Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

The Zeus Network

by The Zeus Networks
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of The Zeus Network by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of The Zeus Network written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for The Zeus Network

Reviews: 75Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great

Zeus gives me my ratchet tv fix of the day it has Great tv shoes!!! I love it & all the shows I’ve watched have been a HIT!!! I
have watched One mo chance more than 4 times HILARIOUS

By leethemedgirl2.
May 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Obsessed

I’m so addicted. Bringing back real reality

By Mlsss253.
May 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Best Reality App

Love that they don’t Bleep out anything.

By Rameer 14.
May 10, 2021
5 out of 5
The best

Yalll are sooo entertaining I love it ❤️❤️

By gwenthemermaid.
May 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Zeus review

I love it!! It’s real raw and uncut and good

By Bjboglin.
May 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Joseline Cabaret

I love her and her show she is Wonderful.

By AnnaB 28.
May 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Zeus Network

I love the rawness of the content this network allows for us to enjoy! It’s real, it’s raw, it’s uncut! This network is the
REALITY of reality TV that people really want to see. However, i would recommend Zeus providing new seasons of shows sooner than
later.

By JoyyyA..
May 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Zeus Customer

I LOVE IT!! THE RAW AND UNFILTERED!! TGE TEAM WORK EVERYTHING IS JUST RAW! KEEP IT THAT WAY(REAL)

By Dashierra.
May 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Blossom

There amazing take a lil long for shows to come out but there amazing

By dum-at-19.
May 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it !

I’m here for Joseline & Tokyo Toni only ♥️🤣👏

By fernando madrueno.
May 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this network

This is by far the best network ever.

By justfee1983.
May 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Great stuff

Love every show very entertaining

By hellonae.
May 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Great channel!

This is the number one choice for reality and ratchet tv🙊

By marshalempower.
May 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Love the content

Ok Joselines Cabaret is the greatest reality show on right now! I’m excited to check out the other shows and I love that you can
leave comments on the episodes like YouTube. I would give it 5 stars if they had a PS4 app.

By Zedgar Infiniti.
May 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Zeus In General

I signed up for Zeus because my friend is on Baddies ATL airing on May 16th. So far I’ve watched Zeus daily since downloading
it. All the shows are absolute fire and I love what Zeus is doing for the Black Community in the entertainment industry. BLM
✊🏽❤️

- Mike B

By Mike @mrburs on insta.
May 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Best lil $5 ever

The shows are hilarious and very entertaining

By Beautiful$789.
May 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!

I love how nothing is rehearsed and I get to see all the entertainers I love.

By Blessed1025.
May 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Joseline carbaret

I literally got this for joseline carbaret. Bomb network tho only 5 and change.

By court6207.
May 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Zeus is applying pressure

Joselines Cabaret , is my show I love her so much
Y’all got all the interesting shows. Now bad Girls Club . yes ! I can’t wait !!!!

By AlyjahMilliano.
May 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Love

I only downloaded this app for Jocelyn‘s Cabernet and I love it

By jayyxo321.
May 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Episodes

When your done watching a show instead of it going to the next episode it goes to the episode we watched before. For example if
I’m done watching episode 3 instead of it going to episode 4 it goes to episode 2. Also another flaw the app doesn’t give you
the option of adding a show to your library it

By Veroo_tm.
May 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Good old ratchet tv

Gotta love it 🤷🏽‍♀️

By Sanai'sMom.
May 7, 2021
4 out of 5
One more chance

Hey [email protected] We need that, one more chance to come back. Don’t let it be a faded memory. It’s definitely a hit, from my
hood, to other hoods. The hoods we’re talking about” One More Chance. If the hoods are watching, then you know you have a hit
😉

By Harlem World 212.
May 6, 2021
5 out of 5
I love y’all

Y’all are really good I love y’all

By bobbbbbbgggg.
May 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Overall net work

I love the shows on here just keep them updated and coming I see great things for this network

By Honeybhusle.
May 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Cashmier

This app is amazing with great shows

By cashmiergresby.
May 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Very Enjoyable

I found myself watching to much ! I love Joseline’s cabaret the best show on there purrr

By boy u such a dream to me.
May 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Love joseline show

Amazing content glad i subscribed

By Teezyagyehjsy.
May 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Zeus Is Dope

All the content is original and dope for everyone who enjoy great reality tv. And it’s a great price that’s affordable for all
to watch and enjoy.

