Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Thug Life Game

by Chobolabs LLC
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Thug Life Game by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Thug Life Game written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Thug Life Game

Reviews: 126Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Meh

this game is safe u can play with your friends on here but you have to be they’re level so as u was saying this game is safe and
it’s not 17+ it’s 9+ because I’m 11 and this do not look like a 17+ game it’s safe only for 9+
10/10 this is a good game.

By katewillggggg.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Download The App

I Have Always Played It On The Facebook App, & Also Downloaded The App Itself To My Phone Played It...

I Recently Had The Clean My Phone, Deleted The App BUT when I Tried To Download The App Aqain, It Wanted Me To Press Guest,

Where’s My Same Profile ? The One I Already Was Playinq On The Thug Lif

By DiyaMarie25.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Update

Please up date so I can use my Facebook account number for the game on here instead of playing as a quest

By Lisa k Codner.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
What is the game called with the bottle

I’d like to know what the name is of the game with moving the bottle and it jumps I was so addicted to it

By ricjus.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Fb connect

Please allow us to reconnect to fb using this app we can’t even purchase spins or use xp points on the messenger app

By lincoln149.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Loss of stars

We were at 93 % of squad mission I did seven racks after to make 100 but lost the whole mission credit please check and correct
had to be a glitch

By unhappy stage.
November 10, 2020
4 out of 5
Thug life questions 😊

Very fun game they should increase spins some way it would only make the game more fun and popular! Also is there a end ? I’m at
the top and killing it what happens when you get to the last level and u fill all the cards up ?just curious thanks

By gooddeal #1.
November 4, 2020
4 out of 5
Thug Life

I don’t get options to even buy spins! I don’t have any characters available in the game whatsoever and I downloaded the game
from App Store but Facebook actually cut the game off or closed the page is what Facebook said no longer available!! I really
don’t think I want Facebook messenger controllin

By xxxkd.
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Love the game

I agree with the other reviewers please disconnect from messenger!!!! I love this game and it is so addicting and awesome to play

By Peewee2365.
October 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Help!!!'

'I really really love this game! But it won

By Moonlover19.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'For those of us that was playing on Facebook games we can continue in the app \nInstead of starting over be nice not to start
over'

By fabricboi.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Remove player'

'Hi \nI need to delete one of my player from my team\nI don

By glrarrdn.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
App fixed?

Are you ever going to fix the app so we can stop playing through Facebook?

By JerzJenn.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Betting automatically changes depending how many

'I am a fan of the game but yesterday there was some kind of update and now I notice the betting changes by itself. I bet high so
I win so how much I bet should be my decision and not dependent on the number of spins I have left. I\'ll be betting 100 and then
as I use my spins up the betting goes d

By princessJames222.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the game!! Could use a few fixes.'

'This game I play everyday and I love it. There are a few things I’m having issues with the messenger connected to it blowing up
my inbox and have to delete one by one. I’ve had a few people unfriend me due to excessive messages. Also if you made the spins
starting out a little .99 to 9.99 have

By Bella2834.
September 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Issues with merging games from messenger to the a

'I just downloaded the app but have been playing a while on my phone through messenger.why am I only able to be a guest on the app
version? I was wondering if I can log on and not show up as a guest?'

By Bayoublaster83.
September 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'I love this game'

'I love it but it’s not connected to Facebook and can you make it where it’s doesn’t show the messages every time you try to
attack someone and make it where you get more points when you land on a certain thing'

By skull caracker.
September 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fix the sound'

'I can be playing with the music and volume on then the next time I play no sound at all no matter what I do love the game'

By MawMaw 43.
September 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Login'

'Why can’t I just make a profile on the app vs just being called a guest ..'

By channypooh27.
September 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Another Update #3'

'Please fix the freezing I

By Nvisible Jhournee.
September 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Another Update #3'

'Please fix the freezing I

By Nvisible Jhournee.
September 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Help me be able to purchase spins.'

'I’m unable to purchase spins for over a month, how do I fix that? Or can you fix that? Thank you, loyal customer since January
2020.'

By obsessed with TL.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thug life'

'I’m having trouble with playing this game are you still able to buy coins I get the spins right and then it won’t let me get
the coins'

By caramics.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Card Collection'

'What about duplicate cards can you trade for cash or spins? Why have duplicate card if they sit there ?'

