Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

This Or That

by Yso Corp
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of This Or That by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of This Or That written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for This Or That

Reviews: 50Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
On this game I got 10,000 coins ๐Ÿ˜‚

I Respawn so many time and got the 10,000 coins! ๐Ÿ˜‚

Thank you so much for making this game
See ya latter!

By 01ptu12.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game ๐Ÿฅ‡๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ…

Amazing game please respond whoever made this
game!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!๐Ÿฅ‡๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ…๐Ÿฅ‡๐Ÿฅ‡๐Ÿฅ‡๐Ÿฅ‡๐Ÿฅ‡๐Ÿฅ‡๐Ÿฅ‡๐Ÿฅ‡๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ†๐ŸŽ–๐ŸŽ–๐ŸŽ–๐ŸŽ–๐ŸŽ–๐ŸŽ–๐Ÿ†๐
Ÿ†๐Ÿ†

By poppooooppp.
January 10, 2021
4 out of 5
My Review

I rate this 4 stars. There is no lag whatsoever, and it is a very fun game. It can be challenging and fun. But there is a lot of
adds. The adds are a little buggy but i donโ€™t mind. There is an option for no adds. You can get coins easily on the game, and it
is fun. I recommend it!

By Namaro0816.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Really good game

After winning so much times I will never delete this game you should get this game 5 star no regrets

By harp the fart.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Itโ€™s....pretty fun!

Itโ€™s fun overall! I like the questions and items for your little character! I know itโ€™s boys though. I wish you guys could add
a โ€œplay onlineโ€ feature!
I donโ€™t have much to say though.... but whenever Iโ€™m bored I always play this game. Keep up the good work

By dontdroptheicecream.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Ad!!!!

i hate ads!!!!! every second you watch an ad!!!!! so please fix it๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜

By Wrecker123456789.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it๐Ÿฅฐ๐ŸŽ‰โ˜๏ธ

I love this app so much I would recommend it I have had for 2 years I play every night and so problems, however every time you get
a question right there is a add but I still love it

By buckey teeth.
December 13, 2020
4 out of 5
Um

Itโ€™s a wonderful game but Iโ€™m 12 and Iโ€™m not sure of these questions if u can change the questions so a 12 year old can
understand

By Unicorn838838838382.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game but ads are annoying

This is a very fun game but the ads crash, theyโ€™re annoying, or they donโ€™t let me tap the x. After 1-2 questions an ad comes
up and itโ€™s the same ad! And it just freezes and I donโ€™t like it please take ads out

By Momof3Col.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
About the game

I love this game and I love how you included anime topics. Like One piece or Naruto and I love that great app and I highly
recommend

By C_errez.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it but the ads

I basically get 1 ad every 2,3 questions
Iโ€™m not really bothered by the ads
I do love the game tho

Sorry this ainโ€™t much OwO

By *Demon_person*.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game

I gave us a five star review because it shows people other people agree with you in this game I just love this game thatโ€™s why I
gave it a five star review youโ€™re welcome and I just love i ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

By Kayla barrow.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Mmm

Oh yeah
๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜™๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿง๐Ÿง๐Ÿง๐Ÿคจ๐Ÿคจ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿง๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿค“๐Ÿ
˜๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜Ÿ๐Ÿ˜–๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿค“๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅ๐Ÿบ๐Ÿฆ‹๐Ÿฆ‹๐Ÿฆ‹๐Ÿฆ‹๐Ÿฆ‹๐Ÿฆ‹๐Ÿฆ‹๐Ÿฆ‹๐Ÿถ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿญ๐Ÿน๐Ÿฐ๐ŸฆŠ๐Ÿป๐Ÿผ๐Ÿจ๐Ÿฏ๐Ÿฆ๐Ÿฎ๐Ÿท๐Ÿฝ
๐Ÿท๐Ÿธ๐Ÿต๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™‰๐Ÿ™Š๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ”๐Ÿง๐Ÿฆ๐Ÿค๐Ÿฃ๐Ÿฅ๐Ÿฆ†๐Ÿฆ…๐Ÿฆ‰๐Ÿฆ‡๐Ÿบ๐Ÿด๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿ๐Ÿ›๐Ÿฆ‹๐ŸŒ๐Ÿž๐Ÿœ๐ŸฆŸ๐Ÿฆ—๐Ÿ•ท๐Ÿ•ธ๐Ÿฆ‚๐Ÿข๐Ÿ
๐ŸฆŽ๐Ÿฆ–๐Ÿฆ•๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฆ‘๐Ÿฆ๐Ÿฆž๐Ÿฆ€๐Ÿก๐Ÿ ๐ŸŸ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿณ๐Ÿฆง๐Ÿฆ

