The Seven Deadly Sins Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

The Seven Deadly Sins

by Netmarble Corporation

Rating of The Seven Deadly Sins

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on the latest 64 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the The Seven Deadly Sins App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful The Seven Deadly Sins app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

The Seven Deadly Sins User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 64Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Easily One of the Best Gachas I’ve Played

Been playing it since 3 days after the Kr release and still play the Global version so I would have to say this is a very good
gacha

By Alculzar.
August 2, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s a good game

The game is amazing but it doesn’t have all the scenes from the anime/movie but the game is still amazing I recommend it

By sir meliodassds.
August 2, 2022
5 out of 5
My rate of 7DS

I love the game but it is way to hard but my luck is getting better kinda

By moonlight death.
August 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing game just one issue

I’m tryna play the game but I keep getting stuck on the tutorial it freezes please fix!!!! Besides that everything about this
game is fun

By alber1324135.
August 4, 2022
5 out of 5
This games addicting but one question.

Will we be able to get and play as the rest of The Six Knights Of Black? I'd enjoy playing as the rest of the Knights of Black as
well as greyroad. Seeing them in missons made me wonder if they'd be playable instead as just mini bosses

By TrynaMakeGameBetter..
August 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Creamyfeat69XD

Bucketman solos everyone XD BEST GAME EVERY 68

By uuuaaa is this on.
July 22, 2022
4 out of 5
Love everything but one thing

Love the game but I don’t like that if you’re fighting one enemy and all of your teammates die that you only get one move and
the enemy still gets 3 moves.

By jordanpastel.
July 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Please fix it

I can not use my email it does not the password I have for it

By mikester2000000000.
July 26, 2022
5 out of 5
The seven deadly sins game

This is the best seven deadly sins game I have ever played

By Codric1345.
July 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

It’s pretty fun after you spend lol

By UpsilonSB.
July 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

One of my favorite mobile games I’ve been playing since real ease day

By v76ford.
July 5, 2022
4 out of 5
Great Game

Would like to see some updates to the pvp arena aesthetics and some mechanic updates, but overall it’s a must play. Super fun
and great looking characters. 9/10 :))

By Zeus00Hernandez00.
July 5, 2022
5 out of 5
beginner’s luck

i pulled liz first try thats and im new

By acidicbatteryacid.
July 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

This is a really good game and super fun!!!!

By brycen is baka.
July 7, 2022
4 out of 5
Mid game

Ok so the game is good but also bad watch nagato grandcross

By cobuttercheese.
June 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Excelente juego, recomendado 5 estrellas.

Excelente juego:
- Excelente historia
- Excelente gameplay
- Variedad de personajes
- Variedad de colaboración con otras series
- 100 puntos

By wallyfloresm8.
June 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Best mobile game

My adhd is severe and I hardly sit down to do anything. I spend hours playing this game it’s almost a miracle. It’s too good I
can’t explain everything just go play it.

By michael fontanilla.
June 21, 2022
5 out of 5
The best

It is such a good game it like a open world game

By fwdrak.
June 6, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is so fun

You have to give a try it is free to play

By Firecakeking.
June 7, 2022
5 out of 5
This game has it all

I been playing this game for over 3 years now. I love this game it always has something new. And so many characters. It had a fun
pvp system and honestly you don’t really need to lunch money in to it to be able to get really good.

By negrobori.
June 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Goodereeer

You should give me free 69000 gems every week

By got gooderest.
June 8, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is amazing

This may be may be my opinion but I have played this game for quite a bit and I loved every second of it.

By RachelB69.
May 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Best mobile game ever

This is one of the best games I’ve ever found on mobile hands down got 2 years under my belt

By trippyFlips.
June 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Very good game but

The game is very good they did their thing with it but one thing that’s wrong with it is how long the tutorial is so next time
when someone is new plz don’t make the tutorial that long

By im a guest5637373.
June 4, 2022
5 out of 5
The best app ever

Honestly I been using this app for a long time and still love the game as the first time ♥️ it’s been more the two years and
still love it as the first day I strongly recommend this game 👌

By keyns123.
April 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Net Mah Boo

A lot of fun, even with no real money invested.

