Reviews & Ratings - Canada

App Icon

This Or That

by Yso Corp
Positive
70%
critic
30%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of This Or That by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of This Or That written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for This Or That in Canada

Reviews: 21Avg. Rating: 7/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Cool but

It’s cool but when I get the Right one they get the wrong one and less said the right one then they win that is not fair
☹️when we get it wrong we win it’s supposed to be the opposite but I gave it a 4 star it’s cool nice 🤩 I love it but
why is it red and blue I like it

By marry no frid.
November 21, 2020
4 out of 5
Needs work

The game is very good but it needs work when i press the button it glitches and then i get kicked out of the game ether then that
it is very good

By mina makar 2012 soccer.
November 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'I love the game, there’s just so many ads! If there were less ads I might rate a 5 star for this game. Otherwise it’s a fun
app'

By Georgina the 9 year old.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'It’s so much fun but way too many adds😋😛😟🤪'

By dfhyfh,fhy.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Recommended'

'It’s really fun! To many adds but otherwise perfect'

By STEEIAB.
July 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Game rating'

'The game is really fun and very enjoyable but there are soooo many adds, literally after every question there’s an add! But
definitely recommend the game!!!'

By sdghbxjbkktx.
June 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game but....'

'Hiiii so the ads are annoying'

By Nate_$.
May 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Stop'

'K guys if there is too many adds just turn off your wifi!! I do that all the time with games with too much adds'

By tayIor🥀.
May 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game even if too many ads'

'This is a good game for most of us.I do not get ads mostly so?...'

By Ktancio.
May 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'LOVE IT❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️💖

'I JUST LOVE IT 😍 IT IS SO FUN!!!!'

By ckmagoo.
May 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'To many adds'

'It’s a great game it’s just there’s way to many adds like when you get a question right or wrong'

By Bcdgvefg.
May 9, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun, but...

Pretty fun, but the questions get repetitive. The answers to a couple of them are also wrong (for example, asking which member of
the gang Scooby teams up with, the answer is “Sammy” instead of Shaggy).
It also makes my phone overheat and drains the battery.
There are a lot of ads, but you can say that about a lot of games honestly.

By Fionageck.
July 13, 2020
2 out of 5
Wayyyyy to many ads

I can barely even play the game because there are to many ads if there was not as many ads amazing but you can not even play
please fix it please 🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺☹️🥺🥺

By mon light.
July 13, 2020
2 out of 5
Too many ads

The game is fun but it lost stars for having too many ads. I’m deleting it because I had 3 ads in a row before I got to play the
10 second long game again. Not worth it. Remove the ads.

By 💥Twilight💥.
July 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Goood game

Good game but toooooo many adds

By gsrsbsnhsfshsjsgsh.
June 25, 2020
2 out of 5
It’s Ok

Looks like a great game but it crashs a few second after I try to open it.

By game 815.
June 9, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s fun but...

The issue is there’s a lot of ads, which I don’t mind. But sometimes in the middle of a round it will just stop and I have to
leave and re-open and it deletes all my progress in the round.

By A person you can relate to.
June 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Glitched in a round

Every time I’m in a round and I’m far in it glitches then the questions don’t show so I need to re open the app but then I
lose my progress plz fix that

By any time free.
May 27, 2020
2 out of 5
too many adds

it would be fun if there wasn’t so many adds

By heyheyloz.
May 11, 2020
2 out of 5
Not that great

Correct me if I’m wrong but when it said who does scooby pair up with i chose Fred because I’m pretty sure there’s no Sammy
but whatev its the answer.Who the Fudge is Sammy?GET YOUR ANSWERS RIGHT PEOPLE.

Also there’s ads every questions stoppit 😡

By Whatteevveerr.
May 9, 2020
2 out of 5
Fun but don’t Download it

There way to many adds
That interrupt your game it’s honestly frustrating , it’s not that Fun
There better games to download you would enjoy better

By DDonnelly87.
May 8, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total