Reviews & Ratings - Australia

App Icon

This Or That

by Yso Corp
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of This Or That by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of This Or That written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for This Or That in Australia

Reviews: 20Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
How to raise downloads by 10 timaes?

service, daily installs can reach 3000+. Ping me at Skype and Whatsapp: +8618903532913 . Every one can get a test promtoin fot 3
days now!

By TR淡极花最美CG.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
How to raise downloads by 10 timaes?

service, daily installs can reach 3000+. Ping me at Skype and Whatsapp: +8618903532913 . Every one can get a test promtoin fot 3
days now!

By 呆滞冷珍28o.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Love

ITS SO
FUN!❤️❤️❤️❤️👋❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️👋👋❤️👋👋❤️

By annoing emily.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

Fun how many great things you can do and you get to learn more about people

By battles of ages.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Pretty good pretty bad

I have some good news and bad news

The good news is that it is good to teach children

The bad news is that the spelling is terrible

By #'jeiejejejejejdjejjekekejejs.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Its awesome :)'

'So awesome you can win like $50000. I’m so happy getting so much money. U recommend all people to play this.'

By The Ignacios.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'OMG 😱'

'This is so
AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😁😁😁😁😁😁
😁😁😁'

By thunder bird 8.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Keep getting out'

'I downloaded this game and\n it didn’t let me in and it took me out.'

By HazzaXBL.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Great app for the kids and the best part of the summer'

By [email protected]&#/&+$)&)4/.
June 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Add trick'

'So I have read these reviews and they all say there are to many adds well...BOY DO I HAVE THE BEST TRICK FOR YOU! So first you
just have to turn the wifi off and boom no adds!\n\nThank me later💞'

By Pickl3Rick25.
May 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Uhh...'

'So first of all I love this game it’s super fun and the adds aren’t that bad but the SPELLING is the problem here, so what I
wonder is did kids make this game, as in 8 year olds?? Bc they spelt ‘chocolate’ as ‘chocolat’ and ‘llama’ as
‘lama’. Like mate, that’s first grader stuff! 😂🤦🏼‍♀️🤬 \n\nBut other than that I really like this game and
it has been very enjoyable! 💗🤪'

By Charlotte Donuts.
May 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Little bit okay GET RID OF ADS PLEASE'

'Can’t you turn of ads because people hates ads so please :)'

By °*Allys'((é§èé!éç.
May 9, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
ADDS

Ok the adds are stupid plz change it there TRASH

lol 👿🙄👿

By the stupid ADDS.
July 8, 2020
3 out of 5
So....

I mean it’s a good game and there aren’t to many adds but the spelling... they spelt future like futur ADD THE E IT AINT THAT
HARD this is year 2 spelling BRO...

By Edward's mum.
June 16, 2020
2 out of 5
Wrong

I am only leaving a bad review because of one of the question answers. Since when was the highest tower in castle the DUNGEON?

By tzk1966.
May 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Lags

This game has too many lags like it freezes and I lose my money. Other than that this game is fun. Also there are too many ads

By choc cake dino.
May 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Adds

I like the game but because of all the addd I don’t want to play it anymore

By evanfnckckd.
May 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game BUT

it’s a really fun and good game just way too many ads, I downloaded this around 10 minutes ago and only played for 5 and I got
around 20 ads just in 5 mins. If u could get rid of a lot of the ads it would be a very fun game and most likely alot of people
would get this

By Amber.F..
May 12, 2020
2 out of 5
Stop the ads

I know you get a lot on this but it’d be a good game if there wasn’t An ad every answer.

By paul10101.
May 11, 2020
3 out of 5
ADS

bro every 5 seconds there is an ad like bro and the this or that is kinda good

By i am epik gammer.
May 10, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total