The Zeus Network Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

The Zeus Network

by The Zeus Networks

Rating of The Zeus Network

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on 89 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of The Zeus Network App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of The Zeus Network written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

The Zeus Network User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 89Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
awesome

think it should be a one month free trial tho

By 𝚀𝚄𝙸𝙽.
January 24, 2022
5 out of 5
#1 Best black owned network shows are amazing

My favs are Josline’s cabaret and One mo chance !!! Highly recommend

By tuttss.
January 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Zeus is lit! 🔥🔥🔥

Zeus is lit!🔥🔥🔥 It’s worth the subscription and it’s affordable!!! Joseline’s Cabaret Atlanta is a must watch!

By IndagoP.
January 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Worth it

I have so many requests. Excited to see how things evolve for the platform on the independent level. Wild n’ Out should do a
uncut/raw version w y’all and leave Viacom alone.

By bsidebeauty.
January 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Loving

I love it that know they got my money 😂❤️

By Mrs.Nicholson elaine.
January 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Empress

Love the app all the shows are great

By empressstella.
January 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Zeus

I’m so proud of my Black Brother and his network I love me sum zeus

By Petty Asia♑️.
January 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Great

Other than the crashes sometimes when everyone is tryin to watch the Joselines Cabaret it’s AMAZING

By zke tmkk.
January 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Cool

All the ratchet tv! Love it ✨

By Bre123$.
January 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Zeus

Highly recommend great shows 🥰

By shfhfehbgb.
January 16, 2022
5 out of 5
I love Zeus network

I love Zeus network !!!! And the shows love it 5 stars 👏

By finelala3.
January 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Great app

Great app no ads and cheap love it

By Dopesthaitian.
January 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Review

Very surprised... But I can honestly say I love Zeus

By roro25pg.
January 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Zeus

yooo you will never regret this app

By phuckyophame.
January 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Super entertaining

This all got all the juice ❤️💪🏽

By AndrayaBby.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Zeus

I’m so proud of the Zeus family! Seeing a black business doing so amazing motivate and inspire me. Keep going and putting our
culture in the spotlight! Thank you for what you do!

-LayLove 💗

By @legendarylay.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Zeus

I love the hoodrat shows on here

By gvxdbjiiyfer.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Finally

Absolutely love this network!!!! There is finally a channel that has all the hood shows with real females on here that isn’t
looking all perfect and skinny and s$&#% thank you Zues for getting some streets on tv

By lelandporkchop1981.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Rating

Honestly I love Zeus the only thing I hate is it takes forever for them to put a new season up or anything

By Mmorggann.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
The best shows

I love these shows so full of drama and it’s real reality tv 😊

By jehsuehbeskkn.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
ONE OF MY FAVORITE APPS

The content is just everything when you want to watch Trash tv. You get the dram the laughs everything all in one!

By Her sweets.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Best shows ever

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️. Worth the Subscription. Customer For Life.

By omgjusr.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Good app

It’s easy to work through & the shows are interesting!

By jaii_jayyy.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Zeus is applying pressure

Joselines Cabaret , is my show I love her so much Y’all got all the interesting shows. Now bad Girls Club . yes ! I can’t wait
!!!!

By AlyjahMilliano.
December 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Love

ilovee everything about this network if you love drama it’s a great app to have 100% worth watching

By Lakaytho.
December 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome App

I love this App alot and i love that it is alot of reality tv shows on here

By AdoreBri123.
December 27, 2021
5 out of 5
SOOO GOOD!!

they have the best shows/ reunions. you could literally finish watching one of your favorite shows and boom you end up finding
another one. it’s all REAL, RARE & RAWWW. way better than netflix and hulu. 100% recommend it!!!

By llaanaa1.
December 27, 2021
5 out of 5
My Sunday nights are lit

Giving VH1 and MTV a run for their money!

By cateel.
December 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Best Streaming Service

Got everything I expected and more, love you Zeus Network.

By hotcheetos17.
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Review

Love the shows y’all put out. Real raw and uncut!

By Txborineymarie.
December 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Zeus App

I Love Zeus App! Love One Mo Chance 😭😭😭😂🔥

By LisaCampbell.
December 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Networks

This honestly a really good idea to put this shows in here and also we need a reunion ASAP cause this can’t just end like that I
want to know how was it to be in baddies atl & Jocelyn cabaret I’m also waiting for Draya show

By richbitchshittr.
December 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Entertaining

Enjoy all of the shows. Love how raw an uncut it is

By Ladybtaz.
December 23, 2021
4 out of 5
My favorite streaming platform so far!

I love how it’s not censored when it comes to nudity and language but I do wish there was more options to watch!

By Shray1021.
December 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Going up

I enjoy y’all but should also add other shows n movies

By loviii31.
December 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Zeus

It’s a very good Netwerk appropriate for only adults not children but it’s a really good interested on Netwerk

By Vanishafawn.
December 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Zeus

I fw it but not how yall make fun of rollie

By Alaaaanaaaaa.
December 16, 2021
5 out of 5
LOVE THIS NETWORK

I LOVE ZEUS NETWORK SOOO MUCH!!!

By 8920ROMANS.
December 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Great !

I really like the fact that o don’t get bored on Zeus there is always something I can watch that interest me.

By boomerszxd3.
December 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Review

I love the programs on this station. New and exciting shows

By Delicia S.
December 6, 2021
4 out of 5
More entertainment and shows

Good shows so far and very entertaining. They need more shows however. Also I like to binge watch on these apps. It would be
nice to see all the shows at once, although I know there I will be bored after having seen them all at once.

By Diamond Corbett.
December 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Great job 👍👍👍💯

I love it has my favorite shows 👍👍👍💯

By powwls.
December 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

Love the shows, need more honestly!

By Sammi0619214.
December 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Zeus

Do it like it’s my bday 😂 & that’s all I gotta say & shout out to rollie pollie snack mealz

By Alaaaanaaaaa.
December 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Eric

Great shows , great content , I love how you all are giving black ppl a platform for television. Keep up the good work .

By Eric Simpson Jr.
December 2, 2021
5 out of 5
The best streaming network around

I wish it had the whole non stop continuous episode thing… but it’s just what I need when I need terrible tv lol long live the
cabaret and may there be numerous mo chances at love lololol

By CARTAHHB.
December 2, 2021
5 out of 5
LOVEEE💕💕

It’s soo good . Only if you like dramaaa😂😂

By madisonkatrice.
December 2, 2021
5 out of 5
I loveeeeeeeee this so much💕💕

I just can’t stop using it. I watch unnecessary stuff just because

By Nsbvxsvzvzb.
December 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Love

I love the shows on here definitely chance hes very funnny

By tellyboo23.
December 3, 2021
5 out of 5
I love Zeus ❤️✊🏾

The content on here keeps getting better and better I’m routing for everybody at Zeus to kee succeeding Joseline Cabaret
currently has me hooked 🔥

By BadassXL.
November 23, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Overall descent app

Needs more shows on there to watch

By quirkyqua.
January 17, 2022
3 out of 5
Review

Im tired of yall making us wait forever till the next episode is released

By Nicki Hilton.
January 13, 2022
3 out of 5
ADD SOME STUFF .

It’s a 3 because I love the shows, it’s not a 5 because how y’all let people reply to people but we aren’t able to block
anyone ? Modify the app thanks.

By _Nishaaaa.x.
December 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Zeus Review

Add some more content and I’ll give y’all a 5! Like release 2 episodes of 2 different shows or release 2 pieces of content a
week ATLEAST!

By Big Evonda.
November 23, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total