Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

The Seven Piggy Deadly Sins

by yushi nakayama
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of The Seven Piggy Deadly Sins by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of The Seven Piggy Deadly Sins written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for The Seven Piggy Deadly Sins

Reviews: 22Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Good game

I like the gameplay but the Money do you have to spend to get more sins is to hi

By JLane10_.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'perfect game'

'i will aways love a game without money to spend watch anime upraor and please and esacnor'

By peilodas.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pp'

'Solid game but needs more charictors'

By jjhgsge.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Seven piggy'

'This was a great game hands down but I wish that there was Escanor, grey demons, red demons, and the Ten Commandments that is
all'

By mrsteelyouregal.
March 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Ok who is ready for grand cross'

By meliodas_plug.
January 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Add more'

'Please add more people. Maybe Elaine'

By Bellagoody.
January 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'yes'

'piggy trap piggy trap piggy trap piggy trap piggy trap piggy trap piggy trap piggy trap'

By 21bendytoes.
December 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good job!!!'

'Really entertaining thank you so much for making this game'

By cufdjidd.
November 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'epicccc'

'i love this game so much!!!! I would like if you could add Griamore Howser Escanor Dreyphis Fruadrin and Demon Meliodas!!!!! this
game is already amazing, though it would be great to add these characters. Thank you!!!'

By Thanos the big boy.
November 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'Idk'

'I don’t know why I like this game so much 🤣😂'

By the worst artist.
November 10, 2019
4 out of 5
'Pig counter?'

'I love the game but there’s no counter to keep track of how many pigs you have.'

By 27482748494.
October 31, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'I love this game it is so fun and easy! I would love to see other characters when in mighty mode but it is still a wonderful
game'

By charsnowflake.
October 9, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'Its a fun game but I think it would be cooler if when u bought the items they were on the pigs'

By Khancock177.
October 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'Wonderful!!!!'

'This game is great!!!\nSome ideas:\n- add Escanor, Hawk, Arthur, Elaine, Matrona, and Griamore\n- add a quest icon were you can
spend pigs on defeating the Ten Commandments, Albion’s, red demons and gray demons, and the Demon King.\n-Have it so where you
can move around to different towns.\n\nDes

By StaruneCipher.
September 29, 2019
4 out of 5
'Still some missing'

'Yeah we need Escanor and hawk\nAlso could you make the characters cost less?'

By donny!!!.
September 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'What needs to also be added in the great great gr

'Hey where’s escanor he needs to be added in to oh and also hawk'

By fahfyixidid.
August 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'love it but...'

'i love the game but because i have an iphone 10 i cannot see how many piggies i have'

By skibble dibble.
August 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'i love it but'

'i love it, but you should add escanor!'

By ZoeBugDoesYT.
August 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'It’s good'

'I think Esconor should be added to the game too.'

By sarahg3067.
August 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'Vant game? Play piggy blyat game.'

'Game good. I vanted game and was give game. Vladimir is in ok mood because of game.'

By Steak Friesbarry.
July 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'How to raise downloads by 10 times?'

'Looking for combine promotion games/apps, we can provide ASO service, daily installs can reach 3000+. Ping me at
Skype:18226562962 . Every one can get a test promtoin fot 3 days now!'

By Brentton Devenish.
July 9, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
No eliane

It’s a really fun game but I’m kinda sad there is no eliane :( please add eliane in a future update. Thanks!

By ?....??..
December 14, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total