By Ponyward.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Transfer'

'I want to transfer my Facebook Thug life data \nto the app'

By kyngzombie.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'I love the game but every since my phone got reset I couldn’t log back on the app fix please'

By dagod61.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Guest play'

'Why can’t I get back to where I was on thug life. Playing through the app. It only has guest play.'

By Spoooky09.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thug'

'Some one or some how I was blocked. Can you restore my game by unblocking it.'

By Mr wisp.
September 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Game play'

'I love this game but in the beginning we were only playing with friends. Now these random people are able to attack and raid on
us. We can get revenge but they never come up for us to raid. I don’t like this at all. Also I enjoyed playing the game through
the app why did you remove that part? Tod

By MzMimi76.
September 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Where did my thug life go'

'I can’t get into thug life anymore. What’s going on. My app isn’t working and I can’t get on through face book either.
I want thug life back. Help'

By 406angel.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'Why can’t you connect to Facebook it pointless playing and you can’t even attack your friends this needs to be fixed ASAP'

By thtkiddjordan.
September 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'The app.'

'The game is awesome but I have the app downloaded and won’t work for me. I have to go into the game through messenger.'

By laura2467.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thug Life'

'I enjoy playing the game a lot but it works \nbetter thru the App.\nPlease put it back on the App it’s works \nhorrible thru
messenger also don’t need\nthe game to constantly send you play by play\nmessages.\n\n Thank
You \n\n E

By Eve6969.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'App doesn’t have Facebook login on App'

'Can you people please fix this app! I can’t login with my Facebook on this App. It’s getting frustrated and I play a lot on
this app and I may stop playing if it’s not going to get fixed'

By Trucobra6.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Absolutely love'

'but. What’s up with it not letting me play on the app? & can’t you make it where we don’t get so many dang ol’ messages
on messenger? Thank you!'

By nacole530.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'More spins for cash'

'I don’t think 200 spins for $20 is nearly enough that’s crazy they’re gone within seconds if you’re betting high so you
can complete a set and that’s the only way you’ll win more spins is betting high so if I buy with my own money I expect to
have way more spins for my hard earned cash

By clemente412.
September 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Is the app pointless now??'

'I’ve been playing this game religiously they put this pandemic now I can’t even use the app I don’t go on Facebook don’t
even have it on my phone but I have a page .will you guys be bringing the app back or should I just delete it'

By dooe game.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Addicted'

'I play this game 24/7 and I love it ! BUT WHY ISNT IT LETTING ME PLAY IN THE APP ANYMORE ??'

By CamBam💜.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fix and update the app'

'Not sure what happened but app was not working I had to delete it....tried to reinstall it but it was not showing in the APP
store now that it is back in the APP store I downloaded it but it won’t connect to my Facebook it is not even giving me the
option to connect to FB please fix I don’t lik

By Mr.Boomone.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Games good but been glitches lately and now I’

'Can you pls fix all these glitches and so I can sign in and not be a guest I don’t know what’s going on'

By mrspacely90.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Like the game'

'How do I join a different squad?'

By Jazblkndvpe.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'IlovethethugLife💙💔T-Bone'

'Love thug life, it’s a \nIt’s a challenge,and Funny'

By outlawleelee.
August 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'THUG LIFE'

'Hey I need some help getting my game back! I was trying to disable the messenger part & it disabled the whole game. CAN SOMEONE
HELP ME?!? Please!!'

By SheriAmore51.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thug Life'

'Very exciting. A greedy way to pass the time with family and friends'

By monimon8692.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fix'

'Love the game but it has loading issues. It freezes even while playing on messenger, takes my spins away when it’s not working
properly. Sends unwanted messages to everyone I make a move on in the game. Hideout continuously disappears. There is also the
issue of not getting money from shooting or

By mzlayy.
August 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Lost spins'

'Look I love the game. But I don’t need all these messages in my inbox saying who’s building I destroyed, that should go to
the other players. \nThen this morning I got 4 raids and your game wants to decided to mess up and freeze each time taking my
spins. It’s not fair. And then there are tim

By Nvisible Jhournee.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fabulous game 🧐'

'This game is so much fun, very very addicting.... ❣️🤩🤪🥳 love this game'

August 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good and bad'

'The game is fun but there is no support to give you back spins or straighten out problems with the game. If this was rectified
it would be much better. I’ve been ripped off many times. \n\nMad player in Wisconsin'

By Htinlizzy.
August 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Messenger'

'My inbox is ridiculous full from this game it’s irritating . I’m sure my friends are tired of getting these messages I
don’t send them please please fix that . Other than that I love your game now that you added a lot more stuff . I love the
tournaments not so much smash and grab . It’s eas

By the fun maw maw.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thug Life'

'This game\nIs fun to play with friends but the spamming of messages is incredibly annoying.'

