Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

TheOdd1sOut: Let's Bounce

by BroadbandTV Corp
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of TheOdd1sOut: Let's Bounce by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of TheOdd1sOut: Let's Bounce written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for TheOdd1sOut: Let's Bounce

Reviews: 365Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Some things that annoy me

Some things that annoy me: first of all i always die when a try to jump on the devil for example i try to get the soobway james
and then when a jump on the devil i lose my progress, james i would be most thankful if you added a health bar so a player can
keep track of their health, that would be hel

By 8bL Lo..
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
The odd 1s out

Hey man I love your vids and your game keep up the good work my guy

By Josh_faze21.
February 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Best videos and one of the best games!

I really like it’s really fun

By tehee queen.
February 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Absolutely amazing! Couldn’t expect more!

I have only been playing for 30 minutes and I love it so so so much! Graphics are amazing and it has such funny connections to
Jame’s YouTube channel! Love love love I’m about to go text my friends to go get this game and watch his videos because this
is addicting

By AriXAri of the Silver Warriors.
February 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Ok this is the best app

Ok first it’s fun cause we’re playing his game and he’s a YouTuber but this game is fun has funny characters and barely has
adds this is a fun and great app☺️

By 67freerobux.
February 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Very fun but there’s a problem…

The game is so fun but for some reason, the ads are sometimes pretty weird or not kid friendly, like one ad was about making WEED
and selling it to people. If you are going to make an update, just make it about fixing the ads…

By dylpills.
February 22, 2021
5 out of 5
I love his game and channel

This game is the best game I’ve played I watch you YouTube channel and I love it it’s super funny I also have your soubway
James plush as well

By thefunnycreator2 from tiktok.
February 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Please add!!🙏

Can you please add other animation YouTubers to the game sometime?🥺

By kyounghwan na.
February 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Only One Problem

This game is so fun I could play it for hours without any rage moments it’s almost a perfect game for James to make but
there’s one problem every time I lose I have a cake to eat and in order to collect my reward I have to watch an ad and since
I’m a gamer who likes to grind I think “I could be rack

By SunnyD_1415.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
You forgot

Don’t get me wrong I love the game and your channel but you forgot your scams that should be illegal video and the first scam
you talk about was mobile games and I now that there is technically no vip service but I think the spinkels pack is something like
a vip service 10 out of 10 great game

By Gmluv38.
February 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Honest Opinion

This game has a great concept, and it’s really fun! Except for one detail: it’s impossible. I’m not sure whether it’s my
phone or not, but I just can’t land one the jumps. My brother tried to, and I’ve seen reviews where people are having the same
problem. I am not confident that so many people are

By Kawaii_Kiyola.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
The odd one

The odd1sout is the oddesed one around.i wishe he came to my town. This game is fun I might be almost done you bounce instead you
run. Phew I’m done. This game is great, if you can see this odd1sout. Tell me if you liked this and I watched all of your videos
they were amazing. And tell Somethingelse

By rrrrhhrrjndnd.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Odd 1

The bounce is gud because original idea of bouncing through life so I give 5 sters

By ov6n,dymsu.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this

I love his channel when I saw the video about it and I got it I’m so glad I don’t get spammed by ads I love it

By odd1sout fan :).
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
MORE UPDATES

They need to add more to the game and probably better graphics and that’s it

By Rogers moses.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
The game is the best

Luv ur game I luv it why don’t u get a animation character and put your face from irl and put it on a animation Character
#odd1sout is da best:) luv he’s channel;)

By liker of odd1sout.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
This is great

I am a huge fan of TheOdd1sOut so when I heard he had a mobile game my heart skipped a beat! And I love these types of grinding
games to fly to the moon! 10/10

By mommyimscaredsenshelp.
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Best Mobile Game EVER!!!

I would rate this 10/10 it’s so addicting and fun and I would recommend it because it has a great variety of characters and
he’s a great Youtuber so it goes along great.

By Official Subway Surfer.
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome smol mobile game #soobway

I love your channel but anyways this game is great for when your at a bus stop or anything while your just waiting or bored and
the power ups are kewl but ok this is nice.

By Gessymara.
February 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game but..

