Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

The Seven Deadly Sins

by Netmarble Corporation
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of The Seven Deadly Sins by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of The Seven Deadly Sins written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for The Seven Deadly Sins

Reviews: 460Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Cant breath

HOLY CRAP, THIS GAME IS GOD. AR mod it super cool and you can go from any angle so that it just mind blowing. The story in this is
SO ACCURATE and you have no idea how much I play this. Only problem is to limit the amount of times you can evolve so that they
don’t one shot like king and stuff. When

By opeysa.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
SDSGC

I lobe this game and even the anime but for me as a free 2 play it kind hard and coursed it useless

By fbybycbrcynrucb.
January 11, 2021
4 out of 5
I love the game

The game is pretty fun and I enjoy it but, I would like the AOT cross over to come back because, people like me didn’t get the
charters that came with it. I would greatly appreciate it if you added it back. Thanks you

By PeaceTre3.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Best Game!

this game is so fun and if you watch the anime it’s even more fun!

By djdjdkxufugj.
January 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Cmon Netmarble why

Please nerf the Hendrickson bosses from what I’ve seen they are way too strong and if you are playing the game without spending
money you can’t beat this boss and will get soft locked. So need him in some way please, either reduce counter resistance or let
us petrify or stun. Please Netmarble, just

By Cheezhed78.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
I think you should add

That in settings you can choose different movement like if you want to tap to move or use a joystick to move

By Ca$hmoney$$.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Coooool

I like the game features to enhance gears and ultimate, it’s all about the luck of the rng to obtain the same class type

By DUIslander.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Hey

Hey can I please have Lostvayne Meliodas

By had can.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Body Double Meliodas for normal coins pls

I honestly love this game but when a event comes out with specific heroes like the body double Meliodas that are in the actual
show at least let us get him with normal SSR coins I don’t want this game to turn into a pay to win system like other games so
please just let us have him with normal coins

By Onyx_Ace_.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
People

I good but. Never get the people you want when you get some one with a high rate you can trad with lower rates

By cgg hhb.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome but it keeps crashing...

See, it used to work wonderfully but now it keeps crashing every time I login, and now I can’t get anything or even play. Please
fix this.

By V-Victory.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
AWESOME 👏🏽!!!

Just awesome. Reason 1. It’s free reason 2. there are no pop up ads reason 3. THE GRAPHICS ARE PHENOMENAL!!! 😃 simply amazing

By A chonky boi.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
The best mobile app

By far the very best mobile game to come out! Been playing since day 1 & i still love this game so much! Really hoping landscape
mode will be avalible for all devices such as IPhone. Hoping to see more custom outfits & more character / game improvements!
Thanks netmarble for a magnificent game!

By Oscarmfacosta.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game only one problem!

The game play is great it’s an absolute marvel I’m amazed at how much detail there is but I have recently had one issue
regarding where I was double charged for a weekly subscription bundle and I have the receipts from both transactions still waiting
to hear if I will get a refund for the one that w

By prj88.
December 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Good

But since last patch it crashes within 2 minutes of loading up, it makes it unplayable

By eagergecko.
December 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Idk game good

Where’s attack on titan and how can you get it?

By JerryTitan.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game to play.I recommend it to you.

I love to play battles on games and do others to.

By boogerman9876.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Fantastic

Stays true to the anime while adding in it’s own little flavor

By Mr.wowphase.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Wats up

Hello hi what’s up I already know about this game because I just got a new phone for Christmas but I really would like to skip
through to her because I already know everything thank you and by

By ocbje.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Perfect

Bro it’s a turn based game the events are great and just down load it here’s a tip switch servers if you want to change but
not lose any data

By Big dude great.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Rng

Rng is trash but litterly everything r we lose is good about the gane

By Ace23e.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
A

It’s a god game the draws are a little to low but the graphics and everything else is amazing and in the future I would like to
see a demon Slayer cross over

By ndody.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
IOS 14 problems

This game is one of my favourites and I have been playing it for awhile. But with the new IOS 14 the game has a lot of bugs, 2 of
them which got me here is the tremendous time needed to get into the game which takes about 15-20 minutes. Another thing is the
"reconnect" problem in which whenever you

By ZBIW 98.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Will Collabs ever return?