By Brax Zeus.
May 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Worth it

Love it Wish they had more shoes though

By kaiadore.
May 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Black owned

Great concert I know you guys will be having the number one app within a year

By djchat123.
May 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Super interesting

All the underdogs on here, I love it !

By MuvaAishh.
May 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Dope App🔥

Love The Quality, The Price And The Convenience Of The App! Keep It Coming🥵🥵

By 90gabriel.
May 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Love it! More shows and little more convenience wo

I absolutely love this network! I can't believe I haven't heard more about it! I give 4 stars just cause I wish there were more
shows and options for closed caption as well fast forward and rewind but other then that I love this app!

By queen11261986.
May 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Baddies ATL

THE BGC COMEBACK ⚡️⚡️⚡️

By d15rivera.
May 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Baddies of Atl

Excited to see Natalie and tanisha

By BJIFlawless.
May 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Your my booyfriend

It’s a good show I couldn’t find
It until I got zues and it’s a fast network

By i hate it here2!.
May 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Reasonable

Great shows for a great price !

By pdc02.
May 4, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s raw and uncut

This app definitely have the best shows if you looking for REAL and authentic. There is no filter 🙏🏾my only problem is the
shows take to long to come out but it be worth the wait 😅you also get the bang for buck so it’s over all an amazing app

By viciousvon.
May 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Entertaining !

Honestly keeping me entertained with this whole pandemic goin on

By gyptian ok.
May 3, 2021
5 out of 5
BranBran

Zeus is Great I enjoy the Entertainment So Thank You

By Branbran.0.
May 3, 2021
5 out of 5
The Shows

There are a lot of great shows on Zeus.

By littlemisskandy.
May 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Network

This is a great network for a decent price. Can’t wait to see more!

By ShyNasti.
May 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Zeus got the shows you want to see!!

Best entertainment app in the game. Enough said!!

By cuteasabutton853.
May 3, 2021
5 out of 5
🥰🥰🥰

Love love love the shows!!!! Especially Joseline cabaret !!!! Great app!!!!

By B-Rilly.
May 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Laughter/ Drama / Action

Awesome shows and the laughter keeps on and the jaw at ooooooooh

By Nene Nickole.
May 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Zeus thx

Joseline Cabaret makes the network!!!!
Puerto Rico princess showing ALOT of growth since her intro. I’m pleased. The other shows , not really feeling but as long as
the cabaret is on it I’ll subscribe.

By OmegaDoom73.
May 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Best reality tv

If you like raw real tv this is your app definitely

By speachlesss.
May 3, 2021
5 out of 5
I waited months to get this!

I was finally able to afford a new phone and download Zeus as well. It was worth the wait I love everything bout it!!!! Real
person right here folks I promise ya
We watch everywhere we go lol

By InkyVicky.
May 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Chilllldddddd ......

THIS APP IS AMAZING ! This Network Is Amazing !

By Kay 👑.
May 3, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Up next order is backwards

You need to fix the up next order. Why am I watching episode 3 and it’s telling me episode 2 is up next?

By _abzxc_.
May 6, 2021
3 out of 5
WHAT ABOUT CLOSED CAPTIONS?

I’m deaf and I’m a huge fan of Bad Girls Club. It’s really sad that you didn’t think of putting closed captions on for
deaf people.

By Wolfjevill.
May 4, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s ok

It has interesting reality shows that we’re great but only 6. Then the rest is nothing exciting

By KCcookie12!93.
May 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Good shows

Zeus has good shows, but they need more. Not 1 new show every few months.

By DaniRenee82.
May 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Entertaining

Would be 5 stars if you guys had a captions option like other network apps.

By ShaunAtlanta.
May 1, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total