There's this girl Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

there's this girl

by Angela He

Rating of There's this girl

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on 21 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of there's this girl App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of there's this girl written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

there's this girl User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 21Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Wow…

I loved this experience soooo much and this was a beautiful thing to play and I just I don’t know what to say

By lolololololokkkkk.
November 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Hi

I love it and the music but I wish there were more parts please make more I love it

By liyahbezr.
November 26, 2021
4 out of 5
I like it,but…

It’s a really good app, I love how it shows that love is love and it’s your decition who to love. But I just wish it had more
chapters…I finished the whole story in 4 minutes, aside from that it’s a really good app😊😊😊

By Pink. Bunny.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
OMG!

I love this game! It needs more chapters!!!! I’m a closeted lesbian and this just made me feel so good too see this cute couple!
Pls make more chapters

By Wolfiemaddie-~-.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
crying

this game is so cute. definitely worth downloading, the end had me in tears. but it resembles how life is which i absolutely love!

By cocogore.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
<3

Great game, controls are a little awkward though.

By nerding101.
December 1, 2021
5 out of 5
THIS GAME

This is adorable I played it all in one night and love I do recommend

By Weloveithere7892.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

This game is wonderful. Very relaxing to play! (and it helps that the characters are LESBIAN) Very great game, would highly
recommend! :)

By pamcakezXxX.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
sobbing-

when i tell you this made me so happy istg- im crying. the story is beautiful, a bit of an issue sometimes with swiping for more
of the story but OH MY HADES PLEASE! i love them both sm :) the art style >> and the story >>

By theobliviouslee.
November 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Great, but add more stories.

I love this game! It’s cute, quirky, and the graphics are amazing. My only issue is that it ends too quickly. If you could do a
few more things, make a few more interactive stories it would be wonderful. All in all, I definitely recommend.

By dchdcmkcb.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
:)

Just amazing- it has good artwork lofi in the background a good relaxing game.

By wutevergirl12.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
i love this so much

i recommend this it’s amazing

By liv / aspenking :).
November 10, 2021
5 out of 5
OH MY GOD

IM SO SAD NOW BUT I REALLY LOVE THE ILLUSTRATIONS

By nekolaiisawesomeumiyes.
October 22, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this!!

I love this game so much but I wish there was a part two in what you pick in the end plssss

By €£¥¥£€£¥£€£¥£€.
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Im going to cry

The ending was not what I expected and now Im Sad

By Blobbbithaa.
October 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing!

If I don’t get more chapters 🙁🙁🙁

By pollux sollux.
October 9, 2021
5 out of 5
🏳️‍🌈Very Cute!!!🏳️‍🌈

I love when I can find LGBTQIA+ games and this was so cute I loved it, I wish it was longer like there was more to it but it was
perfect. The artwork was amazing I am in love with it so much!!!🏳️‍🌈🏳️‍🌈🏳️‍🌈

By Ravenisslow.
October 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Great but short...plz make it longer

I mean..its short but beautiful 😻

By hteyji🙃.
October 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice

This game gas so good while it lasted but I don’t know if the game continues only I can’t pass the V imagine one is it like
that or you need to unlock something?

By HotmilkO_U.
October 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Oh my gosh adorable

This is so cute! I really love the art style and the music! It’s like reading a graphic novel but with music and being able to
pick what happens.

By kewl kiwi con queso.
October 20, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Short, nice and sweet but is very…

I loved playing this game but it takes so long for it to keep going and it just ends right there! I wish it was longer but really
nice game in General

By little froggy the first.
November 24, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total