Thetan Arena Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Thetan Arena

by Khanh Nguyen

Rating of Thetan Arena

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on 23 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Thetan Arena App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Thetan Arena written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Thetan Arena User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 23Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Upgrade controller

We need support to play with backbone controller

By LippoSp.
January 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

Good game plus it’s blockchain and NFTs

By a. a. a. g..
January 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Controller support

I have a backbone one and wish this had controller support!

By Kfearless.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Buen juego

El desarrollador la verda hizo muy buen juego los gráficos excelentes he jugado juegos pero la verdad este está más entretenido

By elopezmendo.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Problem

Hello dear adminS
Why not connect to play for iranian players ?
Please help the to come play
Answer me please
Thank you for game

By Sir. Maziar.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Eznewman

I am just now starting this game and honestly it is pretty cool. As far as earning money I have yet to learn but believe leveling
up you earn coins. AWESOME GAME and highly recommend

By memepulls69.
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Music

It is a good game overall but can you please make so that you can listen to music while playing on ios thanks

By v1to0.
December 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game

Fun to play and more importantly has a lot of potential. However from the buying NFT spectrum and being in NY, one hopes that the
state in the future would allow me to play the game to its fullest rather than hinder us

By Kingyoshi52.
December 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Hey ya guys

Wassup ? Follow my instagram for daily live Trading(Crypto-forex)

By Sir_arsalan.
December 13, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is fire

I do Uber eats and this is the perfect game to play between orders . The graphics are great

By dollabillzyal xbox one.
December 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Best

This the best iOS game and it’s a play to earn what else do you need ? Still in its early stages . Can’t wait for the future
!!! Axie watch out !

By crytpovilla89.
December 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Searching issue.

Hello developers, could you please fix the issue where you can’t search after a combat because of an error. No audio also while
using the airpods. :)

Thanks!

By jm1432.
December 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Cant find match

It was fun and all but i cant seem to find match at all after trying to wait and rematch over 10 times. Not sure if this is a bug
or theres no one in the game to match.

By earnmonehh.
December 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Skill based matchmaking

Everything’s awesome sbmm could be better I get teamed up with people that are awful more often then not

By yoshitaco.
December 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Please add Thetan arena! Great app though :)

Please add Thetan arena! Great app though :)

By Bobbywvz.
December 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Excellent

Must needed refreshment with money grabs like Clans, Royale..

By knBicikla.
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
thanks

very good a game and amazing😍✌️

By myuch hoh x.
December 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Luv this Game!

Finally we have a play to earn game that is not as boring as Axie Infinity! This is by far the best play to earn game out there.
I’ve already earned a bunch of THC Tokens.

By coindusde.
December 5, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Game is fun. Parties don’t work

For whatever reason, all my friends always appear offline regardless of data syncing or invites being toggled on or off. Hope they
fix this soon. The playing with friends aspect was all I used it for.

By RandyWantsaBurger.
December 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Earn?

Well made, just missing the “earn” in PlayToEarn lol

By Dominic Flory.
December 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Can’t use Bluetooth

For whatever reason this is the only game that doesn’t work with any of my Bluetooth headsets or car or anything :(

By rinw899.
December 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Bad ms

Why the game stuck to 200ms in my phone
But on my android there is not problem ?

By stann509.
December 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game, horrible matchmaking.

Players are constantly throwing games or not playing. The rating system punishes you if your team is bad. You win the same amount
of rating points as you lose. Makes it difficult to progress if you aren’t the perfect player or don’t have a team.

By Mikki6661.
December 10, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total