Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

The Scrungeon Depths

by Chase Holton
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of The Scrungeon Depths by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of The Scrungeon Depths written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for The Scrungeon Depths

Reviews: 15Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Amazing! I love it!

Great game, fun to play, easy to pick up and play, simple controls.

By EpinephrineAssasin.
January 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Dungeon beast master 9000

This game is an absolute blast!! Non stop beast killin! The names of the weapons and armor crack me up. It’s the right amount of
challenge for reward and fun. The boss battles are fun to try and master. Excited to see what this crazy talented developer comes
up with next.

By Fenriswolf3.
December 9, 2019
4 out of 5
stupid me

So far my only issue is sometimes in the heat of battle i’ll pick up an item I didn’t mean to and I have no way of getting my
old one back, maybe a drop/pick up system would be more appropriate.

By dylantheguy7.
March 29, 2019
5 out of 5
Love It!

I tried this game at DreamHack and managed to get past the second boss but it was constant action while playing so I decided to
get it and I love it!

By Gagipoo.
June 5, 2018
5 out of 5
Love it

Great game but needs more. Skill trees spells maybe different looking levels. But what would really make it for me is different
awesome looking gear. You get a few look changes now but making the gear look really cool would be awesome. Thanks and can’t
wIt to see what the future holds!

By Terdflinger.
June 1, 2018
5 out of 5
Copulate my soul with pixelated fallacies.

I have no being. I make the Scrunge my being.
I have no life and death, I make the tidal void my life and death.
I have no weapon. Well...I DO have several weapons.

This is not a review. It’s a battle cry. SCRUNGEONEERS...AAASSSSSEEEEMBBLLEEEEE!!!

Buy this game or you’re a poo-poo head.

By Molson Canadian.
May 21, 2018
5 out of 5
Brutal, Pixelated Fun With The Heart of Gauntlet

UPDATE: The update! Why still 5 stars? Because the update. Dude.

Take all that you love about Gauntlet (except for multiplayer), add randomized weapons, armor, & upgrades (much like
Borderlands), a pleasing yet menacing score, and leave the dismembered bodies to litter the floor. Permanent up

By AmesMoore.
March 23, 2018
5 out of 5
Grown on me

Very enjoyable rogue like, but with some permanent upgrades between runs. My favorite combination!

By Pitimp.
March 12, 2018
5 out of 5
Fun

Great game. An attention to details that is fun and comical.

By jacep4.
March 6, 2018
5 out of 5
Amazing time killer

This game is easy enough to pick up and jump right in, but requires strategy and even some planning in later levels. Would def
recommend to friends.

By Mrenyds.
March 4, 2018
5 out of 5
Madness!.. Madness!..

This is a very fun, chaotic, action rogue-like ... with the action cranked to crazy.
The recent “Schrism” update added some good variety and improvements.
This fits well within the rogue-like genre. Procedurally generated dungeons, RNG-based loot by the bucket load (with nutty
randomized names)

By HelperMonkey.
March 1, 2018
4 out of 5
Fun, but could be more

I have become quite addicted. The combat has interesting decisions as well as feverish excitement, the level of difficulty is
appropriate, and the permanent upgrades and saving of progress make everything fair.

This could be the next Wayward Souls, if it only had more variety. Multiple character cl

By Lingrush24.
December 4, 2017
5 out of 5
Addicting

Awesome gameplay and very addicting!

By Btb24.
November 11, 2017
5 out of 5
Quick, fun and easy.

Great game. Easy to pick up and play. As the levels progress things pick up in intensity 👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽🤘🏽

By Brownhornett.
November 10, 2017
5 out of 5
Would recommend/ have recommended ;)

I have this on mobile AND laptop and both are great. This game is as metal as it is effin’ hilarious.
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

By JoshuaKnobb.
November 10, 2017
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for The Scrungeon Depths.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total