Please bring back collaboration units. It’s very saddening as a new player to never get a chance at obtaining some of these
characters 😔

By Megurobonin.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
This is pretty awesome

Graphics are awesome, the plot goes more in depth than the anime really in tune with the manga even has a lil twist. This is
awesome

By Brand.ien12166.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Wow 🤩

Omg this is the best game ever :), developers do not let people influence you into changing the game to what that person said that
is all :) .-.

By nheheh.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
this game is good

i dont usally rate games or play games like this but this game is awesome

By everynickistooken.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
The attacks

I honestly love the game but i do have a problem with the amount of attacks a character can use when he’s only down one man i
feel like we should be able to do the same amount of attacks (3) with one man left or even 2, give us a better chance to win
because it difficult when you can only rely on on

By Tay_94.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Pretty good

This game is very addictive from its accurate content and graphics to the game play itself. They make explaining the game very
easy and understandable all though some parts you may have to go to YouTube for help. The rates could be much better but it is
made up for by the ssr ticket summons and fr

By jejzndjd.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Really good experience for a anime person looking

Started off slowly but gave it a chance and I’m falling in love with the game! Keep up the hard work.

By (:5:?!8:5$8)3(?7.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is awesome, but sometimes it bugs or cra

It’s just since yesterday from the time of this review my game has crashed and doesn’t load. It just stays stuck at the
“Netmarble” screen and nothing after. I have offloaded and reloaded the app multiple times, updated and restarted my phone,
cleared storage and still doesn’t load up.
I hope this

By Alikz K.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
I’ve had the game since launch it’s amazing 😁

This game has so much graphics and addictive gameplay adventures etc.

By Wayyy to muchh ads.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
¡Les falta algo!

No tengo críticas para este juego para mi me encanta solo que nesesita mas personajes como escanor the one meliodas modo asalto
Bueno gracias por leer esto :) sigan así me encanta el juego solo que hace falta lo que ya os dije bueno Bye : D

By xramxVM.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game I love it but some issues

I love the game it’s perfect the gameplay the cutscenes I’m currently on chapter 12 and almost done with it but my game
suddenly started crashing so much and Idk why but it would mean spot to me for you to fix my game from crashing every time I load
the game up and make the Srrs more in rare because

By advbcdfyh hv dafb.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Customer service

For a mobile game they do a amazing job supporting people who have issues

By Zackariias.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
The best

This is the best game on mobile. Erase all those money hungry cash grabbing repetitive cycle games, and get this. Got almost every
character unlocked, and didn’t spend a dime. They’re VERY nice with gems to pull ransoms. And even if u get characters u
don’t want, u can trade in multiples and trade f

By XxDuBsUpxX.
December 15, 2020
4 out of 5
Ummm

Game is very good I just wish I could change the characters language

By pipbobo.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it

I love it it’s very f2p and friendly to all players really

By jdjsydososhxuzu$2&:?.6:$&:8.&,.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing game

I love how well this game is made it has amazing graphics and story, it never stops giving me a thrill in this game.

By BellePython.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is so much fun

I love this game so much. I play it everyday and I love the new updates with the new characters. I do wish that the old characters
maybe can go to the different draws when they are done but overall this game is so much fun. I love all the characters and how the
new season is in the game. I can’t wai

By queen girl is bake.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s so fun!

After the anime came out my daughter watched the whole thing in one sitting. I called it stupid. She called it being a weeb. I
laughed and said if a game comes out I’ll get it I actually didn’t expect it but now after since it’s been out she’s been
a lot happier. I even got the game to see what she

By Junbgs22.
December 15, 2020
4 out of 5
Increase draw rates

Great game, I love it. I find myself playing it every day and couldn’t wish for much more, but one thing that I do wish for: is
to raise the rates of actual GOOD CHARACTERS. My team is fully composed of level 75 characters who are fully awakened and super
awakened and I’m at the point where I can ma

By MiniMage101.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Just one little detail....

I totally love the game, the oooonly thing that bothers a lot me are the low summon rates but besides that its an awesome and well
made game.

By TheLoneJoe.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
One of the best mobile games

I’ve been playing this game since first week release and when I tell you, you can’t get bored they update every Tuesday with a
quality looking game with very few bugs and awesome free play ability

By boofisgood.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Pretty good game

The graphics is good, and the good play are good. And it’s not a one of those games that if you have the over power character
you win 100% of the time. Each character does a different thing for example king can freeze people and heal and different kings
can you different stuff. And you need to be sm

By Cyan_Lotus.
December 14, 2020
4 out of 5
Campaign enemy levels too high

Fun to play until you get far into the story where the enemies are super high leveled and impossible to compete with because
you’re stuck at level 80. Ruins the experience in my opinion i don't want to have to grind characters i don't want to use just
in order to advance a couple of story scenarios.