By Allissa82.
August 23, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
No more game for me just a white screen

I really enjoyed playing the game for a good 2 months. Then all of a sudden it just started to blink to a white screen. I close
out the app then try to come back but it continues to do the same thing. People are still able to attack me and everything but
I’m unable to be active. I’ve sent in my conc

By Nestee84.
December 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Stop

Could you please stop sending my thug life wins and destroys to other people,they get them at 2 or 3 in the morning,stop sending
things to other people from the game

By bull-cow.
December 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Messenger

If this game continues to message my friends constantly I will be forced to quit playing. I really enjoy the game, but I hate all
the messages. The game sends messages to friends who don’t play the game. It’s super annoying.

By Playfullea.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Can’t connect to Facebook

I can’t log in with my Facebook information which means I would have to start all over which is not happening. I’m only
getting the app to buy spins.

By KeedyFDaKilla.
December 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Disappointed

I only can play as guest and not connect to Facebook

By ble eyes.
November 10, 2020
3 out of 5
App no longer available?

I attempted to log on to play. The app is apparently no longer available, but you can play via FB. Really?

By Orangemoundkitty.
November 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Buy in Spin package

The game on Facebook or on the app isn’t available to buy spins, so I can keep playing to reach the top goals. Let me know how I
can fix it. At one time playing the game on Facebook I was able to buy spin since y’all updated y’all game it’s not an
option.

November 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Why can’t this app connect to Facebook

I downloaded the app but could not connect to Facebook. I have been playing the game inside messenger but would prefer to play it
outside messenger

By Musical Bird.
November 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Love this game but it’s flawed

I play all the time and have made spin purchases before. One day out the blue was no longer connected to my fb account and I lost
everything. Deleted the app then downloaded it again and now it only allows me to play as a guest.

By prude1326.
October 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Facebook

I can’t connect my app to Facebook anymore.. please fix

By 9293738.
October 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Connection issue

Love this game but I’m upset it won’t let me connect the app to Facebook or messenger.

By lilly11504.
October 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Facebook

I would of wrote a better review I love the game but all the sudden it kicked me off and now this app won’t connect to my
Facebook and I’m rather upset

By nae22)5.
October 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Won’t sync

My game stopped working on the app. It said not available at the moment please play it on fb. It said they were both synced. The
one on fb is correct but the one on the app on my iPhone is all the way to the beginning and it says GUEST. I messaged y’all for
help agile back and got no help. If it say

By Ritasangels.
September 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Use to be great

This game was great at first but now I’ve had thousand of spends taken, didn’t receive my squad spins or money and takes
forever just to get all the cards after spending over 20B coins!!! Thumbs down for now

By reeree1223456788899900000.
September 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Wow!!!

I used to love the game but now it is ridiculous. It takes forever to get passed the level even if you do the group chat and
etc... I think it is a great game if people wants to spend money or have a lot of players. Some people don’t like to play and we
either delete the game, them and or forfeit th

By Angrlina 1.
September 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Update thug life

It’s a decent game, but, it needs plenty of improvement.

1.)Real prizes

2.)Loading issues

3.)Make it so you can actually interact with other players

4.)Make it so you can spend your coins to buy more spins

By gabe meigs.
September 18, 2020
3 out of 5
App cheating

The game was fun at first until it kept freezing when I was supposed to win big. I bet 100 and I was attacking someone’s
territory and it kept freezing every time! Then I was losing out on my squad contributions. I could see by the little colored line
that I was in first place but if I left the game

By Sdbwed.
September 18, 2020
3 out of 5
App

App won’t connect to my Facebook progress.. plus the game is always freezing at critical moments

By ENG SOSA.
September 16, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total