Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

TheOdd1sOut: Let's Bounce

by BroadbandTV Corp
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of TheOdd1sOut: Let's Bounce by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of TheOdd1sOut: Let's Bounce written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for TheOdd1sOut: Let's Bounce

Reviews: 294Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
It is great but needs a little improvement

I love the game it is very entertaining but, not to be rude it needs a little bit of improvement, sometimes when I play the
characters falls but still Keeps moving so I have to exit the app and go back in so i lose the points and have to start again, but
overall it a really good game! It’s actually

By i has parrot.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Super doper fun

I love your game really much. Also I love your Chanel . But I was thinking if you add mini games every time you fall in the floor
or hit the devil. Thanks for creating this game

By CatCollecter_Happy!!.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Very good game

I like the game because I want to be a animator and seeing a animator get his own game makes me more inspired

By TheMr.Quack.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Adds

I love this game and I have been a fan of the channel for years but the only thing that I don’t like this game is that it has a
lot of ads

By patisrel.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Game is so fun

This game is awesome every time I’m having a bad day this game cheers me up

By Duck-Boi.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
THIS GAME IS AWESOME

I’m a huge fan of TheOdd1sOut, and found his game on the App Store. I downloaded it, and it is AWESOME!!!!!

By TheOdd1sOut is cool.
January 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Amazing one problem

I love the game but I don’t like the rocks and fantasyland in 10000 can u make it 9000 and no purchasing sprinkle James with
real money and donuts. Pls fix it thx One last thing is that pls get rid of the rocks pls thx Anthony

By skdjfjfjjfjfkv.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
To much adds

It is a really good game, but ever time I finish a game I get a add. But good job making it James

By SkylarKai.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game :3

I am loving and enjoying this game

By lukedarling.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app

Ok to be fair I was a sub since yesterday but I love the game

By fireds324.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Add problem

This game is great considering it was made by youtuber is pretty sick, however after every run. There’s an ad around the corner,
nonetheless everything‘s good. BTW I’m a fan of the odds1out i’ve been watching the channel for like five months now.

By puippy dino.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
I love James

Just 1 odd question can you make the game not kick me out get it theodd1sout

By Tater not a hater.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
James!

OMG!! This game is awesome download it NOW. The best game ever get it for free, awesome job James. Five stars for u. 😍

By PandaCatQueen01.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
every one pls read before saying it has to may ads

Yes it dose have a lot of ads but pls know what’s happening, he didn’t want all the ads but he can’t change it because he
already signed a contract and when he signed the contract that means that he can’t really change anything about it. The people
with the paper just want the money and this might

By catpatcatpatgftd.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game, James

The game is super fun and I really like it. The animations relate to old videos. 5/5

By AnonymousDude567.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is amazing but there is one thing

Every time I die it sent me to an ad even when I want to just click my reward it sent me to an ad I think you should fix that
James

By Ben richhaert.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Five stars

I love this game and the channel but one thing I would add is checkpoints because how am I supposed to get this far with one try?
But yeah I really like it and if James is reading this don’t stop making vids!

By Candyroo27.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Greatest great

I think the game was amazing, one of my fav people, two one of my fav youtubers, three it’s an amazing and fun game

By GamingSponge Mason.
January 14, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s a fun game

The game is very fun and good but I’m confused because in a video he was saying that he hates phone games because of there in
game purchases but in this game it has in app purchases so I’m confused

By fredbun564.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Yeet

Reeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!

By love this crazy funny game.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
This is an amazing game!

Hey James or whoever is reading this. I just wanted to say how much I enjoy playing this game. It is really fun and it is really
awesome to see all of your characters from your videos, it brings back memories. I really hope that you find this review helpful
and that you don’t need to “fix” anything

By rae bake.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it 🥰

Ok, at first I thought it was just ok. But the more you play the more you love it. I highly recommend this game if you are looking
to play a new game.👌😀👍

By gy h ubbubi.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Sprinkleicous

I love the videos and game the videos are the only reason I downloaded but I am glad I did. Super fun hard at first but once you
know how to play super fun😛😁😁😁😁😁😁

By draco malfoy123.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
The Mobile Game I Play Most!

To who whoever’s reading this (and if it’s you James... bonjour) I really like this game, it’s my most played mobile game,
the music is awesome, there’s no ads with no Wi-Fi (well, on my device), and more.

By TheUnnamedRater.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
I freakin love it

Amazing game I love it.All I don’t like is that too many adds.But other than that it’s amazing!

By spitis.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
GGs James

James I’ve been watching you for 4 years now keep in making vids and Incredible godly and also rip Harry the moth and Sooubway
and thanks for adding in my son Foxy in the game and in your videos.

By Txin_AKA Ian P.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app

Found out about the app on youtube downloaded it and it was a lot of fun a lot of adds but it's not to bad and it's pretty simple

By sksjjsagbytffygujijjbyvdebn.
January 12, 2021
4 out of 5
FRST GREID REEVYOO

THER AR WEY 2 MENY CUMERSHULZ SOW 4 OWT UV 5

By IEM 7.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
good!

