The Political Machine 2020 Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

The Political Machine 2020

by Hitcents.com, Inc.

Rating of The Political Machine 2020

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Based on 7 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of The Political Machine 2020 App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of The Political Machine 2020 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

The Political Machine 2020 User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Good game

It’s pretty great my only problem is I can’t figure out how to change my custom ideology

By randoma55username12335.
May 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Great replay value

I bought the entire package of candidates.

I have played this with various levels and combinations of candidates.

It’s a fun game.

I made Joe Tiger, JFK, Jeffrey Dahmer and even Charles Manson.

By titaniummd.
January 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

This is really good mobile game overall I just hope the creators come back and completely make a big update with the game

By isaac24424.
January 1, 2022
4 out of 5
Still amazing

How do I unlock more candidates? I’ve unlocked a few but any tips? Also will AI vs AI be added or do I need to unlock it how? If
so how do I unlock it? Please respond

By polaqaaa.
April 21, 2021
5 out of 5
I would love more PC features

Or even more parties, candidates, other things on the mobile version. This game is a lot of fun but implementing as much of the PC
version as possible into the mobile version would make this a superior game.

By Kaskade is trash.
June 23, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Minus two stars because two issues

Number one great but I wish the other candidates would unlock at a milestone and one huge thing two player mode and last ai vs ai
needs to the game on mobile please see developers

By matthew botting.
June 16, 2021
3 out of 5
DEVELOPERS READ PLEASE

This game is so much fun but I know a lot of people and me would love to see some things from the pc version like ai v ai or a
multiplayer mode.

By Riknab.
October 12, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total