The Spike - Volleyball Story Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

The Spike

by DAERI SOFT

Rating of The Spike - Volleyball Story

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on 10 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of The Spike App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of The Spike written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

The Spike User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Need update

By far one of the best mobile games available just give a update like you did for the pc version and you’ll benefit greatly

By Diaman17.
January 3, 2022
4 out of 5
I didn’t get my volleyballs!

I paid for 300 volleyballs and never got them. Very upset. Other than this, this game is great. Very exciting and fun, but I think
it should be easier to get volleyballs.

By BongoMan54.
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game get it!!

This game is literally one of my favorite games. There are some small bugs but nothing to make it unplayable. It’s super super
fun and i would recommend.

By BYU man 07.
November 16, 2021
4 out of 5
The game is good but needs fixing

When it’s a touch out or away from where the net is it doesn’t let me go there so it makes it a point for them which makes me
mad

By dfyuxk.
November 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game

Overall the gameplay is good and it’s really fun to play, but I wished it was offline as well

By Dee :))).
December 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Setting on mobile

This game is really fun i love the graphics are nice theres no lag or bugs as far as ive seen but i really just wanna know if
there will be setting for mobile

By mgthetruth61.
December 7, 2021
5 out of 5
BOUGHT THIS IN STEAM

So I bought this in steam when it first came out on PC, I’m overly excited to find it on mobile, I’m a huge Haikyu fan and
could never find a good volleyball game to scratch that it, then THIS came out and I love it, thank you!

By THEUKIYO.
December 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Mobile vs Pc version

This game is very fun even for the mobile version. I believe if the mobile version had most of the aspects as the PC one it’ll
be even better. I’d also like to see more aspects of the game regarding online with other players.

By arthemistt.
December 9, 2021
5 out of 5
.

I like the game it’s really good.could you make a basketball anime game like kuroko no basket

By good game creator.
December 19, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
No updates

Lack of in game updates really made the game get repetitive once you complete the story mode

By water670.
December 26, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total