Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

App Icon

This Or That

by Yso Corp
Positive
74%
critic
26%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of This Or That by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of This Or That written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for This Or That in United Kingdom

Reviews: 33Avg. Rating: 7.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Less ads!Plz

This game is pretty good because I just WON but if you can have less ads then I will give five stars.Thank you!😄

By hi i am je.
February 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Wow omg

I just love this game one of my favs . I just won a game after like 40 tries I love it there is knowledge and a test so fun

By izzy's thought.
February 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Do you wanna raise downloads and revenue over 100

Please contact me at Skype/WhatsApp: +8618903532913 .Everyone can enjoy 3-day trial now!,Worldwide promote your apps and rapidly
increase downloads and revenue above 50 times! We are app marketing experts with rich experience

By UElvisA1.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Tot or trivia

This game is a bit cool but couldn’t you get rid of the ads because the ads are really annoying!There was a malfunction in this
game last night so ill rate it hmmmmmmmmmmmm,two stars.

By i love magic tiles 3.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s the best game ever

I have just started playing this game it is amazing I ❤️(love) it
Ads are a bother Pete than that it is 5 stars 🌟 from me

By DylanT112.
November 9, 2020
4 out of 5
THIS GAME IS

Surprisingly REALLY hard because everybody chooses REALLY DUMB choices like drinking vinegar

By udgeud.
November 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome

This game is the best so entertaining. A miracle. I always struggle to find great games but this one is perfect. I play buy myself
sometimes. But today I was playing it with my sister and it was so fun todo.
🥇😘😂🤩😍😆😃💕❤️😊🥳😇😜😎😝😛😋😚

By tns girl.
November 8, 2020
4 out of 5
Game

The game is annoying the is to many ads and every time you complete a question a ad comes that needs to be handled

By Kyrex13.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Advert issue'

'Guys, if you have a problem with adverts, turn off your WiFi, and they won’t keep coming up.'

By Gameyfun.
September 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fix this'

'I like this but there are SO many things wrong with it, it’s almost impossible to win, and there are ADS EVERY TIME! Can you
add some in game purchases like no ads? Because I’m sick and tired of an ad right in the middle of my game!!! Thanks. :)'

By maisy grocott.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Meh'

'Like if I was
SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO bored and had no WiFi I would play it... but then again..... it’s not made for my age (it should be
13 and up)'

By dogGamer_athena.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awsesome'

'Hi I just wanna say that this is the best game ever'

By TheoneandonlyFreya.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game ❤️👍🏻'

'Yeah get more questions please ❤️😍👍🏻🥳'

By # descedants.
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sorry'

'I am sorry I have been a bit sad ok and I kid and so sorry os sorry 😞😞 forgive me I feel bad'

By baby bacon duck.
May 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'A bit slow but really good'

'The game is occasionally slow and unresponsive but the rest of the time it is really really good.'

By grandpa jack 15.
May 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s ok'

'I like the game very good indeed but, the ads, there’s way too much and in trivia near the end it comes up with a blank black
screen so I have to reset the whole game taking away most of my used powers, I want a bundle of 15 of each please, not happy'

By Typing Stories YT.
May 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'AWESOME'

'I downloaded this game today and it was fun. I know about the ads but just because there is ads, it doesn’t anger me. So
thank you creators for making this game 👍 👍👍👍👍👍👍'

By Charlie gerrard.
May 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good'

'It’s a good game just reduce the amount of ads, have one every 2 games instead'

By Freedom..
May 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Oh my goodness'

'Wow. For once in my life, I’m speechless! I LOVE this game. It is amazing! Download now to discover the best game ever!'

By CelloGirl12345.
May 8, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
It’s good but

It’s good but u play against bots how are u going to beat a computer?!

By pls can you add this.
March 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Few too many ads. 🤬

Few too many ads for my liking. Game itself is really fun to play.

By keizer77.
January 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Ok

It is a good dame but ads pop every second and it eats up my battery

By bobby my boy.
September 5, 2020
2 out of 5
Not so good

TO MANY ADDS TO MANY ADDS TO MANY ADDS TO MANY ADDS TO MANY ADDS TO MANY ADDS TO MANY ADDS

By robpir.
June 4, 2020
2 out of 5
Wrong answers and typos

The question was to the tune of “who in the gang does Scooby Doo team up with?”. The options were Fred or Sammy, neither being
correct. Other typos have been present in game as well

By ERHR04.
May 31, 2020
2 out of 5
Rude language

This supposedly children’s app swears and has unrealistic and rude questions. “Piss” “fat” not ideal

By poppy h xx.
May 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Decent game

It is fun to play but there are way too many videos which is very annoying.

By I loooooove chocolate❤️.
May 18, 2020
3 out of 5
😖😖😖

I love this game I would give it five stars it’s so easy aswell but there’s just way to many ads and that makes it boring
really quick.

By fan of twice.
May 16, 2020
2 out of 5
🙄

Too many ads first of all, everytime you click an answer you get an ad and it gets boring after a while. Secondly: the “Would
you rather be Skinny or fat?” Question is rude, offensive, triggering and insensitive as they all pick “skinny” obviously,
overweight people would feel like crap about themselves about this, despite the fact that it’s a game, and it’s the same vice
versa. Remove the question and remove a few ads and the game would be okay.

By LeahCurrie❤🐕🐩.
May 12, 2020
2 out of 5
Left or right? 👎

This game is fun until it makes you feel bad about you. The question was ‘what do you prefer... left handed or right handed’ I
am left handed my self so that’s what I chose but I was wrong. Which made me think I should not be left handed.
There has been many questions like this and it is not to good. It is a fun game if you want to feel judged. Then download ahead!
But I personally have uninstalled it and don’t plan on re-installing any time soon!

By mmeeggaann xx.
May 11, 2020
2 out of 5
Ads!!!

I get that you need to have ads when you create free apps, but whenever I click the x to get off the ad, it makes the screen go
black and I have to go off, delete the tab and reopen the app

By weirdoreviewr007.
May 11, 2020
2 out of 5
2 Things / Mixed Feelings

Ads Make The Game Unplayable Along With The Game It Gives You Nothing That You Downloaded And I Have Mixed Feelings On It One
Being A Good Game To Play But The Other Being Ads Every 2 Seconds

By Unipug crazy.
May 11, 2020
3 out of 5
So many ads

The game is really fun I like it but the ads make it so you can’t play so if they shortened the ads I would highly recommend it
but too many so not right now

By batshigh.
May 10, 2020
3 out of 5
To many ads

It’s a good game but every time I play a game there’s an ad.

By G00K.
May 10, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total