Reviews & Ratings - Canada

App Icon

This Or That

by Yso Corp
Positive
70%
critic
30%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of This Or That by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of This Or That written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Critic reviews

Showing 1-11 of 60 reviews (critic). Show all reviews
3 out of 5
Fun, but...

Pretty fun, but the questions get repetitive. The answers to a couple of them are also wrong (for example, asking which member of
the gang Scooby teams up with, the answer is “Sammy” instead of Shaggy).
It also makes my phone overheat and drains the battery.
There are a lot of ads, but you can say that about a lot of games honestly.

By Fionageck.
July 13, 2020
2 out of 5
Wayyyyy to many ads

I can barely even play the game because there are to many ads if there was not as many ads amazing but you can not even play
please fix it please 🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺☹️🥺🥺

By mon light.
July 13, 2020
2 out of 5
Too many ads

The game is fun but it lost stars for having too many ads. I’m deleting it because I had 3 ads in a row before I got to play the
10 second long game again. Not worth it. Remove the ads.

By 💥Twilight💥.
July 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Goood game

Good game but toooooo many adds

By gsrsbsnhsfshsjsgsh.
June 25, 2020
2 out of 5
It’s Ok

Looks like a great game but it crashs a few second after I try to open it.

By game 815.
June 9, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s fun but...

The issue is there’s a lot of ads, which I don’t mind. But sometimes in the middle of a round it will just stop and I have to
leave and re-open and it deletes all my progress in the round.

By A person you can relate to.
June 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Glitched in a round

Every time I’m in a round and I’m far in it glitches then the questions don’t show so I need to re open the app but then I
lose my progress plz fix that

By any time free.
May 27, 2020
2 out of 5
too many adds

it would be fun if there wasn’t so many adds

By heyheyloz.
May 11, 2020
2 out of 5
Not that great

Correct me if I’m wrong but when it said who does scooby pair up with i chose Fred because I’m pretty sure there’s no Sammy
but whatev its the answer.Who the Fudge is Sammy?GET YOUR ANSWERS RIGHT PEOPLE.

Also there’s ads every questions stoppit 😡

By Whatteevveerr.
May 9, 2020
2 out of 5
Fun but don’t Download it

There way to many adds
That interrupt your game it’s honestly frustrating , it’s not that Fun
There better games to download you would enjoy better

By DDonnelly87.
May 8, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total