Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Throw Glass 3D

by Babil Studios
Positive
66%
critic
34%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Throw Glass 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Throw Glass 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Throw Glass 3D

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 6.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Expert level'

'Please fix expert level has a finger swiping up. After you win it won’t go away or let you pass level. Up until now it has been
fun so I’ll give 4 star. Addictive game been on it for hours.'

By Vandernite.
April 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun, but need slight improvement!'

'Throw Glass 3D is a really fun game where you earn coins, new cup designs and different ranks just by playing. The game is very
enjoyable however after you get to the rank \"EXPERT\" you do not rank any higher. Also there is not anything you can spend your
coins on. This game has a bright future if

By alanhen.
February 27, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Vincent

Not the same game as seen in the ads

By no one csres.
April 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Froze Up

Was enjoying the game until it just froze up and won’t let me pass this level. So I deleted that app. Sad because I actually
enjoyed this game.

By Soonerbelle.
April 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Glitch in a game

One level has an invisible wall you can’t pass through. The level is valid in tournaments and regular play. The level had 3
small glass windows that pop up and down every few seconds. These do nothing because the invisible wall is there the whole level

By CarterBA.
March 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Stuck

It started off good but now after every round the game just stays stuck on that round so I have to restart the game to move to the
next round.

By svocalzz.
March 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Okish

Games ok. Gets boring quick. Your opponent is never good so there’s really not a challenge. Lots of ads. It’s going to be one
of my no phone signal games. Ads to unlock everything.

By *Emmalee N.
March 8, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total