Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Thief Robbery -Sneak Simulator

by Nadeem Munawar
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Thief Robbery -Sneak Simulator by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Thief Robbery -Sneak Simulator written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Thief Robbery -Sneak Simulator

Reviews: 188Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
It’s actually really good

Sure the graphics aren’t amazing, but the game itself is actually really fun. My only complaint is that the game needs more
content.

By ADD THESES NOW.
May 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Great but could be better

Yes yes I know it’s a fun great app and all but I would just like it if it had a pistol for players to use so that they can get
long range attacks that kill people instead of just stunning them. I’m not saying that I don’t like, I do like it but that’s
the problem. We don’t have have hand guns. Plea

By Fat lard 87.
May 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Things you should add

The game is very fun but if can just upgrade the graphics a little and make a day and night cycle other than that the game is fun

By Code Vager.
April 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the game

I love the game cus it’s interesting and fun
U should play too
Btw never rob places

By eve/2012.
April 21, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is the best game I've ever played

There's some glitches in this game but I love it so much I i've played this game for 100 days end it is great like I will never
delete this game and also I like it because you can be a robber and it's so great I even gave it a five star and I would say thank
you to the creators of this game you can

By allegrazzurra.
April 12, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is good

I was thinking this game was a ripoff thief simulator but it’s not bad

By frostycod123.
April 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice game

It is a good game to play in your free time like in the car when you have some time but not all the time because sometimes you
want to play something else but overall good game

By pokemongofanslolboy.
April 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Pls read this

This game is very cool and has good potential. The graphics don’t need to be better it’s the saving mechanic pls make it save
stuff better and work on this game it could become something great.

By latone5.
April 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Wow amazing but.....

It would be great if you can make this an offline game as well plz do so

By (read me).
March 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Plz comment people who made this game

This is the best game ever better than fortnite among us or any other game I recommended people to get this ga,e

By Bmsaine.
March 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Eh...

Awesome game, but I wish for more missions. It’s very fun though, but can you also add guns as a defense against cops?

By just so bad!.
March 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Item bought not showing up

I bought the vault breaker device a few games ago and i also think i saved my game. but i’m playing today and it’s not showing
in my tools. what do i do?

By d e s t i n y🌙.
March 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game but...

The game is good but the graphics are not that good if you can make it a little better please

By desertaxe.
March 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Update

I love it but I was hoping the robber would have a ski mask and a gun (pistol) and a third bag (yellow), could you put those in
for the next update please and a swat team?

By helluvahazbinfan666.
March 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

I play this game all the time ! Recommend

By constantreader66.
March 10, 2021
5 out of 5
I like it

One thing if they can make the story have it so you can blow up the police

By darealflame.
March 6, 2021
4 out of 5
About this game

This is a very fun game I recommend that you play it and once you play it for a while it get even better

By LTjuice.
March 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Game is amazing

It’s hard to find good thief simulator games especially on iOS and Android but to my surprise this is a great game that I can
see me playing all day but as with every game there are a few issues if you have big hands like me you may have trouble hitting
buttons you may slip once or twice but besides

By coolsly06.
March 4, 2021
4 out of 5
I like this game

This game is pretty good but im think its still dont done and its need a more story mode and fixing bags

By бт-7274.
March 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game

This game is so fun😭u can still stuff and rob banks and jewelry shops then sell it it is soooooo fun u have to play
it.😁😁😁😁😁

By ghevdudbdv.
March 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Game for not losers

This game is for the coolest gamers like Xx_meurdaddy_xX”**: . For non dog water people must have game is quality and very epik

By the jellyster.
February 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game but...

Great game but I finished it in 2 hours.. now I’m stuck with nothing to do. I go home my wife and kid don’t even react to me
after I saved them, got the 10k for the medicine and bought them a new house which wasn’t 50k like it states but actually 70k. I
bought all the furnishings and decor available

By LueyVNewton.
February 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game! Update idea

I think so far it’s a great game, it would be much cooler if you added modes. Like easy mode where things don’t mean as much,
or maybe a harder mode where after you kill a person. The police come quicker. Other than that, great game!

By jhfdjchdjs.
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Worlds best game ever

I really love the tech you used for the game and would you mind adding a new drivable Bugatti and new robberies and new tools.
This would make the game 75/5 ⭐️! Really great game

By CreativeLion497.
February 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun game just to much ads

After playing this game I wanted to steal some stuff so then I stole money from my cousin an adult caught me and now my family
doesn’t trust me

By 750750759.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice

6666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666

By barttheboi13.
January 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Lost something

I been playing this game I bought the wire cutter, gloves, and screwdriver pack. It was 2$ but I didn’t get the rewards please
give me the stuff, I’m only 9 and a half

By Henrikszop.
January 27, 2021
4 out of 5
amazing game but 1 problem

this game is amazing... the only problem is that i hate when the popo catches u when ur i. the pawn shop... that’s stupid
otherwise the game is awesome

By Jaedon the best.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Warning. Very funnnnnn and addictiveee

It’s the best I have ever seen that words alone can’t describe

By Emmy says so.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Much better than I thought

Wow this game has really updated from the last time I’ve played it. I like the mini stories about the robber and his family. But
once the family is safe there is no interactions. Btw pls change the visuals on the map.

