Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

The Ringtoner

by ?? ?
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of The Ringtoner by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of The Ringtoner written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for The Ringtoner

Reviews: 29Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
The only one I could fine that works

Even though you need GarageBand (because Apple TOOK OFF CUSTOM RINGTONES), this is literally the only one that’s easy to use.
The trimming is bad, but eh.

By thatpersonangie.
December 14, 2020
4 out of 5
Love it!

Does what it says. I’m so happy to have found this! Thank you!!!

By Stacey0225.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
great app!

it’s easy to use and there are no strings attached! :)))

By lilfrosty32.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
It works :)

Who else here from TikTok and it’s great lol

By Alpha hybrid.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Perfection.

The people that are complaining are just being excessively extra. I very rarely leave rates and reviews on apps, but this is
literally exactly what it should be. It’s simple, straightforward, and effective. Thank you for designing this app and for
making it free.

By Gretouitie Toochie.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5

this is the only app that actually worked for me

By malloryisdumbthicc.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
One of the few greats

One of the few apps I came back to write a review about. Amazing, easy guided process. There is no better way to get a good
ringtone. A trick is to screen record a good song then extract the audio with the app. Awesome. 10 stars.

By sauv.2015.
November 22, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s Pretty Good

Idk why people are giving hate its a pretty good app

By kansbekqlnxhw.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
5 star 👏

It’s a bit hard to figure out but compared to all the other apps it’s amazing

By WishSucks247.
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Great

Great just dance just a minute while it’s downloading your song

Try Vete pa la

Volar

Celoso

And Telefono

By dog freak22.
September 2, 2020
4 out of 5
The best app but there’s a catch

Would’ve gotten five stars but I wished they had make the ending of the Ringtone a little bit more cleaner . Nonetheless I
definitely recommend!!

By Honestly Trust Me.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Like it

This app works so happy with it because before I didn’t have a ringtone apple makes you buy music now I have it for free

By notsayingnames.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Not That Bad!

I don’t know why some people are complaining, Yes you do need a second app but making your own ringtone with GarageBand makes
the quality crap and plus you can add any sound from your camera roll! You could have your voice as a ring tone

By Rainbowgama.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing app

I have Ben through so many struggles on finding a fun ringtone but with this app it is so much easier you just have to dawload
garage band and here I a tip if you scream record your favorite song on you tube it will be much easier to get your song.

By family164.
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5
this legit works

all the other things don’t work but this does

By walkerthejack.
July 9, 2020
4 out of 5
Actually works well

Its cool that you can easily make and ringtone from a video, song, or etc on this app. Although it can be confusing to find out
how to make the file a ringtone once you get to garageband and the trimming can be a problem, it still gets the job done
🤷🏽‍♀️Just needs more instructions for where to go a

By Armani!.
May 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome!!!

I LOVE this app. It's SO easy. It's easier than the last ringtone app I used. You don't need to connect it to a PC, you just need
to use the app "Garage band".

By Amelia Conley.
April 20, 2020
4 out of 5
Its A Great App But...

Its A Great App But Everytime I Try To Mak A Ringtone, It’s Durations Are Wrong. The Timings Are Off From What I Wanted It To
Be. Please Fix

By JazzyyBri.
December 25, 2019
5 out of 5
First Time User

Already made my first ringtone, I’ll get back to you and let y’all know if it’s a good app.🤣😁😄😆😉

By krystalmtz69.
December 23, 2019
5 out of 5
Great app

This app is very easy to use. I created a custom ringtone in about 2 minutes. The ringtoner copy's the music from a song or video
on your phone.

By joemil47.
November 22, 2019
5 out of 5
Make your own ringtones

Get a song make ringtone fast and easy

By Apostle22352.
October 17, 2019
5 out of 5
Great

Easy and amazing. Highly reccomended

By Tim777702.
September 25, 2019
5 out of 5
thank! really recommend this

dude thx soooooooooooooooo much i’ve been trying to get this rig to a i finally go it👍🏼👍🏼😊

By Ethan the random kid?.
September 20, 2019
5 out of 5
Amazing, but...

Hello sir developer your app is amazing, but plz when you trim the ringtone make it a new way and so clean to trim the ringtone
and also make me slide my finger with the music is play to see what’s the end because I don’t want to wait until the music is
done and also make the app working without int

By Yemen Aden.
September 19, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It was good at first...

It was good at first and I was making good ringtones but I just tried to use it today and it refuses to work, it says “ response
status code was unacceptable: 502 “ and I was really enjoying this app till this happened, and there are no other apps like this
one that work for ringtones? So I don’t kn

By Sassystar1023.
January 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Older phone

It’s a nice app and I love being able to open my photos/videos, but I can’t download the second app because my phone is one of
the older gens meaning I can’t use this app and this is the only app I’ve found that let’s you open yer camera roll

By DTrico.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s fine I guess

Whenever I try to go to garage band it does not do the same thing it sed on the screen and it is very annoying

By tinktart girl24.
September 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Doses not work for me

I have an iPhone 7plus and I can’t download garage band or whatever tf but other than that really easy app did get my hopes up
but...I’m ok😭

By TEAhehe10.
November 22, 2019
3 out of 5
Better trim needed

The trimming is abhorrent, I hate it. The app itself works fine, but the trimming of the songs is horrendous, it needs an update.
The ability to play the song at certain spots needs to be added, there needs to be a way to precision trim, to go forward or
backward by .1 of a second so you can get th

By HonestlyVala.
November 15, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total