YOU COPIED ARE CARTOON NETWORK GAME ITS A GUMBALL GAME.
DUJDUFKEKDODIRJRJRIDUEKWIEYJDUDJDDJFIUDJDDBHDTDGXYXHXJXJXUJXJDUDUDUFGSHUDUDHSJDJSJUDJCGCHDKEND

By Cartoon Nerwork.
February 18, 2021
5 out of 5
sPrInKlEtA$TiC!!!!:) best game everrrrrrrrrrrrr!!!

wooooooooooooooooooooo love it, best game ever james love it

By EagerRaven.
February 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Noice

Noice. Good job. Very well made.

By LazyDanganronpa OwO.
February 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Yes yes yes

I love TheOdd1sOut a lot, when I heard about the mobile game I was happy! this review is dumb so far so here is my problem

There is a glitch that sometimes you get stuck on the ground and you can’t get out unless you use the pause menu, or you close
the app. Try to find a way to fix it, thanks!

By ItzDoggoDev.
February 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Ok ok ok

So it pretty good just I do not like how much th donuts cost like 2 bucks good but u got what I am saying

By Sus Au.
February 17, 2021
5 out of 5
AWWWWWSOME devil and rock a little overpowered

Yessssss I agreeeeeeee 100% eeeeeeee

By AWWWWWWSOME ODD1SOUTEEE.
February 16, 2021
5 out of 5
My fav

This game was made by my favorite YouTuber TheOdd1sOut
This guy is amazing
Hope he makes another!!!

By noah the brave and bo.
February 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Reminds me of my childhood lol

so I just want to say it here... THE GAME IS AWESOME! All though it has lots of ads I thinks it’s amazing!

By AJ Retes.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
The best!

This is the best game ever because you get lots of gifts james coins and there’s no ads! Plus the odd1sout is my favorite
YouTube’s animator.

By christianmalmedahl.
February 15, 2021
4 out of 5
I love odd1sout!!

I’m sure we are all framiliar with the odd1sout. I know I am! I’ve had the game for almost 2 years . Before I finnaly got
bored and quit. I had so many odd ones I can’t even count! I’m subscribed to the odd1sout channel! I’m still uninstalling
but I will always remember this game! I recommend it to

By sophie rose a.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Your boi kevin

This game is awesome i love how there are so oo many characters

By Gdgdbrhchhsbw.
February 14, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it!

I mean you did do a I hate mobile game rant but I’m not a boomer so hi I love this game oh and don’t listen to the comments on
the mobile game rant video there boomers anyway my names olive I’m almost done watching all of your videos about 5 years in keep
up the good work James! Bye!

By imapotato1234567.
February 14, 2021
5 out of 5
THE ABSOLUTE BEST

this game is so addicting and so well made! There are a few ads, but they’re short and skipable. There are so many references
that just make me laugh. It’s really easy to get the hang of and is so much fun once you do. It’s so exciting to get more
characters that all have different power-ups. I play

By 💛🖤🦡hufflepuffPROUD.
February 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

It’s a great game but a hard so that’s why it’s great

By Henzbenzs.
February 13, 2021
5 out of 5
This is amazing

I love theodd1sout and this is a fun and easy to play addition to his community.

By skyman10.
February 13, 2021
4 out of 5
HECC yeah!

This game is the best!!! It’s so much fun! I recommend getting this game :]

By Theodd1soutfan2.0.
February 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty entertaining and addicting

Ok before the game was meh because of the adds but he cut back on them and added a cool update. So I think th game deserves four
stars.It might even increase to a five start rating if he makes more updates that make it better.

By djifndjdndjdj.
February 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Poor baby James LOL

Baby James: breaks his back infront of mom
Mom: just keeps waving into space

By Cx-cookie-Cx.
February 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Oh yeah life is fun

It really good cuz it have a lot of many fav character. And it is a best game ever 😉😉😍

By Steven Khant.
February 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game

I just wanted to say that I really like this game. I’ve watched TheOdd1sOut for many years and it feels so nostalgic to see all
the characters in one game. If I were you I would download this instantly. Also watch TheOdd1sOut videos. Download
now👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀

By brawler69.
February 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Need new update

Hello I really like the game and how when you can jump to different island and getting characters from getting to a level.but I
like if can add pinkFlufy unicron please it would be really funny for people.byeeeeeeeee

By lipy me.
February 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game TheOdd1sOut!

