The Walking Dead: Survivors Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

The Walking Dead: Survivors

by Galaxy Play Technology Limited

Rating of The Walking Dead: Survivors

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 89 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the The Walking Dead: Survivors App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful The Walking Dead: Survivors app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

The Walking Dead: Survivors User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 89 Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Wow

Really good no adds at all and I’m lovin it! Lots of dialogue

By NoHate,..
November 23, 2022
5 out of 5
The best game ever

It’s so fun that I play it everyday day

By Eduardo_is_cool.
November 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome game

This game is so far so good in my opinion. Definitely has my interest

By Visionary_3005.
November 24, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game

It’s not a bad game it’s different from the other ones

By apollo_24.
November 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Pretty nice

Game is great and easy set up no cost to move and easy to move all members are helpful and a great game plot

By GSquared28.
November 25, 2022
5 out of 5
translated

hallo,Why can't chat be translated into Chinese

By visjaj.
October 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Great

It's fun and I love it cures boredom and just fun overall if you like games like clash of clans this is your game but full of
zombies and endless fun

By DAKOTA IVERS.
October 9, 2022
5 out of 5
great game

i love the game
it’s fun entertaining and time consuming
& i’m totally addicted

By sail8381.
October 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Great Game

Game is fast and easy. It is also very similar to the advertisements shown unlike other Apple games.

By The Finga the Trugga.
October 10, 2022
5 out of 5
So far it’s good

Haven’t played 15 minutes and being forced to review lol welp so far it’s ok

By B-Fearless13.
October 18, 2022
5 out of 5
So fun

Love playing this game, and I have never found a game that I have actually stuck with and played this long!

By Fashionista0410.
October 18, 2022
5 out of 5
好玩

好玩是好玩就是花钱的地方有点多

By Jonhehdhd.
September 24, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game overall.

This is more of a suggestion than a review. Developers should let players sync account with iOS and Android. A different game that
I was playing before, similar to this game, let players use 1 account for both iOS and Android devices. I’m not sure if we can
do it with this game or not.

By Nixone.
September 24, 2022
4 out of 5
Fantastic so far!!!

It great to play and satisfying!

By GrindPint.
September 25, 2022
4 out of 5
Nothing new but nothing bad

The game is your basic survival-upgrade-home base type of game. Doesn’t do anything new to shake up the formula. But it works
nonetheless.

By CSaint_14.
September 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Luv this game lol

Good graphics and creative items

By luca12341.
September 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I watched the whole series of TWD but being able to play it is way more fun

By xzcbderf.
September 18, 2022
4 out of 5
Two thumbs up

So far it’s an interesting game. It’s fun to play.

By SMTUSMC.
September 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

I don’t understand the reviews, I’ve never paid any money and it’s a good game. Of course you can spend money and do more,
but it’s a fun time waster for free.

By wa see gbobfr.
September 13, 2022
4 out of 5
Pay to win

It is pay to win as does ask you to pay for better players but what games aren’t? The graphics are good n the voices are good
but I truly at times can’t understand why my time boosts are used when I’m not pressing it.

By KKR19.
August 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Most amazing game I’ve ever played

I’ve played more than a thousand games is the most fun and don’t have to even read for it!

By flora and ulisis.
August 21, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is awesome

It has so much features and is so action packed. Definitely recommend

By brady 😊.
August 22, 2022
5 out of 5
I wish you’d make it off-line

I wish you’d make it off-line

By giyggi777.
August 22, 2022
5 out of 5
This game looks cool

I just started playing the game and the game is really good to play it pts fun you find survivors fight zombies and much more this
game is awesome to play

By Amdiamondz.
August 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Lots to purchase but its good so far

Lots of upselling and I’ve been buying

By NewErANErd.
August 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Very cool

Very cool! Worth the time and effort and sometimes money

By Oggie36.
August 8, 2022
5 out of 5
The Walking Dead survivors

This is a pretty new game even though it is paid to play I still enjoy it.

By Roarschack.
July 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

Keeps me interested for sure. You all did a great job.