By Hexxus109.
May 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Patient

It’s a fun game I love their skins and characters

By hczf Ed fr dd.
April 27, 2022
4 out of 5
Forfeit

Good game but 4 stars bc when I’m in a online match and my phone notifies me about my battery and I click off it assumes I want
to forfeit

By SimpShark🖕.
April 27, 2022
5 out of 5
I love it

I just wish they brought back some collars like rimuru

By MegalomaniacXx.
April 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

I really like this game and I usually don’t like card style games like this but a great game none the less, but the newest
update being 6 gigs i can’t play anymore. I’ve played since before the AoT collab.

By CYRVX.
April 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

Good game ps. BREAD🍞🍞🍞

By bbfnrnf.
March 18, 2022
5 out of 5
7DS

Love the game i really do but it would be so much better with a character reset and you get you items back

By gustavo.27.
March 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

This game is amazing. I could play the game for hours. There is plenty to do. There are events and challenging boss fights.

By skulleater97.
March 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome game

I like this game. Its just like the anime which is the main reason i downloaded this game. Keep up the good work! <3

By jsolhq.
March 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Descralago

Es muy bueno y divertido ya que puedes jugar con amigos y la historia es la misma pero es muy divertido (☞ ᐛ )☞

By Melany三三ᕕ( ᐛ )ᕗ.
March 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Saludos

Super…. Excelente juego y divertido ✌🏻

By Un gamer más 😺.
March 16, 2022
5 out of 5
My favorite game ever

Like for real favorite game ever good way to pass time the drowning chansons r a little weird de everything else is good give it a
play

By future Eve.
January 10, 2022
5 out of 5
New character

You guys should really put in a “Mael” in this game. You netmarble people also need to put in a new meliodas with a “revenge
counter” for an ultimate move.

By Cal Watkins.
January 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Seven Deadly Sins Grand Cross

Make a Mac OS version… you already have windows.. stop being selfish.

By david_taylor16.
January 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome event

It is a good game but it can event they should do is a hunter hunter event with gin and kil

By bejgdykkjhgds see gh.
January 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Dear,Seven deadly sins grand cross

This game is amazing and I love it,my friends used to always beg me to download it and they were saying it is super fun so I had
to try it out and I already love it.Thank you so much for making this fun game.

By stormdagoat.
January 8, 2022
5 out of 5
7DS

I love the game the graphics and the cosmetics is just from the movie i got alot of reverences and stuff from it is amazing.

By Mcdon1209.
December 22, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

It’s repetitive at times but the characters and animations are great. The game itself if very fun to play as well.

By Jman1919.
December 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Sergio Garcia

This Game is awesome and meilodas is my favorite character.

By Leadership751.
December 25, 2021
5 out of 5
1 thing

Vary good game best game I ever played tbh but the start of the game or in other words the tutorial should have a skip button if
you already know how to play the game. I just think it would be a good idea.

By eman12370.
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
7DS

I’ve been enjoying the game I just hope they bring back Attack Meli

By wrldlovestecxa.
November 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Buff rimuru

Y’all should buff rimuru because for a collab character he does little damage. I looked at a tier list and was rank c ( may not
be accurate tho) so please buff.

-thank for reading:)

By MiniFrank2033.
December 2, 2021
5 out of 5
7DS

I really love the 7 deadly sins 1 because it’s anime and the relationship between one another

By king harlaqwean.
December 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Arabic language guests

Please, guest in Arabic, because I can't read it in English, thank you

By hshqjksnvsv nsnavsvvs.
November 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game

This game is absolutely wonderful. It’s a game that I can go to for having some fun and enjoy some pvp. The graphics and
mechanics of this game are wonderful too.

By hake rkame.
November 23, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Gowther needs nerfing

Gowther is able to spam his attack disable move and it hits everyone it’s annoying and makes me unable to do anything

By 75ef76tfyguy.
July 24, 2022
3 out of 5
Deadly seven sins

Why we have buy diamonds while played hard levels to to earn also why same characters instead of same coins why we can’t get new
heroes.

By durtylocz.
July 5, 2022
3 out of 5
.

The game is amazing but I didn’t get my 300 diamonds in check in

By Dareal30.
June 7, 2022
3 out of 5
Why

To do the main quest to go to baste prison you need to have princessElizabeth specifically princess Elizabeth. I would give this
game 5 stars if this problem wasn’t a problem

By vskehjahd.
June 7, 2022
3 out of 5
No more downloads

I like it but you guys are giving me to much to download like I’m almost done with Storage

By ivanisidrofun.
April 27, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total