Tic Tac Toe: Retro Board Game! Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Tic Tac Toe: Retro Board Game!

by Puzzle Games by VGChartz

Rating of Tic Tac Toe: Retro Board Game!

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on the latest 26 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Tic Tac Toe: Retro Board Game! App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Tic Tac Toe: Retro Board Game! app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Tic Tac Toe: Retro Board Game! User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 26Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Yelp

Got my brains going ! I like the challenge especially because I'm good at it. I recommend a download if you haven't already!! I
could do without the ads

By Shanella M.
July 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Total statement

Tic Tac toe is the utmost x and o game of the past present and future

By jojobobohoho.
July 21, 2022
5 out of 5
是因为我们都已经习惯过这个

你在哪里🧐、是不是要😩、一个人去r
是因为我们自己都没有了?是因为他
一起吃1⃣️u!是我自己最
是的是日益的一1⃣️?我梯一个
是也很难软底韩版潮流单鞋男士布

By Eddie Qi.
July 26, 2022
5 out of 5
TicTacToe

I love this game it’s super fun but I don’t want you guys to start putting add while we’re in the middle of a game

By jojo425.
July 9, 2022
5 out of 5
IT SOOOOOOOOO FUN

This game is very fun but I’m keep losing but it’s really fine I just love this game so much is my favorite I play it every
day

By raven doll.
June 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

It’s fine you can get through anything like oh my God I can’t even press how much I love it

By zx_abby_xz.
June 17, 2022
5 out of 5
5 star!!

It so fun beacause when other games are downloading I can play tic tac toe it just fine to me😀

By bella cheese man.
June 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Love

Love love miss you so much much I miss you so much much I miss you so much love love miss you so eyes love you love miss you so
love love real yte I love love miss you so love miss

By h hi ate.
May 14, 2022
5 out of 5
حلو

أحله لعبه في العالم و جميله حدننن ًتـ

By جدن حلوههه اكحــك.
May 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun game!!!!! 😆

This is a very cute game your basically playing with a AI and your x’s and the AI is o’s it is a fun 🤩 game you should play
it 5 star ⭐️ very nice 😊 love it 🥰

By Kenlyosaurus.
March 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Tic Tac Toe

Boring and predictable to the point you know the machine will win most likely .

By Plussize Butterfly.
March 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Lot

Cooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooool!

By migal9.
April 12, 2022
5 out of 5
And you

I like the app it’s super good and it is really difficult to win and that’s how I like it!

By jofhdhdfh.
April 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Wow some

Hi, Wow some means it’s awesome and wow I just got this game and it is sooooooooooo attractive I can not get of this app I say
one more round and then I do like 10

By Letsbecops.
April 25, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun

This is a very fun game very fun if you want to do something and you’re really bored always a good way for me to relax it’s
very good

By wrestlcm2.
February 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Jennifer

This game is amazing I literally just started playing this game and I’m already obsessed with it.

By nchfksjswksjhc.
March 11, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is so much fun I could be other players

Love it thank you for the love this game

By lasheaboo.
December 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Review

This game help me practice strategies I never would have done against my friends and this game is really fun to play against when
I’m bored.

By Ep12349.
December 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice

Just add friends playing with you.

By fhhc😍sf fhfj🇱🇷🇲🇦❤️👅.
December 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Tic tac toe

I love playing the game and keeps my mind sharp.

By jaeknee.
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
T. Blair

I’m a senior and this game helps
to keep my mind active..

By Blair942.
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
I’m a little upset

You should make it so you can play with somebody else that is not on the computer

By nobody #3.
November 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Great!

It’s great thank you, have a great weekend & be safe!

By Bookie jr.
November 19, 2021
4 out of 5
How

Ok so I’m giving you a good rate bc I’m love it

By veyah 123❤️❤️.
October 9, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Wish I could do two player but nice

I wish I could do two player. I want to play with my little brother while waiting in amusement park lines but I can’t. It’s
still nice and we can take turns I guess.

By Zucker_Fan#1.
April 21, 2022
3 out of 5
Pretty good

Most of it is pretty solid but the tic tsk logic has a few parts where you have to guess and I don’t this that is the greatest

By mason s campbell.
October 9, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total