I really love this game it’s really fun and cool but what i was wondering if you could add in some cool features to the devil
maybe like fire or something to make the game more fun!Well I hope you have a great day and i’m a big fan but
Goodnight/Good-morning/Good afternoon!Bye bye and keep up the go

By Chckis.
February 3, 2021
5 out of 5
GREAT game STUPID devils

I really like your game (and channel) but I feel it’s a it hard and those dumb devils alway trick me into jumping on them, or
it’s me being dumb. Anyways it’s a GREAT game

By JohnnyBoy820.
February 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Addicting Fun game!

I’m a huge fan of TheOdd1sOut, and when I saw his video announcing this app I raced to the App Store! And surprise, I LOVE IT!!
I want to unlock all the odd1s now! This game is average, yet takes its own spin on it! Overall, great game! I rlly want for you
guys to make more apps with TheOdd1sOut inv

By Darksunshine101.
February 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun but...

Ok.... I gotta admit, it’s fun. But, can you please make the Devil spawn less and have a lower hit box? He won’t even touch me
and I’ll be pulled to the ground. And he is there too many times. Same with the rock thing. Also, can you make the progress save
so you don’t have to redo childhood or teens

By Illuminati confimred.
February 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Best

Best game fun if u had a great day at work today and I will recommend it for your family

By juliankinfofice.
February 2, 2021
5 out of 5
👌🏻

1st: it’s the odd1sout
2nd: it’s fun to bounce on people’s heads
3rd: it’s fun
4th: it’s fun
5th: it’s fun
6th: it’s fun

By Gsgolfer.
February 2, 2021
5 out of 5
I found a thing

There’s a glitch that gives you soooo much money 1,000,000 dollars for free don’t do it makes the game not a fun

By jojo not sewa.
February 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Good job James

This game is great and I think of it when I’m bored but there should be less ads I know that’s how people make money but there
are way to much all in all this is great.

By thekoalacaptian.
February 1, 2021
5 out of 5
My fav youtuber in a game!! OMGG

This is the greatest game I’ve ever played and seen

By •lisacookie.
January 31, 2021
5 out of 5
I really like this game

I have watched almost all of your videos, I like them all 😁🤩

By sharkman368.
January 31, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
The odd1sout let’s bounce

I feel that the animation isn’t that you if you know what I mean it just doesn’t look or feel like you. after you finish
bouncing and it shows how many day you have I think it would be better if it went by a little faster please

By ty mony me.
February 5, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s good but there’s to many ads

I really like this game and I recommend it, but the ads are popping up every 10 seconds and I don’t want to pay 10 bucks, really
enjoyable though and I would like to continue playing.

By ,.?(;.
February 2, 2021
3 out of 5
This game is ok

Don’t get me wrong I love this YouTuber but judging just the game it’s kinda hard.

By Hdiebdidu.
January 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Meh, its ok i guess

It feels a little weird for you to say that you disprove of mobile games with a lot of microtransactions and ads then make a game
that practically encourages you to buy the special currency to get skins... i mean aside from that the game itself is pretty
mediocre, I wouldn’t play it often but idrc i

By RickOrS.
January 29, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s ok

It’s simple, sure isn’t entertaining and throws ads in your face.

By big sonkus.
January 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads no matter the choice

It’s an addictive game for sure
A bit simple, but whatever.

It’s just that after every run there is a choice for an ad that gives more coins, and then if you don’t do an ad there is less
coins, which is fine, except that I plays an ad anyways.

So I might as well watch an ad because it will show no

By Llena Straw.
January 20, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s fine I guess

I like theodd1sout but... I feel like this game is just a James version of burrito bison. I like it but to me nothing can replace
the OG in burrrito bison.

By Red Devil Fan %84.
January 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but has some problems

The gameplay is great but please make the ads occasional please!!!

By trcnjuff.
January 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Brings back memories

This game is literally an old flash game, it’s filled with ads and micro transactions. Also I don’t hate James I’m
subscribed and everything. At least we got a flash game

By AmericanTaco.
January 14, 2021
3 out of 5
from a fan of many years

i’m honestly really disappointed, the ads are crazy and the game is based off of little skill. you need coins to upgrade you
character in order to be able to get to new zones.

By KARi_bruh.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s an ok game

I like the game it’s just kinda hard to play so I get frustrated when I play the game

By allstar 0_0.
January 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many adds

There is too many adds and the teens has too many obstacles and there is no way to save your progress but 3 stars for
effort😠😐🙂

By alpaca cow.
December 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Will there be updates??

So, I liked this, but I just kind of got bored of it in about 20 minutes. I’d really like an update with more things to do, as
would many others. Every time an ad appears, my phone crashes.

