The Zeus Network Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

The Zeus Network

by The Zeus Networks

Rating of The Zeus Network

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the The Zeus Network App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful The Zeus Network app reviews, written by users who have used the app, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

The Zeus Network User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Lit

I love the quality and the realness in every show

By Britt 1k.
January 23, 2023
5 out of 5
Rock & Blue 🔥

Only reason why I subscribed lol obsessed with their show already 😅

By Lovelyy Jess.
January 24, 2023
5 out of 5
Blue and Chrissean show

I love Zeus overall but the shows you been having lately be so good! But this is the one I’ve been watching lately! I Love it!

By Rocky11975.
January 20, 2023
5 out of 5
Great app

One of my favorite apps to watch my favorite shows

By boialex.
January 10, 2023
4 out of 5
Fixes

No subtitles, no double tap 10 secs, make the app layout like Netflix or Disney plus

By Zac Parks.
January 12, 2023
5 out of 5
a vibe

this is the greatest purchase i ever made 👏🏽

By lanaexierra.
December 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Number one App

Looking for some crazy, wild shows to watch? Download The Zeus App

By tweetylovenuski.
December 20, 2022
5 out of 5
YALL KEEP THE HITS COMIN

I’m CRAZY IN LOVE WIT ZEUS RIGHT NOW !

By Alejandro1997C.
December 22, 2022
5 out of 5
👍🏾

It’s a vibe all the time💅🏾

By 1scrillastyles.
December 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Crazy in love

Signed up for rock on baddies and stayed to watch crazy in love and first episode was AMAZING

By Btidball.
December 12, 2022
5 out of 5
👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽❤️

Gave y’all 5 stars ❤️ the best app

By juliana tillman.
December 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Zeus network is taking over

This is the best tv network we’ve seen in a min ! So much entertainment !!! This show needs to be number 1 !!!!!

By Cheff Tank.
December 12, 2022
5 out of 5
They said that you would like it if it wasn’t too

I’m going back in a few weeks to see what I have on the calendar for next year but I’m sure you will have a lot to

By thngddjk246798643890.
December 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Not new but A+

I have been with Zeus since the lil tay era. So u get the jest.

By VinnieMarie.
December 12, 2022
4 out of 5
Takes forever

So, I really like the zeus network but what I noticed is that zeus wastes to much time on one incident. Such as the chrisean vs
persuasion incident took up the whole first episode then some of the second episode.

By Kermit luv <3.
December 3, 2022
4 out of 5
Nearly Solid

The app does what it needs to do, but continuing a show at a later can be a hassle. Honestly all the app needs is a “Recently
Watching…” tab to quickly continue an episode. #FreeRock

By Acid48.
December 1, 2022
5 out of 5
This is that streaming service you need to have !!

Goood entertainment!!! I’d give it 10 stars I’d I could !!!

By softboywayne.
November 19, 2022
5 out of 5
I love Zeus

I love watching all the Zeus shows please keep the baddies shows going on there’s so entertaining I love it.

By Paigefue.
October 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Ratchet Ratchet and Rachet

I just love how Ratchet these shows, it’s one of my guilty pleasure, I love it!! But add in some shows about animals too. :D

By BooBooCakez.
October 24, 2022
4 out of 5
Any shows

I like this app but where is CC need to fix it asap

By pinkoutsky.
October 27, 2022
5 out of 5
💕

I loveeeee the shows 💕‼️most definitely going up

By queen_chelsey3434.
October 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this app

Love Zeus and the content they put out

By alliyahk.
October 14, 2022
5 out of 5
!

Great app, I think there should be controls to fast forward and rewind the shows in 10 second increments.

By h by djklb.
October 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Love Zeus

Best subscription I’ve had and paid for always keeps shows going

By Aprisb.
October 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this network

This is by far the best network ever.

