Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

THE NTWRK

by The NTWRK
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of THE NTWRK by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of THE NTWRK written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for THE NTWRK

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Love the app but...

I get how everything is first come first served BUT when you have item items listed under your general tab I feel like you should
be able to purchase things together in a cart -like way and have a group shipping price instead of charging per piece every single
time

By Opovppatrick.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
The ‘Up’ on Shopping exclusive!

When you want only a select item or merchandise that is limited in production and sure to become a collectors item if your into
that sort of shopping?
Excellent point of sale processing is a bonus!

By ToyBoy2013.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
The Future of purchasing and festivals

Ntwrk has definitely impressed me with the amount of art pieces and real artists they collab with. Definitely a perfect way to get
introduced to the art world as a collector. I’m all for it! Ntwrk is a huge W.

By Sad Boy now Mad boy.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Fu$k with it

Just got it and bought something within the first 2 minutes lol! It’s got some cool ish. Just wish there was some sort of reward
system, you know? And prices aren’t for the faint of heart. But other than that, 5 out of 5.

By young$millionare.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
❤️

Completely In love! ❤️❤️❤️ I get to see all the exclusive drops from artist I love. Doesn’t get better than that.

By blondylizz.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this F’ing App

This is the best thing to come out in a long time. The way you guys curate the items to drop on Network is perfect! Keep going!!!!

By Chazo1.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
👍🏼

One of the best working app I’ve ever used. Easy to use and aesthetically pleasing!

By cpicklar.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Want need buy

Super easy to purchase everything you want and need

By JHC526.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Greeting from San Jose California!

Would love to collaborate in Bay Area, California one day.

By Empire Seven Studios.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Best shopping experience ever

Awesome app. Not everything is for everyone, naturally, but what an amazing experience nonetheless!

By צב נינג׳ה.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it!

Glad this idea came to fruition. Missing art shows and socializing due to Covid this is a great idea to be submerged into art and
pick up some dope pieces.

By Xehpa100.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

This app is Amazing. It has everything you want, that you never knew you wanted.

By Aiteefore84.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Fantastic app

Always on Top of their game... Righteous place to grab the latest...

By Masterkiller13.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Legit

Great purchase experience on 2 items

By MamaHynd.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
No funner app

Sometimes You can get the item you want.
Super limited items.

By The Bird!.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome!

Sweet one-of-a-kind stuff and a nice layout. Rad!

By ahbsdiug234958.
November 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Not too bad

Everyone’s complaining about the app and not receiving their merch when most of the products say ship in 2-3 weeks after
purchase if you actually take the time to read the description. I’ve purchased over 10 i teams on ntwrk app, I’m currently
waiting for 3 more

By NateRobinson.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Boom!!!

So many awesome things. Shipping fast. Good overview of the products. I’ll shop here again.

By Billy Orange.
November 16, 2020
4 out of 5
Neat website with some quirks

For disclosure, I joined the website as a way to participate in an online event and I haven’t used all the app’s features.
Shop area has some interesting items, but I get a little sticker shock at some of the prices. Haven’t used the drop area yet and
can’t comment on it. Hope this info helps a litt

By Over shopper95.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
I don’t care about the wait. They do not help at a

I ordered a product on OCT.2 and never received and they do not do refunds this app is the worst app for fashion ever I do
recommend it at all.

By WOWZERSNOGEEWILY.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it so much B Lit Reviews

B lit reviews on YouTube and on IG @blitreviews

By B Lit Reviews.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'👌🏽'

'Super easy to use. Keeps you updated with releases. Definitely recommend it.'

By PamparaPrendia.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great experience'

'Really enjoying these ease of use and overall app experience!'

By Burnt Orange Shamrocks.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'NTWRK.'

'This app is awesome... Exclusive drops.. Timely manner.. Affordable shipping.. Exclusivity at its finest. This is awesome and is
now being mimicked by big companies, for a reason! Love these guys... Just placed my like 10th order. Always fast, and secure!
Thanks for everything!'

By ezuloaga.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'To awesomanic'

'To the guy in the last customer review.. Dude You are literally so annoying “but whatever” 😂 grow up you don’t need to
be an annoying dick! The app is amazing! Oh well if it can’t find you payment method! Re-enter it! 🤦🏼‍♂️”but
whatever” stop sounding like a child bro! Do

By Jon .J.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dope App'

'Dope app for unique collabs and exclusives. Very fun interactive app.'

By PhrankB.
September 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'ANYONE COME FOR BILLIE EILISH DOLL'

'as long as I see some more Billie it’s good'

By need a reply from insta.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love the app'

'I might not get everything I don’t know why but I like it'

By melo1200.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love seeing the creators behind these products in

'Super cool!! This concept is great.'

By alekhn.
August 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s cool'

'I don’t really see the app as a “cash grab”, it just connects you to companies you’d not normally look at. I mean, not
everything on the app you’ll need or is interesting, but there are cool clothing items. My package was late one time and they
refunded me shipping so that was nice.'

By Spongebob Squarepants 1300.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'I like the app I just don’t know how to use credits if some one can answer me that would be great thanks'

By MAYONAY7886.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this app!!'

'This is a wonderful app! I love the product they raffle off!'

By raparparke.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'SMS failed to send.!!!!!!!!!'

'The worse app when it come to buying things on it. Sure it looks good when the LIVE drops happen but it’s not worth the
experience when it comes to something you really want. Don’t waste your time downloading if you can’t get when u want boots
take it all. Let me not get into you saved cards

By july 28 8:00 pm est live drop..
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Don’t let the negative reviews fool you'

'The app is great and offer lots of products ranging from everyday tees to the more hype items of the year. Love the way it’s
set up and easy to use. Many people tend to complain and give bad reviews because the app is down or crashes somewhat frequently,
but that is only from the big item drops t

By Mrhalman.
July 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Just got the app a little while ago'

'So far I have loved it got a few things but on the bearbrick drops I haven’t even seen the purchase button lol'

By 710logic.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the app / site'

'I simply love the the slick look & function of the site . Very well done with exceptional products . As a Collecter (
Sneakermuseum.com) , ....if I did sell & have a cool store ...this is the exact type of site I would have hoped to build . Bravo
👏🏻'

By sneakermuseum rick.
July 23, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Shipping...

Can’t put many items with the same shipping ($$)

By Karakenio.
December 9, 2020
3 out of 5
‘Speed of Culture’ is misleading

I came here to leave a one star review because it had been well over a month since I ordered a shirt and hat, and hadn’t heard
anything. Checking the app they’ve updated their interface and can now see tracking information that they finally shipped a
couple days ago.

Still only 3 stars because tim

By Karizac.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Joe

Don’t like that you can only buy one item at a tome.

By jd atl.
December 6, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total