Thief Simulator Sneak Robbery App Icon
Thief Simulator Sneak Robbery
by Haroon Abbas
Average Rating: 8/10
Reviews: 11
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

Find out what App Store users think about the Thief Simulator Sneak Robbery App before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

United States

Thief Simulator Sneak Robbery Positive reviews

5 out of 5
amazing

this was so fun i highly recommend it

By Carmli.
September 15, 2019
4 out of 5
Cool But Really Does Need More Work

I may be going after this game even tho it just came out but it really annoying with ads and graphics are bad and the thumbnail
isn't like the actual game really and the driving is bad and so is the crowbar i pre ordered it like the person before me that
review and this game isn't bad but its not th

By DDRON09.
September 15, 2019
4 out of 5
Thief simulator

This game was fun. It had bad graphics and it was the same places to rob.

By TTVboobooYT.
September 15, 2019
5 out of 5
Good

very fun and addictive

By Amydaaash.
September 11, 2019
5 out of 5
Thief and sneak

screw you i love thief simulators the other sneak thief sim takes internet to play and this one why can’t you make it offline
not everybody has internet to play cool fun games and i have been waiting for this game and i can’t play it without internet so
make it offline jackass

By 18848488448.
September 11, 2019
5 out of 5
Best game

I love this game

By hbrhehehehehehejee.
September 10, 2019
4 out of 5
Good but needs work

overall the concept of the game is really good i entertained myself for a whole hour playing this game but there’s nothing to
buy but a crowbar you can only repeat levels after level 10 there’s too many ads there’s no point in paying a price to remove
them because it’s only an hour worth of

By Fffffghghfhcbfgfgfgxfgfdggdgf.
September 10, 2019

Thief Simulator Sneak Robbery Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Needs some work

the game was fun but there was so much ads and you would have to pay to play more levels. you pay after level 10.

By WX_YZ.
September 14, 2019
3 out of 5
Like the other one

I was so excited for this game but whenever it took so long I knew it should’ve been worth it but the graphics look horrible you
shouldn’t waste your time getting this game because it’s not worth it it’s just like the other one I don’t want in the
grade and there’s only 10 levels with so

By novafan1#.
September 11, 2019
3 out of 5
Levels and things

Needs more levels and would be nice to be able to get out of the car to go into pawn shop to sell things

By Caseman00.
September 10, 2019
3 out of 5
Could be a lot better

when i saw the game i was really excited the over all idea of the game is good but first of all the music doesn’t match the
scenery it should be like more of an intense music second the graphics are bad and third the things u steal are kinda dumb like
who the hell would pawn fruit also you guys sh

By big papi chulo1.
September 10, 2019

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total