Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Tic Tac Toe

by GUANG CAI DU
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Tic Tac Toe by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Tic Tac Toe written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Tic Tac Toe

Reviews: 12Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'There is a vip pack but it’s fifteen dollars and I can’t get because my parents say that fifteen dollars is to much,WHY,,,my
parents are meanies'

By eeB L Y.
September 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Adddicting'

'It is extremely hard to get gems and even coins I can’t beat opponents because they have better weapons than me'

By moh.mmad hl rahmaruleah.
September 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'How awesome this game is'

'Awesome I give this five stares because I Wanted to jk because it is so fun I play it when I’m bored but I never get board
because I’m playing this'

By Ared4kns0eRtm.
September 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'best game ever!!!'

'Make a charter that has a r,c car with t,n,t on it'

By PKatei_Pekrins_13.
September 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Halloween Character'

'I love this game but too much ads'

By WLidyslne32.
September 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Adddicting'

'It is extremely hard to get gems and even coins I can’t beat opponents because they have better weapons than me'

By JLMVA IRAAANI.
September 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Youtubers'

'Fun game but good god there is NOTHING to do but GRIND between levels jesus it gets so boring ugh'

By PIERER OCLT.
September 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best game'

'i am pleased with the simplicity and fun this game offers'

By Nrza KhadeirMohana.
September 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Youtubers'

'Fun game but good god there is NOTHING to do but GRIND between levels jesus it gets so boring ugh'

By Pletneva lOga.
September 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Ok'

'I have fun so much for you to great time yes'

By 0iPxe03Dl.
September 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'I'

'I LOVE THIS TO BITS BECUAEE THERE R SO MANY PLAYERZ AND I LOVE IT'

By DouerR g.
September 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great'

'But the adds are insane~~~ Literally ridiculous amount of adds... that being said enjoyable game that I actually paid for I know
feeding the beast. Also online lag is maddening.'

By mrysea.
September 14, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Tic Tac Toe.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total