By Big dog Glenn rob.
July 29, 2022
5 out of 5
So far so good

As the title states so far as good

By Cableguy73!.
July 30, 2022
4 out of 5
Just started

Just got into it, it’s fun but I’ll see in a week or so how it works out

By Knight0026.
July 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome Game

The attention to detail is spot on!!!

By Trumpgirl68.
July 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Game

Best game every holyyygosh I LOVR IT 🦘🦘🦘🫣🙄👌

By sofbs dvdkei.
July 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Walking dead

Great game all around fun there so much you can do before you even have to upgrade or move along with the game

By keingme.
July 6, 2022
4 out of 5
mm

I just like the walking dead. Hopefully it keeps my attention

By CurlyCas.
July 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome game

Started the game today and loving it

By FinestDegree.
July 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Walking Dead

Great, fun game. Some same characters from the show. Easy to play and learn in your spare time

By kingzzz247.
June 14, 2022
5 out of 5
AMAZING!

Amazing well made game that will keep you interested throughout the entire story

By CJKayyy.
June 14, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is AMAZING!!!

I love this game! From the moment I downloaded this game to now, I’ve been playing it nonstop! I love how there’s always
something to do!

By magic8647.
June 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Enjoy it

Very fun game seriously addicting

By zosowon.
June 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Game is so fun

I love this game but it’s pay 2 win XD

By sufhchenchhf.
June 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome

Great fun game I loved the gameplay. Not difficult to learn

By twiekie222.
June 1, 2022
4 out of 5
Better than most similar games like this.

It is fun to play, I am never big I to paying to play. So we’ll see how far I make it.

By Reptisillious.
June 2, 2022
4 out of 5
Not bad

So far its not bad. A little confusing

By frumpy27.
June 2, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun game but it pay to play

And way too many pop ups to buy items but overall fun game to pass the time.

By Hispanoloco.
June 2, 2022
5 out of 5
So far so good

I’m only one hour into the game, but it’s a lot of fun and looks like it has a decent story line!

By Matt4289.
May 5, 2022
4 out of 5
Landscape mode

How can i play the game on landscape mode?

By Hulu2018.
April 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Wd

Yo empecé a jugarlo hoy, y llevo 2 horas sin parar!😂 me encata el juego, lo vi en Instagram y me dio
curiosidad.🤷🏻‍♀️❤️

By KiaraAngelis.
April 29, 2022
4 out of 5
Pretty good

Love the game, but has a bit too much wait time.

By tsm rsinbow.
April 25, 2022
5 out of 5
So Far So Good

If you like strategy games, this is a fun one!

By Wwestc84.
April 25, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s pay to play

It can be fun but if you’re not a patient person it can get expensive… like hundreds of dollars. Top people in my server spend
1000’s a week. Insane. But of course you don’t have to spend that …you just will never be the top person

By Soul + Sprinkles.
April 25, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Entertaining but…

Just a generic game but at least it’s entertaining

By Mega mom 1347842.
October 10, 2022
3 out of 5
Opinion

Decent game. Looks VERY pay to play but no surprise how else would they make their money but you can still progress for free
it’ll just take a while.

By 7h47 1 guy.
August 30, 2022
3 out of 5
So far so good

I’ve played for about an hour now. Looks good. Keeping me entertained. I’ll adjust my rating up or down as I play more.

By Nevermind8285.
August 23, 2022
3 out of 5
Still figuring it out

Still learning it. Just not like the idea of having to buy the stronger players. But I’m still working the kinks of this game.
Next review coming soon.

By Does it really matter🤔.
July 5, 2022
3 out of 5
Sir_Wes

I just like the zombies.. everything else seems repetitive.... Thanks for helping me waste time when I need to

By Sir_Wes.
January 3, 2022
3 out of 5
It could be better

I enjoy these types of games but they’re all the same. I wish there was more skill as well as personalized choices as would be
expected if the apocalypse were to really happen.

By aschiulz.
December 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Just OK

It’s an ok game. Needs more combat.

By Gwil91.
November 27, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total