Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

App Icon

Thermo Sudoku

by Nick Carney
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Thermo Sudoku by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Thermo Sudoku written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Thermo Sudoku in United Kingdom

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Good, but some polish still would be good

Lovely puzzles, in a good app. Nice to see the “smart hint” option appearing.

Some niggles preventing 5 stars:
- when all of a particular number are placed, many Sudoku apps (including some of your other ones) grey out that number from the
available selection. This app doesn’t.
- the navigation around the parts of the app is not easy to understand. I got quite lost try to get back to the game from the
settings menu (which would be a more obvious name than Gameplay)
- when you go to the gameplay

By puzzlehound.
April 5, 2021
5 out of 5
'Really enjoyed doing all the puzzles!'

'Just finished the 40 puzzles. Enjoyed the tough ones - got really stuck on 39, and it was quite satisfying to finally have a
breakthrough. Loved whiling away the time on this over the last month. Looking forward to more puzzles. Love the clean interface.'

By RezaAndNael.
July 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Very good , more levels needed'

'Such a fun app but I finished so easily, more levels need to be added especially because we’re paying:)'

By Hdfjjfjdjjsbsbzjnc.
June 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it.'

'Amazing game design. Hope more levels are added soon.'

By ForRoshan.
June 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great App'

'Downloaded after being inspired by the YouTube channel, a good place to find similar interesting puzzles.'

By Mr Mongolia19.
June 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Very good, a few points to improve'

'I like this app, the way you can interact with the board is excellent. The tips are very useful too, however it would be good to
be able to read the tips at the same same time as looking at the board. Also I like to play on different devices, but there is no
synchronisation, so you have to repeat puzzles on each device before you can unlock new ones, this is frustrating.'

By bGs*.
June 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app to make my brain work'

'I’ve been watching Cracking the Cryptic YouTube channel for the past two weeks or so, absolutely hooked. Decided to give this
app a go as I used to play a lot of regular sudoku. Love the Thermo variant!'

By Elogram.
May 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing puzzles'

'Love the app like the others you do. Love this Thermo variant since watching your You Tube Channel. Great fun to see the puzzles
work out using the thermo clues.'

By Simon1112009.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Sudoku Variant!'

'I’ve been following Cracking the Cryptic on YouTube for the last month or so and have their other sudoku apps. This app is
great I love the thermo variant! Each puzzle is very different and gets progressively harder, I needed to use a couple of hints on
some of the hardest puzzles but these are hand written and aimed at where you’re likely to get stuck and thus helps you to
improve you sudoku logic with more advanced techniques. I would recommend this app to any one who likes sudokus!'

By banthony29.
May 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'So far so good'

'It’s looking like a great app but, oh, those themes aren’t a great choice. How about providing one that’s just like the
chess sudoku theme that I’ve spent weeks getting used to, rather than forcing different themes in different apps, please?'

By UK Red Trainer.
May 22, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Thermo Sudoku.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total