The Superhero League Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

The Superhero League

by 1Button SARL

Rating of The Superhero League

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on 41 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of The Superhero League App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of The Superhero League written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

The Superhero League User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 41Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Good

It is overall good. It is really fun. If you say “Too much ads!” Just turn your Wi-Fi off. It’s not that hard. There is
really nothing else to talk about.

By VeryLogical.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
:)

This game is really fun and amazing

By best addons ever.
November 26, 2021
4 out of 5
good game but...

there are many ads even while playing a level and it can get very annoying

By Siana Lewis.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
I’m

It’s so fun I can’t stop playing

By my igivjvugugy.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
A cool game

This game is so fun you should play

By euieru.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
The game

It’s really fun and idk what to say next I barely just got this game so go and have a nice day and enjoy playing

By idk i just got this game.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is awesome

I have lots of fun playing this because it’s like you get to destroy enemies and it’s really satisfying that’s pretty much
all

By flaming fox The second.
November 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice game but adssss

Too much adssss ad here ad there adddssssssssss

By hchfhdhdjdhdhfisfvohoih.
November 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Beyond belief 89

I don’t know I just love this game that’s what I want to say

By fortnitedwag.
November 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool game

This game is really fun and cool game and I really like these superhero game

By y wont it work?.
November 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Good

Adds there not that bad but I still don’t like em

By Bryce28479.
November 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

I love this game lots of fun but to many ads

By TylerRider21.
November 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game

This is a really fun game apart from the little bit of blood you see

By keziahholt.
November 14, 2021
5 out of 5
So fun

I just got a phone and I can’t stop playing this game

By game rankest.
November 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Actual decent

From the ads of the game it looked like it was going to be one of many clickbait mobile games, but it’s actually really fun, I
would recommend.

By KenobiLuvsKlipz.
November 15, 2021
5 out of 5
So fun

This game is so cool in 2 weeks I finished 3 people games🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀

By ttfub.
November 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Ok

It is so amazing i cant stop playing

By landen loves his bibel.
November 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Pretty good

At first this game was a little boring and too easy but then after a little while playing. It is pretty fun I do recommend this
game and I like that there’s a female hero🙂

By Lelo 2020.
November 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Review

This game is so stress relievein
!!!!!😶‍🌫️😮‍💨😮‍💨😮‍💨😮‍💨😮‍💨😮😮😮😮🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

By hgfb235&$.
November 10, 2021
5 out of 5
I love the game

It’s fun and addicting the game is really fun

By jmgfhmfd,h.
November 3, 2021
5 out of 5
If I could give it 100 stars I would

This is probably better the other three games PS please make another game I think it could be really really really really really
really really cool!

By BFDI200.
November 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game too many ads

Good game. Wish the different super hero campaigns were more different, and way to many ads that consume time

By R. Brunkow.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Super league

So I like this because it’s so cool that you can just move the people and things around

By crwalker31.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
best game ever made

amazing best game ever made keep it up

By jackson wah.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Thank you

Thank you for inventing this game

By AhmedSharif.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever but one component

It is amazing but I have one complaint you have to watch ads to get it

By yellowM&M.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Super Heroes League Is Amazing

This game has been really fun and amazing, i am loving it so far. I honestly would rate this game 5 stars you should check it out.

By CheckOutThisGame.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
I recommend this game

I have only played this game for 3 minutes and it’s my number one favorite game and I rate this game 5 stars for sure.

By aasssd ffftyu.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
OMG

When I downloaded it i was thinking it would not be fun but when I started playing I was like OMG!!! People would love of any
age!!

By mc doddles.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
SO FUN

This
Game is
Amazing I’m recommending this to whoever is reading

By bbbhhgiyfg.
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
False advertising

WE SHOULD BE ABLE TO COMBINE POWERS LIKE IN THE AD YOU FOOL

By amogis man.
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
This game

I love this game we can do what ever we want and have lots of fun!!

By mossgshhshhdhshhsjsbshsh.
October 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

This game is a problem game you need to solve and it’s fun to play because you will get used to the problem solving!!!!!!!!!

By its soooooooooooo gooooooooood.
October 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

This is the best game I played in my life

By Miah A..
October 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Bro this is a 10 out of 10 I love this game is the

This is probably the most best game I’ve ever played in my life I love it

By Xb little x.
October 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Super heroes

I love this Game by it’s awesome

By 🥺🐱cat man iz.
October 20, 2021
5 out of 5
So fun

If you love killing this game is for you.

By gh hv dyhbxf.
August 12, 2021
5 out of 5
:from Levi Lupton

This is such a great game it’s just because you have a sniper rifle and you can shoot super x and I like the part that you can
like drag things and kill super x

By levi lupton.
August 12, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is so fun

This game is really cool, me and my cousin love playing this. Make more your good at it

By anoymous263646474747474.
August 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

I love the game 5 yea I like the game

By Zhoyyad.
August 13, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Game

It is fun do it has to many ads

By memekobopop22.
November 9, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total