I downloaded this game but only one problem in on the game it’s like I get ads but it’s still fine maybe add alittle ads still
so yeah but great job making this :D

By davey torres.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Epic gamer

Ok so I don’t usually watch your channel unless I’m bored and I remembered that you realest this and it’s fun to play I just
don’t really like the adds in it I think it’s to many but whatever

By how do i do the do.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s great

I love this game because I love the odds1 out

By boot23579.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Increíble! Pero...

El juego es totalmente perfecto pero me pareció una idea no tan original... además de que usan a TheOdd1sOut como representante
pero esta bien

By epicardo pero....
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Game James

This game is really fun and I really like it. I also love your videos and I think you are a really nice and funny guy, so keep
doing what your doing!

By LuisPro123.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Best YouTuber

Love this game James! It was annoying at first but now that I got it, it’s so fun!

By Saniia Nycole Williams.
January 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game, but...

I enjoy this game a lot, but without buying something I have to watch so many ads, I understand it is how free games make money
but it feels like after every round I feel like I might as well watch an ad to get extra coins so this way at least I’m
benefiting from the ads. Also, James, if you get to

By ShadowLugia984.
January 4, 2021
4 out of 5
To many ads

I think this game is a great game in my opinion but it’s so annoying when you start then you lose then a ad so pls James call
the company who created this game and tell them to take away most of the ads thank you for your time

By i like your butt g.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Great job James

This game is SO FUN I love how we can unlock other characters and they have special abilities. I also like how the game never
glitches or me good videos and a good game 👍

By echgcfcchf.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
So much fun

The game is it is just fun and I like the idea

By mat51429.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Download this game immediately

This game is one of the best Game in the universe

By cute kitties and cute doggies.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game but can you add more

You know in one of your videos that dude that was crazy and vie lived in the third eye you forgot to add him XD pls sub to my
channel Yllza’s animations

By yllza'animations.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Subway is good

It’s good but when you start it’s hard But eventually you will get good at the game. So anyway you should NOT hit the rocks
and the Devils Idk what comes next but if you download the game you will see what comes next. There is upgrades and different
characters in the game you guy tap on everything b

By Jayy natty.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Hey

Hey what are the plans on the panda I am going on a trip with you and your friend I rurururru you get the shank you’re iwte be
in a couple of wiwiwy and you are in a hurry to get wtthe tw and I will get you a text when I can thank you for your help I please
call Him thank you for the help thank you

By jdjdjdhxusjdidid.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but just too many ads

Great game, and super entertaining but there is to many ads. Every time you die you have to watch a ad. So if you hate ads then
this is not the game for you.

By PatStar129.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Confused at first

Your game confused me at first, like I’m pretty sure there is no tutorial. Consider adding one. But after I got the hang of it,
it was a pretty fun game. I liked seeing all of the characters and things from your videos and I’ve been a fan for years.

By Dat One Duck.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever!(aside from Minecraft)

I love this game, mostly because it includes my favorite YouTuber TheOdd1sOut, but it also includes James’s(or the odd1sout’s)
whole life, or at least what he posted in his vids.

By a huge fan of the odd1sout.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Odd1sout!

First off I absolutely love your channel and all your videos! Second I love this game and all the references! I think you did an
amazing job and even though there are ads I just turn off my WiFi and put on airplane mode problem fixed! This game is so cool and
fun I can’t stop playing it and even tho

By Nbean12.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Awsome

I love the game I am knew to your channel but I love the game a lot not much but I love you I’m your biggest fan
The game is awesome to I love it it’s so funny

By ko!!..
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
The game

The game is great I watch a lot of the odd1sout and this is his whole life I love it and the odd1sout!!

By Mr. money Crabs.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game!!!

I’ve been a fan of your channel for so long!! It’s not only I support James but this game is amazing thank you for making such
good content!!!

By Cruz889.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game from an amazing YouTuber

I’ve been a fan of James for years and then I started playing his game. It’s fun, has great visuals, and makes being on the
toilet 20 times more fun! I highly recommend you get this game!

By ThunderBros.
January 1, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s fine I guess

I like theodd1sout but... I feel like this game is just a James version of burrito bison. I like it but to me nothing can replace
the OG in burrrito bison.

By Red Devil Fan %84.
January 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but has some problems

The gameplay is great but please make the ads occasional please!!!

By trcnjuff.
January 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Brings back memories

This game is literally an old flash game, it’s filled with ads and micro transactions. Also I don’t hate James I’m
subscribed and everything. At least we got a flash game

By AmericanTaco.
January 14, 2021
3 out of 5
from a fan of many years

i’m honestly really disappointed, the ads are crazy and the game is based off of little skill. you need coins to upgrade you
character in order to be able to get to new zones.