By yorkmaglord.
January 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game but plz fix

Very good game but plz fix graphics and cops also plz fix the part when you buy the house and go back to the wife that we can
continue without her speaking

By kayden1030.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

10/10 would recommend but the ads are annoying but to counteract the ads just turn off your WiFi and when you want to save just
turn it back and they should keep adding more to the storyline because it’s fun

By Ligma Balls 1171.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is awesome

I love this game because it’s realistic

By hongintioniny222.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Wow.

This game is really fun, I wish there was more places to rob, the bank robbery part is the best, the challenge is after you rob
the bank, cops go 3 times faster, and the kidnap challenge is cool too. The thing I wish is if you can store all 3 or more cars
into the $70000 house.

By TheRapidBoi_YT.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game but one problem

Hi I love your game and it is so fun to play but I have a problem with the map every time I open it it I s just black and not
showing any thing and I do not know what to do.

By MrDogg808.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game , one problem

The game is good and all, but the cops in this game are a mess. It’s like they can see through houses and knows something is
going on from far away. Attack you when you’re sitting on the side of the road. Love the game just fix the cops.

Also it would be cool if the map was big and we had more hous

By Shawn.will.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Please do not use Gods name in your game

Please do not use Gods name in your game

By ddjfchhgfykyf nj.
December 16, 2020
4 out of 5
better than minecraft

best game of 2020 way better than minecraft11!1!!!1

By BeTheCoolOne.
December 14, 2020
4 out of 5
Really fun

There is one problem. When I use the stun gun, the cops come to the house as if I killed someone. Please fix that.

By hjdncdnicheuhdowjduhduvjfv.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game

I like this game
But i have too much money and i dont know I make with it
I hope Developers update more tools, bigger map and something interesting :)

By Love Developers.
December 10, 2020
4 out of 5
Rri

The cops in the game keep running in to me when I’m driving and arrest me for no reason

By hi dhgggghjg are tyhjju.
December 7, 2020
4 out of 5
This is good

I thought it was another bad thief simulator clone but I was wrong yes it’s still a clone but it’s ok. But I do have a couple
of things that are bad 1. The driving was bad you turn so slowly and when you back up it takes Manny touches to back it up. 2.
The npcs make no sound and when I find them i

By Torenada.
December 5, 2020
4 out of 5
Add More Challenegs

It needs more content I like the game but like everyone else says once you buy the house there is nothing to do! Please add more
to this game it’s great. Sometimes it won’t let me pickup valuable items even though they’re highlighted other than that
and lack on content I like the game.

By Happigurl35.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game!

This game is awesome you get to rob houses and sell the stuff at the pawn shop and then you go to the black market and buy stuff
that helps you rob more stuff and then you can buy your wife and kid a new house! I would highly recommend this game, IT IS
AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By uhghhfghfcbjyg.
November 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game, Needs improvement though.

I want to start off by saying that i really liked this game, i found it fun that a game you could spend 15$ on if you were on
computer, was free on mobile. One thing though, the graphics need to be improved as well as the mechanics themselves.

By lolnoskin.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
SO SO SO SO COOL

Thank Y’ALL FOR THE GAME 😂❤️

November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
🤩🤩🤩

Nothing much to say, the best robbery game on mobile

By S187BRAMZ.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
11/10

This game is 11/10 because its cool Very cool

By :::;;;;;;3.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game but to much ads

Like I love it but every time I get in the car a add pops up and I hate it so can you please fix that

By Pebblesflinston.
November 15, 2020
4 out of 5
Really Fun But...

So, I really enjoy this game, but I can’t give the diamonds to the kidnapper. Please fix that. I collected the diamonds and once
I got to the house and went to the guy, it wouldn’t work.

By Grappuccino.
November 13, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good but very annoying

The game in itself is good. It’s really fun to steal stuff and buy equipment ment to steal even more stuff to the. Rob the
BANK..... but when you restart the game you are always at the same house and not at the place where yuu ou saved. The games saves
your amount of money but never the items in you

By Le Docteur No.
June 11, 2021
3 out of 5
The ads

For me the ads just ruin the game it’s a great game don’t get me wrong but with the ads every 2 minutes it’s just to much
you barely have anytime to do anything and it’s just unnecessary

By goosiegitl.
June 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Why did you add story mode?!?!?