December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
FTP

Even though I am a free to play player, I enjoy the many different quests and adventures you can do while also playing other
players online. In the begging I believe you will almost always get shafted because of the rates and low gems you consume, but
when grinding and playing the game more and mor

By FTP THATS NOT A WHALE.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun to play!!

The loading part takes awhile but when you start to play it goes along the storyline and there’s so much more!

By z座中.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
New to the game

I am actually new to this game! It seems very fun. I hope I will enjoy it. I heard you can RPG, which I love to do!

By 'ⓅⓞⓉⓐⓉⓞ'.
December 8, 2020
4 out of 5
Broken storage system

Please fix the storage system. I always have no space , I always have to trash useful items and I can’t sell things I will never
use. Increase available space or make to where you can sell ANYTHING

By Fthisgame667.
December 8, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Lol

Look as a human I understand the need to make money and what not. But y’all gotta fix these rates . There’s no reason as a new
player I should be able to spend 50 bucks on crystals and only get ssr characters from the guaranteed tickets I got. Every summon
I did with crystals I got nothing . If you’

By greedyMarble.
January 12, 2021
3 out of 5
No landscape mode for iPhone 11???

The reason I am giving such a beautiful game only three stars is that it doesn’t allow me to use landscape mode on my iPhone 11
which is crazy! I hope that the developers fix this issue in a future update so I can give this game the five stars that it
deserves. Thank you

By KingKaiTheGod.
January 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but some minor issues

The game is visually amazing and well thought out, but it’s really complicated and impossible to remember the extensive info
they bombard you with. Also super minor, but a big deal for me was the dialogue. There is no way (that I’m aware of) to speed up
or skip dialogue, and it’s painfully slow to s

By Frankk Monte.
January 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Rates are a lie

I used 450 gems on a banner and I only got 1 ssr? That’s 15 summons and you have a 33% chance to get an ssr...
Also, if you’re looking for a ftp friendly game, this is definitely not good for you, diamonds are really hard to get and new
banner comes out every week.
The only reason I’m not putting t

By Hyoua.
January 7, 2021
3 out of 5
There’s one problem

The only thing wrong is that the summons for the characters should be easier to get ssr it should be moved up to like 7%,because
played for hours to get 60 gems and open 2 packs and got nun

By CALEB;-;.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Sum rate 😡

This game is really good the only reason I’m rateing it three stars is because the summoning rates are atrocious you can spend
literally hundreds of dollars on this game and still not pull a single SSR for instants I saved up for months and months for the
new king that came out in December for globa

By Treking5566.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Cannot purchase something’s

I really love the game, which is why it makes me really upset when I’m not able to purchase anything I’ve bought before. I
bought a hawk pass back during the Attack on Titan crossover, and I haven’t been able to purchase another hawk pass ever since.
Same thing with the diamonds. Any diamond bundle

By KateAJ48.
January 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun at first but a grindfest

I played 7DS for roughly six months and there are definitely some good things about the game. Great graphics, interesting
storyline (which follows the show), unique combat system and fun PVP.

For PVE, the game is very free-to-play friendly. To get ahead in PVP requires sinking in some money, though

By Daniko82.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Honey salad

Can you give us another salad when we actually make a different dish

By plmzzzzzz.
December 21, 2020
3 out of 5
help please

how do i open the game? lol- when i first open it, it shows me the characters and it just stays like that like what 🤠 is there
a button i’m supposed to press? or is it just loading?? someone please help i-

By 𝚃𝚎𝚗𝚒𝚎𝚕.
December 21, 2020
3 out of 5
a normal gacha game

every week a character pool.
still not support MAC M1

By blairw.brk.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Not free to play friendly

Nobody want to grind crystals all day for summons that don’t guarantee atleast one ssr u probably don’t have it like that
because of the fact it’s not a lot is ssr in the game yet like over hundreds but atleast make it easier to grind crystals for
people who don’t have the money or just don’t wanna

By why span.
December 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Top tier banners are to much.

Everything about this game is absolutely lovely. And i do very much enjoy playing.
However, netmarble needs to stop bringing out top tier banners back to back.
Since the game released the banners have been none stop amazing units for pve and mainly pvp.
A lot players aren’t able to keep up with s

By Midnightrid3r88.
December 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Sound problems

Why can't I have any sound for my game?