By jai๐Ÿค๐Ÿฑ.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
๐š‚๐š˜ ๐š๐š˜๐š˜๐š

๐šƒ๐š‘๐šŽ ๐š๐šŠ๐š–๐šŽ ๐š’๐šœ ๐šœ๐š˜ ๐š๐š˜๐š˜๐š˜๐š˜๐š˜๐š ๐š๐š‘๐šŠ๐š ๐šข๐š˜๐šž ๐šŽ๐šŸ๐šŽ๐š—
๐š ๐š’๐š— ๐šŠ ๐š๐š›๐š˜๐š™๐š‘๐šข ๐šŠ๐š—๐š ๐š๐š‘๐šŽ๐š›๐šŽ ๐š’๐šœ ๐š๐š›๐š’๐šŸ๐šŠ

By ๐“ด๐“ฎ๐“ท๐“ญ๐“ป๐“ช.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Please make less adds

Can you please make less adds. I love โค๏ธ tot or trivia because Iโ€™m a winner in the game but please less adds and more bugs
fixes please I love the game

By tgudus.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Kameryn

๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿ‘‘๐Ÿ‘‘๐Ÿ‘‘๐Ÿ‘‘๐Ÿ‘‘๐Ÿ‘‘๐Ÿ‘‘๐Ÿ‘‘๐Ÿ‘‘๐Ÿ‘‘๐Ÿ‘‘๐Ÿ‘‘๐Ÿ‘‘๐Ÿ‘‘๐Ÿ‘‘๐Ÿ‘‘๐Ÿ‘‘๐Ÿ‘‘๐Ÿญ๐Ÿ
ญ๐Ÿญ๐Ÿญ๐Ÿญ๐Ÿก๐Ÿก๐Ÿก๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐Ÿฉ๐Ÿฉ๐Ÿฉ๐Ÿฅ ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿฅง๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿง๐Ÿฆ๐Ÿฆ๐Ÿฅค
๐Ÿฅค๐Ÿฅ ๐Ÿฉ๐Ÿฅง๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š the morning I loved this game it was so much fun it was the best game I ever played
๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ

By hygffhnvg.
November 11, 2020
4 out of 5
Good

The only thing that I donโ€™t like about this is the people have terrible answers in my opinion

By XXCOOLDUDEXX639.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is great! :D

So itโ€™s great I love doing this or that,trivia is great to,this hame is good overall,but one complaint i have is there are so
many ads,if you choose the free money you sometimes get a ad,and are we playing against robots? Thatโ€™s what I think,but this
game is fun I have lots of time to play,this is m

By zooey Gmail.com94578.
October 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but need some changes'

'Thereโ€™s like too manyAds so like every single time your boat itโ€™s like stop please thereโ€™s too many ads please change it'

By Aubrey loves kitties.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'I love this game but I think you could add some more people and destinations. Good job'

By hdh chi bvbyh.
September 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'7/10'

'Fun to play when bored but not that exciting.lol ๐Ÿ˜‡:D'

By russ4life.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'This app is so awesome ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ'

By ๐Ÿ”ธ๐Ÿ”ธโ—ฝ๏ธโ—ผ๏ธ.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing ๐Ÿ˜‰'

'This review is mostly positive. I have never written a review with not much negativity. I love the game, though the trivia is
difficult. I suggest that in the next update you make levels of trivia. Like beginniner, intermediate, difficult, impossible.
Other than that, this game is awesome \nApplaud

By abcsugbtjxihebs.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pretty good'

'I think you guys should download this app because it is really fun and a good amount of ads...sorry for wasting your timeโค๏ธ'

By rokyey.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Constantly crashes'

'Whenever i go in it istantly kicks me out'

By player36462.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing.'

'I just wanted to say how much I love this game and I will thank you for making this but one thing.. Can you fix the ads? They
keep crashing it makes me have to restart\n\nThank you and please stay safe. - UwUeee'

By EA jeje.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun and addicting but the adds O.O'

'I do not like how many adds there are :c but it is very addicting TwT'

By boo fan 2418936636.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Tot or trivia'

'I love this game!!!! But it rarely lets me in.'

