Reviews & Ratings

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Thief Simulator Sneak Robbery by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Thief Simulator Sneak Robbery written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Thief Simulator Sneak Robbery

Reviews: 15Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'The Game and that music'

'I absolutely love that music in the game that loops. It sounds just like my real life depression so I give a five star rating.
Other than that, the game was greattt.\n\n⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️'

By 5926s.
May 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Its fun but very slow'

'But its a little hard to find something so yeah'

By FUTPZ.
May 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'This game was amazing but I wish it had more levels in the game'

By mickey mouse #1 fan.
April 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Greatest'

'Greatest game ever and the best part is the graphics'

By TobiasWilson.
March 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'The cool thrift'

'I love sneak in games like also hello neghbor but this game I also cool'

By whyhwywhywyeg.
March 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'Love it 🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂'

By vjgcduifcyucjdy.
January 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Awsome'

'This game is awsome but the voice can have improve'

By hdbsjhsjdjdjdjdj.
November 12, 2019
4 out of 5
'Thief simulator'

'This game was fun. It had bad graphics and it was the same places to rob.'

By TTVboobooYT.
September 15, 2019
4 out of 5
'Cool But Really Does Need More Work'

'I may be going after this game even tho it just came out but it really annoying with ads and graphics are bad and the thumbnail
isn\'t like the actual game really and the driving is bad and so is the crowbar i pre ordered it like the person before me that
review and this game isn\'t bad but its not

By DDRON09.
September 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'amazing'

'this was so fun i highly recommend it'

By Carmli.
September 15, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Ten levels WHAT!!!!'

'This game is overall good. It’s got a couple of glitches like when your in the car you press the pedals and it keeps going pass
the place you want to go. But ten levels no. That’s ridiculous the last level is long but still. At least make 20-15 levels😡.
Please make more levels to this game a

By unicorn12323🦄🦄🦄.
June 9, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good but needs work'

'Why would I need to buy no ads when it’s only 30 mins of playing and I can’t buy anything and it just repeats after level 10'

By Myt Acid.
May 18, 2020
3 out of 5
'Kinda good? 🙂🙂'

'I love this game but one of the houses the person is up there sitting at that seat so if you want more stuff you will have a high
chance of being arrested but the rest good😍😍😍😍😎😎😎😎'

By dnhddd.
January 13, 2020
3 out of 5
'Confused'

'I’m not sure if I’m just not playing correctly, or if my app is glitchy, but how the heck am I supposed to fight the lady in
the kitchen?! Every time I get to the kitchen she just chases me and beats me to death with that bat. How am I supposed to fight
her back?!?!'

By kingcarebear.
October 15, 2019
3 out of 5
'Update'

'This is a great game but there should be an update where there is more stuff you can buy and no ads. Nobody likes ads. Put less
ads more game'

By t.
October 13, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total