The Ramp. Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

The Ramp.

by Crescent Moon Games

Rating of The Ramp.

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Based on 12 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of The Ramp. App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of The Ramp. written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

The Ramp. User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 12Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Great…. But needs more.

Simply adding timed runs with scoring would make this 5 stars for me. It’s pretty fun as it is, but having a top score to beat
would be awesome!

By mr mackeral.
November 20, 2021
4 out of 5
smooth controls would like to see more

well made game and UI. visually aesthetic. hoping to see more maps and game modes soon!

By b42thomas.
November 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Game is good but...

The game is amazing but therse this one problem i cant solve. The problem is that i dont know how to get different maps. There
isnt money to buy the maps.

By Julian Mojica.
November 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun, but needs more meat.

Great aesthetic, controls, feel, and concept. However the game needs either more maps or more customization or something. 4 maps
and 4 identical characters is unsatisfying.

By Raw Dog69.
November 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Play with hardcore mode on!!!!

I love this game. Worth the 3$ to get the pool alone. Definitely play and practice with hardcore mode! It makes the game way more
fun. Would LOVE to see more maps in future updates pls!!!!

By Andrew Telthorst.
November 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

It good we’re the free game at it just one

By Maurice 19 cup.
November 19, 2021
4 out of 5
So cool.

Great game.
Wish we could hide the HUD and remove text bubbles.

Otherwise fantastic game!

Get rid of the clutter and I’ll give it 5stars!

By HEiRAVON.
November 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Like the game

Fun to just cruise around in the first and all the other levels

By splish splash spill.
November 14, 2021
5 out of 5
lots of potential!

Very well done game. Looking forward to new parks, new tricks, grinds, and ollies. Please don’t let this be a “one and done”
and continue to add to it!

By MrRyansan.
November 17, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good Idea Poor execution

This game has a lot of potential. I love this game and the idea behind it. However the controls are terrible.

By AKA DARK.
November 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game but like almost no effort put into it

It has a great base but there are no combos, doesn’t record your score, and only one free map. If any of these things were made
it would be easily my favorite game even above supercell games.

By matthew rocks so much.
November 18, 2021
3 out of 5
a lot could be added

Love the game but i think there’s a lot of potential for more. For example, more than just one free map. Or by adding more grind
tricks or maybe flip tricks. Great game, would be five stars if these were added.

By ZMBIJUICE.
November 16, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total