Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

The Ramen Sensei 2

by Kairosoft Co.,Ltd
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of The Ramen Sensei 2 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of The Ramen Sensei 2 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for The Ramen Sensei 2

Reviews: 25Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'One of my favorite games'

'I’ve been a super big fan of Kairosoft games for about 6 years and they are truly the only mobile game company that amazes me
with all the good games they have this game is so thoroughly detailed and always makes me want to play even more and on top of
that it’s free hands down one of their bes

By siggity boop.
June 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun!'

'Great Game! Good mixture of challenging and relaxing play. Metals are expensive but you can still play the game
reasonably—it’s just slower paced when you don’t buy extra medals.'

By JeannieBoo91.
May 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game!'

'I love this game! Its captivating, in depth, and a true pleasure to play.'

By Devon Borgeosis.
March 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Addictive'

'Hard at first but it’s addicting and fun!'

By chr15t1n357.
March 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun game for all'

'This is a great game to play during your commute - lots of different mini games in one (from ramen odyssey, contests, design your
own ramen, ramen roulette,etc)'

By jj. y.
February 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun game!!'

'Downloaded this game on a whim and I’m quite happy I did. I love trying new combos and it’s quite easy to learn once you get
going. You get medals and spirit points quite often!'

By Misscarli83.
February 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love love love'

'Love this app super fun to play and also relaxing!!'

By Pajamapartaaay.
February 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I’ve played many of these games, I feel like I want to try playing all of them. The ramen one is fun, create your own ramen
broths and noodles and level up with different toppings, noodles and things to put in the broths. It even makes me hungry for
ramen noodle. I love it!!'

By Babesgirl.
November 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'Played for hours.'

'I have about 20 hours in this game and still find ways to keep playing'

By Brettdaniluck.
November 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun Fun Fun'

'Fun and addictive there’s a few misspelled words but the game is fun. I am still trying understand it.'

By urnum1friend.
October 17, 2019
4 out of 5
'It’s good'

'This game is fun and addictive'

By BriNguyen<3.
October 7, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great Game'

'This is a great game for passing time!'

By Duhfhgdsfhjjj.
September 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'quality'

'good time-waster... doesn’t get old, well done🙏'

By dkwllakjdbng.
September 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'Kairosoft always nails it'

'I love every Kairosoft game I’ve tried but this one is by far my favorite.'

By FL0TUS1.
September 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good time waster'

'This is an overall well developed game. It will shave hours of your day. It’s fun to make different combinations of ramen.'

By Purplecloud90.
August 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'Fun game to play. And I have to say that I crave ramen everyday after I started playing this game.'

By Lam123123.
August 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'Can\'t stop'

'It is funny but complicated. Keep you playing and accomplish the mission.'

By BLL97.
July 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Different, but not a bad thing'

'The layout isn\'t like their old games, but it\'s still fun! I was a little confused at first but I got the hang of it. It\'s
just difficult to get rank bonus points and it takes a long time to progress in the game. Stamina also runs out quickly, but I
don\'t mind because it helps me focus on other

By Lily__Billy.
July 10, 2019
4 out of 5
'Very entertaining!'

'Very entertaining game, as always, Kairosoft games are fun and have so much depth to them.'

By WillG2185.
July 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Addicting'

'Very addicting. Good past time and sometimes challenging'

By khaung123.
June 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Very fun game, no regrets installing it'

By Joojoo Seong.
June 12, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good to play if you have time'

'Always a fan of this type of game, so I downloaded this game which is quite entertaining if you have a lot of time on the phone.'

By Jmszhd.
June 10, 2019
4 out of 5
'Very fun game'

'This game is cute to play. It’s interactive with different things on sale each week.'

By zyxw252.
May 25, 2019
4 out of 5
'Pretty great to pass time and if your a cooker'

'Pretty awesome to see what mixes well and makes you wanna make some homemade ramen which taste awesome! Of course with more
research to make sure you have the proper measurements'

By madand unhappy.
May 10, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'super cute'

'i play this game whenever i just get bored and its quite addictive :)'

By So very Adorable!.
July 20, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total