By Luna Loves Tuna.
December 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but too many forced adds

The game itself is good don’t get me wrong, but there is one thing that just hits wrong. The amount of forced ads causes the
rest of the game to seem not worth it. I like the game itself but the ads almost stagnate the fun of the game completely.

By minebro01.
December 21, 2020
3 out of 5
ADS

Ok I get when games have ads but there is tooo meany

By Enderrett.
December 21, 2020
3 out of 5
To many adds

The game is a great game but the adds. Too many off them. I hit the button that skips the adds to triple your reward I get an add
any way.

By acidtoadfart.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Love the idea, but lackluster

LOVE my boy James, but this lacks the care put into his videos. It’s a fun game, but I can’t play it for long before I get
sort of bored. The idea has so much potential to grow off of, and I hope it does. I also felt almost forced to pay for no ads,
because they really interrupt the flow of the game

By HoneyBadger1003.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
WAYY TO MUCH ADD

So it was just a normal day and my favorite YouTube or make the game so I check it out and I’m like this is cool I don’t use
an ad and another ad and next thing I knew it I watched 1000 ads I watch more ads and I actually played the game and then I see
nowhere so much oh yeah I can buy this and then

By MaxTheWSX.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Addicted but man the ads are insane

Don’t get me wrong I love janes and all and overall the game is very addictive and it’s so fun but no cap they have ads every
2 times you play one round it’s insane

By boaz grainger.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s cool but

A criticism I have for this game is when I don’t choose to get the extra rewards by watching ads I still get ads. Is this
intentional?

By TheK00LWolf710.
December 9, 2020
3 out of 5
This is good but...

I like this game but the problem is that when you don’t press on that coin upgrade every game, you still have to watch a ad. And
also that sprinkle James is just James. Last, he had a video about scam, and he said mobile games are a scam. Now he’s making a
game when he said that mobile games were a

By tunaboi247.
December 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Why so much adds

There are adds after every try you do and if you get cake there add if the odd one out see this take some adds out please

By canyoudie123.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s good but something I gotta say Good game to

Ok look good game but every time I get a cake or something I get a ad and in each time you play or fly you have to hit a cake to
be playing and if you say no to open a cake you still have to watch am ad

By TOPTITAN10.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game! Too many ads

This game is actually really great! But the reason I’m only giving it three is because is they are wayyyyy to many ads! I hate
that every time I even touch the screen I get an ad. Lower the ads James!

By Somebob123.
December 5, 2020
3 out of 5
James if you’re reading this don’t scroll

Hey James I love your channel, your game is ok but I gotta say this:

We're no strangers to love
You know the rules and so do I
A full commitment's what I'm thinking of
You wouldn't get this from any other guy

I just wanna tell you how I'm feeling
Gotta make you understand

Never gonna give you up

By I is Greg.
December 5, 2020
3 out of 5
The glitch is real

SO SO SO SO GLITCHY also such a HARD game way to hard of kids 9 and under do NOT download if 9 and under but kinda fun

By TTshawdoKING.
December 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Glitch

It’s fun and all but there is a glitch to get free coins and I’m not sure if it charges me because it doesn’t show a payment
screen it just gives the coins please fix this

By Dude1432657809321.
December 4, 2020
3 out of 5
I loved it!

I really love this game, and the idea that a YouTuber made this. I would give this rating 5 stars, but there are a few problems.
First of all, the ads are terrible. If you download this game, I recommend just clicking the option to get more coins with the ad,
because hey, you’re getting them anyway.

By Comradetexas.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
It was good, but pretty laggy

I absolutely love TheOdd1sOut, but the game takes a long time to load, and it has a lot of delay. It has a lot of adds and it has
a lot of lag.

By doadoa turtle.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok

Pretty fun and addicting game, however I’m upset because you can only unlock one character at a time, rather than unlocking
multiple based on how far you travel in one run. To me that is absolutely stupid, but it also takes off a lot of how I feel about
this game. Good overall.

By HuntingGravity.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Lots of ads, not much anything else

The game is quite good and the characters are a great nod to older videos by James, but ads are constantly shoved down your
throat. If you collect a cake you are forced to open it and 99% of the time it makes you watch an ad, and the cakes are super
common. The music is also pretty generic. Other th

By Some cool dude on the internet.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s not all the best

So I thought this game was good but it gets old really fast.

By Big boy cheese balls Junior.
November 21, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total