far a fun concept. I am enjoying it

By Vstar8787.
October 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Review

The game is fun playing but kinda confusing on what to do

By ey hall.
October 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Alright game

It could use some more updating but other wise it’s a pretty relaxing game

By pogan mitch.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
I did this for the coins

This game is so garbage and I hate it but I need to give it a 5 for the coins

By ihatemylif.
October 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Good for Decision Making

Gets you moving in the right direction and teaches you the importance of e wry decision.

By mcrane2581.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Chill

I just started the game and it seems pretty chill so far great work developers

By amy-re.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Weird but fun'

'It’s a strange game like bit life but it’s fun'

By Blazed Pirate.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'fun'

'I love games like these. They are fun and dont require too much attention!'

By TopTater(YT).
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'great'

'I really like the fact that it isn’t overly complicated and it is very satisfying to play'

By nfjskfibwri.
October 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Decent'

'One of the better versions of this game'

By AmyA92.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'I like the challenge of the game'

By parkerj42.
October 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but needs to be more sim like'

'Really fun but you should be in control of your character and live a real life like a simulator game'

By judebueche.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game'

'I love money games and it keeps me from boredom'

By LunaDarkNightWolf.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s a really good game'

'The game to graphics are really nice'

By h2osavage.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really fun'

'This game is really fun if anyine is reading downlad it'

By ANONYMOUS737283.
October 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Review'

'It’s pretty good just challenging in a good way'

By Joseph Gruzd.
October 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'p'

'great way to entertain yourself!'

By locc' dawgg.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yay'

'It’s so good even tho I just started it’s a good game'

By bbbbbbttttttuyuy.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'So far so good'

'Been giving it a try like it so far'

By M1ST3RD3SK.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'GG'

'Great Game! Lots of Fun and Easy To Play(: I Enjoy How They Set The Game Up!'

By TiffanyAmenis.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best one so far'

'I have been looking for a game like this and the ones I find are full of adds. Great so far!'

By Silv3r66.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'My rate of the game'

'It’s a good game it’s very interesting'

By breezy233.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'I really think this game is super fun'

By kdess07.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Interesting concept'

'This game is very different from the other idle games I have played . Look forward to seeing the updates'

By motortrendhunny.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Coin'

'I’m getting 500 coin for this'

By Rudegyalll.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game!'

'Easy to play super Entertaining!'

By Lane_atkins_44.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pretty good so far'

'So far I like the gameplay and the rewards you can earn. The activities are cool too and the only I have watched is to get coins.
Overall the first minutes I enjoy the challenges of life coming from nothing. I may write another review later on to explore it'

By AjLibrada.
October 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Amazing'

'It’s pretty easy to get used to and it is pretty cool to play!'

By Mel.ody07.
October 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Rating'

'The game is really fun but I wish there were more tech jobs.'

By cam1019miller.
October 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good'

'This is a good game but I would like better black jack like the choice to hit or fold'

By Thelorenzone3.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Intuitive game that’s addicting'

By NicNoK22.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Play this game'

'It’s a great game to play I love it so much I feel like I want to keep it for life download it please
❤️❤️🖤🖤🖤🖤'

By hxgxjfcgi.
October 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love the game!!👍🏾'

'The game is pretty good would recommend if your just sitting around with nothing to do.'

By BigOaPaDaddy.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Slow but good'

'Slow to start but well executed.'

By GinoBadGuy.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool concept'

'I just started playing, and it’s fun.'

By llThe 1975II.
September 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Simple yet satisfying'

'It’s a simple game that satisfies the most basic sim-game needs in a charming way.'

By Arisugawa Rei.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Grape'

'I sacrifice my own life for Pakistan'

By pakistan forever.
September 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'So far so good'

'No annoying ads yet that’s nice.'

By loyalroyal89.
September 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but need more improvement on graphic'

'Great game i will give five stars if u improve graphic'

By Eerrrwq.
September 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Some strategy needed'

'No instructions or tutorial. Lots of variability in the cost of car upgrades and schooling takes forever'

By hannahfauvergue.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Pretty fun game to pass time easily'

By Drehall313.
September 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'okay'

'very good game when youre bored. only did this for the 500 coins it said i could get😂'

By bipitybopityboooooooo.
September 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'👾'

'Pretty fun, not a lot of ads which is nice'

By macayllaa.
September 21, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
So far so good

Seems like a fun game so far but could be better! Need more things in it and just to keep updating!

By Cooldyck.
October 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Potential

I’m just starting off in the game and so far it’s pretty cool. Has potential, i hope in the future the graphics become better

By Malcolm @completely_raw.
October 27, 2020
3 out of 5
.

Nice game need better tutorial.

By its_josie.
October 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Only a male character.

This would be better if you could choose gender and be able to choose a spouse from a wider variety.

By Im4gotten.
October 25, 2020
3 out of 5
'It’s aight'

'It’ll entertain me for tonight at least. Can’t say it’ll hold my attention for long'

By benryuu.
October 8, 2020
3 out of 5
'Cool'

'Pretty need better way to past time but it’s Cool'

By juni4life.
October 8, 2020
3 out of 5
'Slow but motivating'

'Can get free coins from ads but the job gets repetitive and the education takes a long time'

By Captor5.
October 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'5000'

'اللعبة شوية ممفهومة بالبداية'

By 🐸🍭.
October 5, 2020
3 out of 5
'It’s a good game to play if you are laying down

'It’s a pretty fun game but I haven’t played it that long'

By Killer cooper.
October 3, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good but not my favorite'

'I thought it would be more of a simulator but it is still fun.'

By zozo654321.
September 25, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good game but too hard'

'The mood is impossible to keep up and you need way to much cash to buy a car'

By Tara66667777788888.
September 24, 2020
3 out of 5
'I don’t know yet'

'So far so good. Kinda bland but I just started. I’ll update soon.'

By Dante2090.
September 23, 2020
3 out of 5
'It’s alright'

'Simple but unique.Its covers what the game endorses and is a game that you start from the bottom and go to the top and it’s a
cool process to do and oddly satisfying.'

By Nthoow.
September 14, 2020
3 out of 5
'It’s different.'

'Could be a better simulator. Good to pass the time I guess.'

By Yungeggroll.
September 13, 2020
3 out of 5
'Sure'

'I’m enjoying the game so far not to slow paced and easy to keep up with controls and I really enjoy it more than most game
similar to this.'

By D0c_H0llid4y.
September 13, 2020
3 out of 5
'The games okay!'

'its alright I guess as long as you dont spend all your money in one shot'

By realsaladfings.
September 12, 2020
3 out of 5
'For the money'

'I did this just for the 500 coins'

By no nickname Isn't taken.
September 11, 2020
3 out of 5
'it’s alright'

'it’s fun but unless you want to spend a lot of money or spend a ton of time watching ads (for inconsistent rewards) this
isn’t the game for you'

By fishisnotcool.
September 11, 2020
3 out of 5
'Worth playing'

'Good game only thing missing is a way to accelerate time.'

By sammiejo83.
September 9, 2020
3 out of 5
'Like it so far'

'I’ve been playing for about 10-20 minutes and it’s pretty cool so far. Never really play games like this so don’t have much
to compare to.'

By Cbyrd95.
August 24, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good'

'I play mini games like this it’s fun I love simulation games'

By AlexaBTR13.
August 19, 2020
3 out of 5
'It’s okay'

'Probably need more mini games other then that it’s pretty cool'

By Aoi wolfie.
August 16, 2020
3 out of 5
'For 500 coins'

'Game is actually p good so far but idk about the pay to win bits as I’m quite poor'

By Silver 360.
August 16, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total