Thickety Creek Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Thickety Creek

by Fire Maple Games, LLC

Rating of Thickety Creek

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on 9 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Thickety Creek App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Thickety Creek written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Thickety Creek User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Finally Got This One

I’ve played and enjoyed all the games by Fire Maple Games and the thing I love the most about this one is that it was a Happy
Ending Love Story with the stars being Black!

By Zebcon.
December 8, 2021
5 out of 5
LOVE THESE SO MUCH!

Oh please please please make more of these! They’re so amazing and beautiful and really get you thinking. And each storyline has
been so intriguing!

By SamiGirl96.
November 6, 2019
5 out of 5
Love it!!!

I love all the fire maple puzzle games! I basically grew up on them and have memorized where things go haha. I would love if
there were more games!

By leela richardson.
January 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Absolutely Love!!

I've been playing this game since they began and honestly I love them so much this one was so fun and maple creek games are
amazing. Keep up the amazing work!

By JT🤣🤣.
January 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing!

Another great game from Fire Maple. Their games have always been favorites among my siblings and I. The price is definitely worth
the large world of puzzles. And the art is so beautiful 💜

By lydsandpans.
May 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Thickety creek

This game was a hit! I absolutely loved the graphics. It was really relaxing and made me think too. Only wished it was longer.

By Colorado5591.
August 15, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Not as good as some others from Fire Maple

These puzzle games from Fire Maple have gotten better and better over the years, so this one was slightly disappointing. The
puzzles were easy and I finished the game in less than an hour.

By Mini Forever.
August 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Tool chest has a glitch

Ive hit a glitch in the game. Following music notes for the tool chest correctly but it’s still not opening. Help please.

By Unitunit.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Too short

I’m a fan of Fire Maple Games but this one was too short to be a paid game. I recommend skipping this one.

By KHS78.
July 31, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total