The Real Juggle Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

The Real Juggle

by Lion Studios

Rating of The Real Juggle

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 37 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the The Real Juggle App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful The Real Juggle app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

The Real Juggle User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 37 Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Ss

Very good game just there a lot of ads

By Thunderkmini.
August 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Read

I think this game is good but is it just me or does the character look like Sala

By Nick Jack's.
August 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Good soccer game

It’s really fun and kinda hard but that’s the point u gotta be patient to learn all the skillz I gotta go my moms calling me

By ikkkkjgfykj.
August 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun when bored

This game is super fun when you have nothing to do and it helps me focus better. (Not saying it will for everyone) bet overall
this is a cool game!😁

By imposa is sus.
July 18, 2022
4 out of 5
Bugs

It looks like a really fun game but it won’t let me do anything past the loading screen

By realy cool and fun game.
July 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Nice

I like that it’s actually fun and challenging

By powernoob1234.
June 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

Takes a little long to download the game

By 😂🏐😀😅😄🤣🙂.
June 22, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game

I love this game bc back then I will play for like 3 hours and made so happy so yeah good morning good afternoon and goodnight my
love ❤️

By Samerith.
June 24, 2022
4 out of 5
Sus

The Ad says I JUGGLE BALLS WVEN MY MKM AGREES

By Jekejs li sbekejodvdkd.
June 28, 2022
4 out of 5
Soccer

This is one of my fav games it’s just it has too many ads

By monseramos.
June 29, 2022
5 out of 5
The real jungle in my opinion.

Some of the levels are way to hard and over all this game is enjoyable and building skills game and also very creative! And in my
opinion I love soccer and this game!!!!!!….

By fychf3468(?.
May 22, 2022
4 out of 5
Juggler

Such a fun game me and my kids love it!

By Evil Daddy Moose.
May 23, 2022
5 out of 5
i need mine to be a girl

i’m a girl and 2nd few things free but not more balls like the blue same with locations

By fucheidhr.
May 26, 2022
5 out of 5
this game is just FIRE 🔥🔥🔥🔥

i’m giving this 5 stars man. this is straight FIRE!! 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

By 2k bro.
April 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

This game is great especially if ur a soccer fan because you can understand who the players are even if they don’t have their
normal names.

By Zach vick12345.
April 16, 2022
5 out of 5
I love it

I love this game it has levels to beat and it’s also a chill game

By jaf022812.
April 23, 2022
5 out of 5
My rating

This game is good for when I’m bored or anything like that but it’s not my favorite thing to do but it’s still super fun

By DragonFire37745.
April 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Yeah

I love this game and it’s so much fun!!!

By Scottiesmith.
March 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Juggling balls

The one thing you cannot beat me in is JUGGLING BALLS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By gdj CCD am b CB mob C mxc.
March 14, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is crazy fun

So I like games that are challenging but aren’t that challenging but this game is right in the middle this game is crazy fun BUT
crazy difficult at the same time

And not to crazy on the adds

By gonna give it to ya straight.
March 18, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s fun

So it’s really good I love honestly

By TheToughUnicorn.
January 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Aiden fav game

This is my fav game it is my fav fav game. Love it but o also like Roblox so Sencen I did u a fav can u ask the owner of Roblox
to have me some robux my l user name is Bihmoneyaiden_22 my password is iteallydontknow that is my Roblox info

By Aiden1k.
February 3, 2022
5 out of 5
The best game ever for iphone

It has very good graphics and it’s funny with characters and has very nice game modes

By real shady.
February 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Poop

This game is cool and what’s the highest score someone got

By Caden bear beat.
December 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Soccer game

This game is great when you are broad and the lvls are not that easy though but still super fun. Ps this review was written by a
10 year old boy so any spelling mistakes that’s why.🎅 merry Christmas

By Cassiet14.
December 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Poop

I just got this game 2 minutes ago and I’m level 20

By gfhfhfhchcjjc.
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
My opinion

The game is really good but I’d say that in the future y’all shouldn’t put a lot of ads I know it earns y’all money but it
probably get down

By hdbthsbd.
December 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Game

I am absolutely in love with the game I just do not know how to do the around the world

By qxwenzy.
November 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Hard

It is hard but fun you can customize your avatar, ball boots ,

By abhwbdhbedg.
December 5, 2021
5 out of 5
C you

The game is awesome! Really fun keeps you entertained.

By my nine ndjndbddb.
September 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Annoying coins

I love the game and all but the problem is the coins that keep popping out of nowhere. I know you’re trying to reward us but
it’s really annoying having them on the screen

By deez nua.
September 19, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
READ BEFORE DOWNLOADING

I give it a 3 because it’s ok but I said it’s will give you robuxs and receive nothing so it’s tricks you to download it so
don’t fall for it

By jaenii❤️❤️.
July 23, 2022
3 out of 5
Way too many ads.

This game hasn't been updated in over a year now, but the controls can be decently hard and I noticed that the ball doesn't like
to balance correctly, and after about 2-4 attempts there is another ad. Something I really wish they would or could fix.

By oxisjscooler.
July 2, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun game too many ads

Legit fun game too many ads make me want to delete it.

By So2Smooth.
May 22, 2022
3 out of 5
I can’t get passed the 6 level.

The game is stupid I hat it it is not fun

By saowt.
April 25, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s a good game and I like that it’s hard

But there is many same levels and the no Wall level is impossible

By jjjjjjjjjajajajajaja.
January 7, 2022
3 out of 5
This game

This is fun but you will get bored.

By Justin Bird beber.
October 12, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total