By EmisaBluesfan.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'๐Ÿ˜Ž Awesome ๐Ÿ˜Ž'

'Soooooooooooooooooooooo good!!!! ๐Ÿบ๐Ÿบ๐Ÿบ๐Ÿบ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ˆ'

By UMBEREON1010.
July 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'I guess?'

'Its a good game yeah, but if I hit Free after losing I dont want to watch an AD. Easier to just get the free money, stupid that
if I hit Free I have to watch an ad after it anyways?'

By Aassttrroo.
July 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game but ads crash'

'This game is super fun donโ€™t get me wrong, but after like 1-2 questions it will give me an ad and when I go to click the X to
leave the ad it all just freezes and then crashes. This has happened to me multiple times no matter where I am. I have tried
everything but nothing has worked. I wish that

By CookieNatC.
July 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Amazing game... but'

'Every time I am at 5-6 wins, the screen turns black with an ad at the bottom. After this screen shows up, I have to restart over
again. Please fix this.'

By RealGameGeek.
June 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Tot and trivia'

'Love the game absolutely the best so addicting'

By chica1109.
June 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'IMPORTANT STUFF HERE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!๐Ÿ˜•'

'Ok I love this game a lot but when ever you finish answering a question there is basically a Commercial every time but I still
love the game. Another thing is that the questions are kinda weird!?๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ hehe, sorry. And for a skin can you add a softball
player for me please and thank you ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿค—

By Thronebury.
June 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Too much ads'

'The game is fun and great but it has to many ads'

By Nehemiah moore.
June 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ads'

'This is a very fun, simple game that you can play for hours on end. My only issue is the ads. I decided not to rescue myself and
I still got an ad. Theyโ€™re frequent and insanely annoying.'

By K.Semms.
June 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Trivia'

'I like this game but I donโ€™t think itโ€™s fair that just cause you like beer and not wine that you should be out but I do like
the game.'

By s p m g y f r r kk.
June 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Tot or Trivia'

'Tot or trivia is the best game ever!!!'

By From: Kelvin.
June 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game but needs some improvement'

'When I first started the game it was fun but I think itโ€™s sometimes unfair because why would people die just because of their
opinion'

By Tik tok demon ๐Ÿ˜ˆ.
June 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bug'

'Itโ€™s a very fun game and I enjoy it a lot but one thing you need to fix are the ads thereโ€™s to many of them and I keep
getting them every minute\nI hope you can fix this'

By Jonathan85720573.
June 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fake'

'I really think that other peopleโ€™s opinions are fake because with the This or That game I get my answers wrong and what other
people pick that I didnโ€™t pick are fake answers!'

By Relatable Alex.
May 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Some type of glitch'

'I was playing for a long time.. then on one I pressed a button but it still did not work. My person was looking like it was
thinking but my red and blue buttons disappeared and it will not let me press again but it just stayed like that and everyone had
a ? on their box.'

By TalkingTom2FanBestGameEver.
May 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Amazing'

'OK this game is fun and amazing!!Can you make more games like this please ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™!!! It could be a little better but I
still like It.๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰'

By Amberroseg.
May 28, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Developers, please read...

Good game, but it asked questions like โ€œmarried or singleโ€ and Iโ€™m 10, so when I played the dumb AI would be โ€œmarriedโ€
and so I canโ€™t play at all.

By fxfghhhcvgh.
November 27, 2020
3 out of 5
I love this game but all the adds...

Can you please add less ads because theyโ€™re driving me crazy!?! Iโ€™m having no problem with the game itself just too many ads!

By WAFFLEGEH.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but WAY to much ads

This game is great but I just wish there wasnโ€™t so much ads and glitches

By cvbuf hi h.
November 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Why so many adds?

I got it had fun except the only thing as how many adds are you gonna throw like one per round at the least per 3 rounds good
mindset just the only thing is those adds.

By AloonaMaster05.
November 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but a lot of ads

The game is so fun but thereโ€™s a lot of ads in this game and I do not like it.

By ethanp32.
August 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Unfair

Iโ€™ve played many rounds and all of the times Iโ€™ve lost I keep trying and trying. This is on ToT mode, I havenโ€™t tried trivia

By Xtralucky.
July 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads!

There is an ad after every other round.

By spboxer.
June 29, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total