This game was great until you f’d it up by adding this disgusting story mode, I want it gone so I can have my fun back!

By sheepboy255.
May 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game but needs fixing and realistic improveme

It was a good game but it was way too short with very few houses even though they may be easy thanks to glitch videos Also the
background city and the whole land really needs to improve m better the graphics are still old and the some of the buildings
either is on the unrealistic ground or road also

By Jdvera731.
May 6, 2021
3 out of 5
🥶

Hello! I was playing the game and it froze on me multiple times and I waisted my time robbing and somehow my screen froze and the
cops magically teleported next to me and I even checked my WiFi and it was working fine! And i even restarted it and it still
froze and the cops teleported next to me. Si

By karrennnnnnnn124827.
May 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game but a lot of glitches

I have played this game for a long time and it is really fun sometimes when I go to sell an item it glitches and I have to save
the game exit and come back and it’s really annoying and I’m not sure if this is a glitch but the cops are always running into
me on purpose it’s just annoying now so...

By whhhhhhyyyy.
May 1, 2021
3 out of 5
YOU GAMES DOESNT SAVE YOUR PROGRESSS!!!!!

The doesn’t save your progress, but it does have a lot of potential

By wfyzk.
April 15, 2021
3 out of 5
My payment was 40$ for this game

I don’t think it’s a good game but then it’s kind of a good game they’re not doing very good updates on it. But it’s OK.

By modnf.
March 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Love it but one problem

Hcdvgkdafjhbvkfsjhbckasfhvblasfijbvldaifjnvlkdfjbvlfdijboj

By heaffie.
February 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads, In app purchases, and stealing

The only reason I am not giving this game 4-5 stars is because if the annoying amount of money-making practices there are in this
game. Not only are ads played every minute, but in-app purchases for real money are offered. I think that if hey would ease off on
either purchases or ads, then the overa

By Rickiminaj.
February 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Eh

Good game could have been better with some adjustments

By gamergirlybae.
February 12, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s fun but...

There are way to many ads. It frustrates me when there are ads every minute. I can’t play the game if there are ads (what seems
like) every 2 seconds. With that being said, I do like that it tells you when a ad is fixing to pop up.

By tbeebe99.
January 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Busted

Everytime I try to just drive around the cops just keep driving into me while I didn’t even do anything. The cops in this game
are garbage, I take a tv or something and the cops are across the map then I start driving and then they just come and run into me
and ruin my game, this game would be reall

By Gabesokayy.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Please read, I have a suggestion for content

What you could add is homeowners have cars that you could steal and sell or keep, and you could get the keys by getting them on
tables or killing the homeowner.
you could also add more places to rob like simple houses

By nglthefish.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
fun game, just my opinion

This was a super super fun game at the start! it was really fun and you got to go around driving and stuff. this game was fun
because you could save up money and buy new tools for when you break in. the tools were pretty cheap and easy to save up too! the
cars were pretty laggy and the cops kept com

By spaniellover123.
December 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Add new features

Add so you can steal the cars from civilians more banks/jewelry stores make it so you can steal from the police station

By the winnereeee.
December 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads

I like the game, I play almost all day but there are too many ads where I cannot exit out of. And those ads come like 3 times in a
row.

By MONEYJ13$.
November 17, 2020
3 out of 5
a really bad issue

Hello i really love this game and i tried hard to buy the house but when i bought and went to my house and then the police came
and nothing i tapped anywhere but it still the screen freezes plz help

By amqv.
October 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but full of Annoying Glitches make it hard to

This game is actually fun aside from the fact that there are no Real challenges . One thing that is so frustrating is that it is
constantly glitching . It won’t let me put more than one item
In either trunk trunk (says it’s full when there is only one item ) and it will say that a location is restoc

By ERiN316.
October 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Great potential and fun game... Needs a bit of wor

I definitely remember when I saw this game, I thought it would indeed be a bootleg cash grab. But at that time, I just decided to
do it, because why not? After a while of playing though, I found it to be really fun! It’s a rather interesting and strangely
addictive game. It was already good original

By Minion rush guy.
October 16, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s pretty good but!

Everything is goood for a iOS game but when it comes to police in this game is Terrible!!! U can’t even get away it just stops u
when cops are outside it’s so dumb 🤦‍♂️

By Mellow brew.
October 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads

WAAAAAAAAAY too many ads. But the game itself is good

By MKJ05.
September 15, 2020
3 out of 5
READ ME!!!

This game is cool but you guys have to do better update the graphics,the bugs,more challenges,LESS ADS,you can customize your
players,and make the map bigger

By kameron bell.
September 12, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total