Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

The Truth Comes Out

by Warner Bros.
Positive
76%
critic
24%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of The Truth Comes Out by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of The Truth Comes Out written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for The Truth Comes Out

Reviews: 19Avg. Rating: 7.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Great game just have an idea'

'The game is great from what I think but it is kind of hard to get another person on the game for the first time. If, when you are
signing in, maybe it could ask for their number.\n\nTherefore they would I would be able to search their name and number and
easily be able to connect them into a game.

By The dangerous Potato-Saurus.
July 23, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great game!'

'The only reason I didn’t give 5 stars is I think there needs to be more notifications. If someone starts a game- no one else
knows unless they specifically tell you. Other than that- it’s a great game!'

By Slb51277.
May 21, 2019
4 out of 5
'Fun game!'

'It’s a fun game if you have a close group of friends who do not get offended easily! \nBtw, this idea is not new, and writing
funny things about your friends and laughing about it, is NOT a creation that anyone can claim. So whoever Dan and Phill are...
just stop whining about it, and hire a deve

By Rrkawase.
January 16, 2019
4 out of 5
'Enjoying, but could you add one little thing!?'

'This is a fun game that we have played with family and friends even in different countries! Great for laughs and some fun
bonding! \n\nMy only frustration with this game comes with when you get ‘hung up’ waiting hours for one player, and they often
don’t realize that it is time to ‘Vote’

By keithttu.
January 15, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great game'

'This game is a lot of fun and my friends and I had a lot of great laughs but after a few games we noticed that there where a lot
of repeat questions... my only complaint is that there should be more questions, that would make the game perfect'

By Db1999.
December 27, 2018
5 out of 5
'LOVE IT'

'This is AN AMAZING game That I love!!!'

By PremoMary.
December 27, 2018
4 out of 5
'Some tweaks'

'Great game but needs a few tweaks. The notifications don’t really work correctly and there is no way to get rid of a game once
it is over. Also you can not add friends unless they are on Facebook, even though it acts like you can.'

By spcase101.
December 14, 2018
4 out of 5
Fun game, but....

Me and my friends have enjoyed playing this game, the design is fun and easy to play, but after playing a few games we started to
get the same questions.
So if y

By Saucy 500.
December 11, 2018
4 out of 5
'Fun game, but....'

'Me and my friends have enjoyed playing this game, the design is fun and easy to play, but after playing a few games we started to
get the same questions.\nSo if y

By Saucy 500.
December 11, 2018
4 out of 5
'Fun game, but....'

'Me and my friends have enjoyed playing this game, the design is fun and easy to play, but after playing a few games we started to
get the same questions.\nSo if y’all added more questions to the game that be great 😁'

By Saucy 500.
December 11, 2018
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'This is the first game on my phone which I’m actually playing! So much fun!!!!'

By vishnya9.
December 11, 2018
4 out of 5
'Please fix'

'This game is hilarious and so fun but after a little bit, the game blacked out and crashes and won’t let me get in at all,
whenever I open it, it’s just black. Please fix this, I want to play again.'

By Nerdyguy1234.
December 6, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Mad App

I downloaded this app to play with a group of friends throughout our day. I personally have been having the most trouble with the
app working on my phone.

1.) it took me deleting the app a couple times to be able to add friends to my list.

2.) after the first game it now won’t open at all and ke

By LexPCLap.
April 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun, but...

It was fun at first, but whenever I try to open the app, it’s just crashing. Is this happening with anyone else?

By KazKaz135.
March 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Serious data mining

I like this game....however it asked “what is the most common password (your friend) uses.” I’m guessing all of the
questions are being used to breach basic security precautions? What did you Google/buy/etc.

By PWD-T2.
October 12, 2019
3 out of 5
Cool idea but doesn’t always load

There’s a glitch. I tried reloading the game but it still isn’t finding the server. Will try again later. Played yesterday
with 2 friends and laughed so much!!! Hope they fix it.

By JoeyNT.
July 2, 2019
3 out of 5
Can’t add people by search

I’m not entirely sure if everyone this problem when trying to play with friends but I am. So I wanted to play this game with my
friends but it would only let me play with my friends that were in my contacts, but I don’t have some of my friends contacts.
When I went to go search their usernames nothi

By Brooklyn Trammell.
May 25, 2019
3 out of 5
Crashed??

I have had the app for a day and it already crashed multiple times. Now it’s stuck in “crashing mode” so I had to uninstall
and redownload the app

By Blue eye banana.
February 13, 2019
3 out of 5
I love this game but it needs work

This game is really fun to play with friends, it’s one of my favorite games. But for one, adding friends is much harder than it
should be. Also, the game crashes a lot, making it hard for me to play.

By PaigeG15.
December 28, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total