By tonurs.
December 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Game crashes and kicked me out each time

Even thou that I love the game so much, I’m having a hard time maintain the crashes in the game.Like when im started to finished
up the fight or buying new items, the game crashes and just kicked me out.But luckily it save up the progress but still.Olease fix
up the crashes situation or a bug at lea

By Legendaryfan26.
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Way too much storage...

This is possibly one of the best games I’ve ever played... love it to bits and love the anime and manga... but the problem is
how much phone storage the game takes up... I have the game over 4GB... way too much for me.

By NorahCX.
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Love the story

i love the story but couldn’t go further. i know things wouldn’t make changes. everything’s good but i thought it would be
after things would became tougher. but that’s not what i except to spending all your whole time on it to building up your
favorite characters but it isn’t about favorite charact

By Kristopher Waite.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Mini Game

Run! Hawk Run, is pointless. How can you add a mini game and you can’t even beat it. Hawk doesn’t even jump at reasonable
height to jump over double guards and yet alone the tall guards. You put coins there to help time the jump, but you can’t even
grab all the coins, coins are higher than Hawk can

By Hake deemed.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game but.....

It overheats my phone only after playing after 10 mins please fix this bug

By VoltageLgs.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Game dumb

Can u please make a rejoin to the deathmatches like cmon now

By hhsndndne.
November 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Super Awakenings

Great up until last update. Super awakenings, such a cash grab

By Jordan Hurlburt.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Becoming now f2p friendly

Constant new banners are making the game almost impossible to keep up with as a f2p player. Constantly releasing over powered
units in consecutive banners is simply not viable for 90% of the community to keep up with.

By Ryan Reese0812.
November 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Need improvement

Backpack space needs an update
We need a bigger haul when farming not just 2 or 3 chest, books or exp potions
Drop rates needs an increase as well especially when you drop a new unit every two to three weeks

By hole23.
November 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs some work

The game itself is amazing but everything has to be backed up by gems the spawns are garbage and the quests get extremely hard so
your forced to get gems for retries or to buff up your characters plus the buying gems are expensive for example buying 100 gems
is nearly $100 it doesn’t make sense to b

By clioram.
November 14, 2020
3 out of 5
YourAnnoying

Your not gjhallahorn. Ghalahorn is weak anyway. Your a just a troll. Your warnings are useless. Your lives are useless. Now, go
and die or face me and die.
Hahahahahahahhahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahjajajahh
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH

By Relentlesswrath.
November 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Unplayable

You have to spend money to be able to play pvp and win if you don’t might as well not play it

By Xytrix.
November 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game but there are flaws

At first I was excited for there being a 7ds game and started played and it was amazing the animation the graphics but the game of
it seem pretty boring (at least in my opinion) there was no fun on how the game was set up I felt like there was no challenge in
the game the second problem is that the

By Gameover go.
November 10, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s playable just get rid of all the extra stuff

Too much going on on the screen the events basically took up all my phone screen I can’t even talk with ban without clicking on
the event, summon rate are bad and getting diamonds is hard

By ggrzxj.
November 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Wow

This is a really good game. Been grinding for about 4 months now and never had a problem with it. But after the last update every
time I try to go into a battle the game crashes. Like common... y’all need to fix this bc this is the only game I play and I
can’t even play wit bc it CRASHES!!!!!

By kingkaixz.
November 5, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s just not good for FTP

I played the game originally because Seven Deadly Sins is my 2nd favorite anime but after the Derieri banner that I did 7 summons
on I pulled no Ssrs because of the rates and I just was not having a good time playing it since I could not beat Gowther so I
uninstalled it

By Michael banagan.
November 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Help

Why can’t I use my full awakening token if I have one available

By Dragneel619.
November 3, 2020
3 out of 5
7DS

I really do like the app but it has one major flaw for new players. One of these flaws is recovering your account. You have to
sync the account but it only works to an extent and if the app doesn’t remember user you kinda have to hope for the best and
contact support through email and they still has

By 1 one fan here.
October 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Sadness

Just a bit sad that I can’t play this on my iPhone 6+(tho it’s on the “supported” list) and 12 pro is on its way. More
than likely gonna miss the colaba even tho have no idea what those characters would entitle. Still waiting to have a device to
play and dump money in.

By Dino-JJ.
October 26, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total