By justfee1983.
October 6, 2022
5 out of 5
AMAZING

This app is very entertaining like when i want a good laugh i open this app 😂😂

By officialzah.
October 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Love!

only got it for baddies south😂😂

By tranya age bye.
October 6, 2022
5 out of 5
zeus

glad that i got zeus, finally can watch the shows iv been wanting to watch !!

By samantha pareja.
October 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

I’m here for the baddies of atl and it’s better than all the clips I’ve seen I love it here lol

By TayeDog096.
October 7, 2022
5 out of 5
LOVEEEE

i love it , the best i promise bro

By kakllyy.
October 7, 2022
4 out of 5
Plz do a lil better but I love y’all’s app

Maybe do 2 episodes on Sunday just saying

By Gangy 14.
October 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Worth the subscription

I’m enjoying Zeus so far and apparently the platform isn’t too old and is fairly new, so it sometimes feels like there isn’t
quite enough selection but still a good amount of Zeus originals to choose from. The fact that this platform allows viewers to
leave comments on episodes is genius too.

By Alexandra Michele.
October 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Everything

Love the ladies and men and the craziness

By paletom.
October 2, 2022
4 out of 5
Zeus🫧🫧

Zeus, i haven’t had any internet issues or problems and i haven’t had any buffering problems either. The app has good tv show
selections without any commercials or disruptions. 10/10 recommend👍🏾👍🏾

By Antonisha🥴❤️.
October 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Bad boys club

I can’t wait for season 2 Rell is my favorite

By 2016Mady.
October 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Entertaining

I like the opportunities this network provides for these girls that are hustling. It’s wild but entertaining.

By @RettaLove.
October 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Best Network Out !

Raw and uncut !!! I love it !!!

By NiyaNiya28❤️.
October 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Content

Absolutely great content! I would love to be on a show btw lol

By AlayjiaC.
September 26, 2022
5 out of 5
I love it here

It might be ratchet but it’s exactly what TV was lacking. Real and raw.

By Mbrittany724.
September 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Desired Drama Achieved

I love Mrs Hernandes she’s too much haha. Seeing the toxic Bad Girls is great. And big Purrr to Bobbi !

By mizzbluee.
September 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Zeus

I love it it’s DRAMA everywhere

By Ivoryy✨.
September 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Great Network

Keep me on point with the notifications shows are good 5stars so far!!!

By Shay flowers.
September 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Best black owned network

Shows are fire price is fire very entertaining

By Fan754268.
September 15, 2022
5 out of 5
I LOVE IT HERE!!!

I love this apppppppp more than I love meatloaf, they’ll be in the top 5 soon

By tiniedancer.
September 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Review

10/10 would recommend you need someone like on there

By deroger16.
September 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Best thing ever💞💞💞

It has everything I wanna watch on there

By Airrian🤣🤣🤣.
September 15, 2022
5 out of 5
I LOVE ZEUS 🥰❗️

I love Zeus network all the shows are great !

By Audrey ❤️❤️❤️.
September 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Zeus Review

I love the drama but it’s explicit!!!

By DiosaDasiaa.
September 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Grab dat

Bussinnnnnn @papisayso on ig 🫡

By Burberry Britt.
September 14, 2022
5 out of 5
I love it

I love Zeus like come na we all miss out good old reality tv stars so why not give them there own shows and let us continue on
with the good laughs and jaw drippy moments and the tea sometimes babe is piping hot !! I put more of my friends on Zeus everyday
.

By ddesibabbi.
September 14, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
baddies

great app but wish there were more uploads

By jooliammmk.
December 11, 2022
3 out of 5
Ghhheettoo

Wheeeww hunny they know this is a ghetto production. Can we please start making the black community look like we do more than just
fight and argue over nothing.

By @Triniclawz.
November 15, 2022
3 out of 5
App

I like this app but I dislike how you can not download the app onto your TVs.

By carhdy.
October 8, 2022
3 out of 5
Do better

There needs to be a way to like comments, see your own comments and replies without having to scroll through endless comments.
You’re fairly new, so I’m understanding. But you still need to improve.

By MyBeeDay.
August 26, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total