Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Thermo Sudoku

by Nick Carney
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Thermo Sudoku by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Thermo Sudoku written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Thermo Sudoku

Reviews: 16Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Bad update

Love the content of this app, but I liked it more before the latest update. The look and feel of this new version seems like a
step backwards from what it was before. The actual gameplay is great and unchanged from previous, but it’s the menu layout that
I find unsatisfactory. Ultimately not a huge

By expelican.
November 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'New puzzles'

'Love the puzzles, wish it was updated and puzzles were added more regularly.'

By Basement dweller 69.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Absolutely My Favorite App'

'I love this app so much. I check almost daily for an update. Thermometer Sudoku is definitely my favorite variation and I cannot
get enough of it! Update day is always highly anticipated. \nEvery Cracking the Cryptic app is wonderful. I own all 4 and have
completed every puzzle published on each to

By SkyMarie123.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the app'

'My only problem is I have finished all 40. When is the update?'

By Cheese force.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fantastic Game'

'I just recently discovered Thermo sudoku and this app is great for solving simple to complex puzzles. The hints are a great
feature as it helps you solve the puzzles without giving you the straight forward answers, they make you think logically on how to
solve step by step. Worth every penny spent.

By Nikkisjajef.
June 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'My favorite Sudoku variation so far'

'I have loved every app put out by Cracking the Cryptic so far, and this one is my favorite. Having the sandwich clues outside the
regular grid adds a new dimension to the usual Sudoku puzzle, and despite my usual distaste for arithmetic, I love it. The fact
that options for which number combination

By incrediblewat.
May 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Loving it!'

'I’m absolutely loving the game so far! It works smoothly and is definitely worth its price. The only issue I have is the number
pads to type in the entries are a little small but it’s great besides that.'

By bcp0207.
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fantastic App'

'Incredible app. Full of beautiful puzzles, and you can tell each one is hand crafted to follow a logical path. The hints are well
written too, giving you just enough to get back on track, but not spoiling too much and allowing you to feel like you’ve still
cracked a tough one! Input method is ver

By Kyle J. Weston.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'While I haven’t had this game for very long I’m a huge fan of it, only done about 10 levels so far and still chugging. I’m
only concerned that there are 40 levels but who knows how long they’ll take me :). I’m not even a huge sudoku fan and I’m
addicted. Again with hopefully more levels

By Blacker1342.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great for boring times'

'I’ve always been a fan of Cracking the Cryptic ever since I’ve first seen them. This is a great app and the levels are very
interesting and make you use your brain in a great way.'

By LittxFqm.
May 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Another Hit!'

'Congrats on another excellent app. Thermo is becoming one of my favorite variants. Thank you Mark and Simon!'

By Nickname p mask Dino.
May 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super Fun'

'1 puzzle in and it’s very fun an entertaining. Just as good as the other three apps by you guys. Been super entertained by
going through Sudoku and Sudoku Variants during quarantine so I am happy for more types to go through more puzzles of a different
variant.'

By Rykalt.
May 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super Fun'

'1 puzzle in and it’s very fun an entertaining. Just as good as the other three apps by you guys. Been super entertained by
going through Sudoku and Sudoku Variants during quarantine so I am happy for more types to go through more puzzles of a different
variant.'

By FireHitPanic.
May 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very elegant and fun'

'I am really enjoying this variant. Very clean and beautiful interface. Mark and Simon have released another gem!'

By russellbarnett.
May 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super excited!'

'I really love these variant sudokus - I had lots of fun with sandwich sudoku and the chess sudoku apps, and I am so excited to
dive right into these! Thank you Mark and Simon!!'

By kelly_jellyfish.
May 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thermo sudoku'

'This is the fourth app I have now downloaded on my iPad/iPhone and enjoy everyone of them. The sandwich sudoku seems to be the
hardest of the lot and the classic one is just that - classic. I have just done a few of the thermo sudoku and again wish the
hints would not totally overlay the puzzle its

By V T R.
May 22, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Thermo Sudoku.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total