By KARi_bruh.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s an ok game

I like the game it’s just kinda hard to play so I get frustrated when I play the game

By allstar 0_0.
January 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many adds

There is too many adds and the teens has too many obstacles and there is no way to save your progress but 3 stars for
effort😠😐🙂

By alpaca cow.
December 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Will there be updates??

So, I liked this, but I just kind of got bored of it in about 20 minutes. I’d really like an update with more things to do, as
would many others. Every time an ad appears, my phone crashes.

By Luna Loves Tuna.
December 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but too many forced adds

The game itself is good don’t get me wrong, but there is one thing that just hits wrong. The amount of forced ads causes the
rest of the game to seem not worth it. I like the game itself but the ads almost stagnate the fun of the game completely.

By minebro01.
December 21, 2020
3 out of 5
ADS

Ok I get when games have ads but there is tooo meany

By Enderrett.
December 21, 2020
3 out of 5
To many adds

The game is a great game but the adds. Too many off them. I hit the button that skips the adds to triple your reward I get an add
any way.

By acidtoadfart.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Love the idea, but lackluster

LOVE my boy James, but this lacks the care put into his videos. It’s a fun game, but I can’t play it for long before I get
sort of bored. The idea has so much potential to grow off of, and I hope it does. I also felt almost forced to pay for no ads,
because they really interrupt the flow of the game

By HoneyBadger1003.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
WAYY TO MUCH ADD

So it was just a normal day and my favorite YouTube or make the game so I check it out and I’m like this is cool I don’t use
an ad and another ad and next thing I knew it I watched 1000 ads I watch more ads and I actually played the game and then I see
nowhere so much oh yeah I can buy this and then

By MaxTheWSX.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Addicted but man the ads are insane

Don’t get me wrong I love janes and all and overall the game is very addictive and it’s so fun but no cap they have ads every
2 times you play one round it’s insane

By boaz grainger.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s cool but

A criticism I have for this game is when I don’t choose to get the extra rewards by watching ads I still get ads. Is this
intentional?

By TheK00LWolf710.
December 9, 2020
3 out of 5
This is good but...

I like this game but the problem is that when you don’t press on that coin upgrade every game, you still have to watch a ad. And
also that sprinkle James is just James. Last, he had a video about scam, and he said mobile games are a scam. Now he’s making a
game when he said that mobile games were a

By tunaboi247.
December 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Why so much adds

There are adds after every try you do and if you get cake there add if the odd one out see this take some adds out please

By canyoudie123.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s good but something I gotta say Good game to

Ok look good game but every time I get a cake or something I get a ad and in each time you play or fly you have to hit a cake to
be playing and if you say no to open a cake you still have to watch am ad

By TOPTITAN10.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game! Too many ads

This game is actually really great! But the reason I’m only giving it three is because is they are wayyyyy to many ads! I hate
that every time I even touch the screen I get an ad. Lower the ads James!

By Somebob123.
December 5, 2020
3 out of 5
James if you’re reading this don’t scroll

Hey James I love your channel, your game is ok but I gotta say this:

We're no strangers to love
You know the rules and so do I
A full commitment's what I'm thinking of
You wouldn't get this from any other guy

I just wanna tell you how I'm feeling
Gotta make you understand

Never gonna give you up

By I is Greg.
December 5, 2020
3 out of 5
The glitch is real

SO SO SO SO GLITCHY also such a HARD game way to hard of kids 9 and under do NOT download if 9 and under but kinda fun

By TTshawdoKING.
December 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Glitch

It’s fun and all but there is a glitch to get free coins and I’m not sure if it charges me because it doesn’t show a payment
screen it just gives the coins please fix this

By Dude1432657809321.
December 4, 2020
3 out of 5
I loved it!

I really love this game, and the idea that a YouTuber made this. I would give this rating 5 stars, but there are a few problems.
First of all, the ads are terrible. If you download this game, I recommend just clicking the option to get more coins with the ad,
because hey, you’re getting them anyway.

By Comradetexas.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
It was good, but pretty laggy

I absolutely love TheOdd1sOut, but the game takes a long time to load, and it has a lot of delay. It has a lot of adds and it has
a lot of lag.

By doadoa turtle.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok

Pretty fun and addicting game, however I’m upset because you can only unlock one character at a time, rather than unlocking
multiple based on how far you travel in one run. To me that is absolutely stupid, but it also takes off a lot of how I feel about
this game. Good overall.

By HuntingGravity.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Lots of ads, not much anything else

The game is quite good and the characters are a great nod to older videos by James, but ads are constantly shoved down your
throat. If you collect a cake you are forced to open it and 99% of the time it makes you watch an ad, and the cakes are super
common. The music is also pretty generic. Other th

By Some cool dude on the internet.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s not all the best

So I thought this game was good but it gets old really fast.

By Big boy cheese balls Junior.
November 21, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total