Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Tickle Her

by Lemondo Apps LLc
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Tickle Her by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Tickle Her written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Tickle Her

Reviews: 22Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'I love it.'

'I’m no longer alone anymore.'

By Death is meaningful..
August 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Amazing, but one thing'

'I love this game but to be honest I wish you got 2 characters for free and had to complete certain actions/ an action to unlock
the third. I want more characters. (Not trying to tell the developers how to do their jobs), but I think they should put a
microphone on the girls with a person under lik

By Earthshaker2007.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'More apps like this!!'

'More apps like this I love them'

By JainaRobloxs44.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good but..'

'This game is very nice for making people laugh but I don’t think it’s safe for a kid'

By timeisrunning.
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'LOVELY GAME'

'This is the best game ever. But you need to add more updates, the last time you updated this game was 2 years ago!'

By sonny sadiku.
May 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty awesome'

'This game is cool but I wish they had more character options and more stuff you could do to the girl. But overall it is funny
and pretty entertaining. I love it! My only complaint is about the limited characters and ability to do things.'

By Platypus6897$.
March 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Why is this a thing'

'This is the weirdest app I have ever seen geez it’s so weird you should delete this app so bad!!! Do not
download!!!!!!😪🤢'

By Amberadamth.
March 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Depression Cured'

'All my life I’ve been searching for something, yearning....something to complete me...something to give me purpose. You have
brought this to life, thank you.'

By dDaddy jay.
February 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'OmG'

'This is easily the best game I’ve ever played it felt like I was actually tickling her'

By Lol 8me.
October 12, 2019
4 out of 5
'Return of sound'

'Add the sound for the other two girls back in the game. We miss the sound. It’s not fun without it'

By Alex Unsc117.
September 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'How to raise downloads by 10 times?'

'Looking for combine promotion games/apps, we can provide ASO service, daily installs can reach 3000+. Ping me at
Skype:18226562962 . Every one can get a test promtoin fot 3 days now!'

By Kammeron MacBain.
July 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'This is just, an amazing game, but here are few suggestions:\n1.You can add more girls that we don’t need to pay to play
play.\n2.How about some clothes choosing.\n3. Wish they can flip on their backs.\n4.You can add guys, too.\nThese are suggestions
you don’t need to do it lol'

By Warriorsfan006.
April 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'Review'

'Great game. I just wish with shooter I could get sound.'

By Mikebrass89.
April 5, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good Clean Fun!'

'Clean Fun. \nKids - go and play outside.\nThis is just an escape, it is not real!\nBut, fun!\n\nWish they had more models
including guys!\nNot my bag, but women may find they like tickling the guys!\nHow about different clothing? Like halter tops,
bikinis, bathing suits (guys & gals).\n\nOffer mass

By Scottyvillage.
December 18, 2018
5 out of 5
'Remove'

'It was fun, but needs removing'

By person655873939373893.
April 22, 2018
5 out of 5
'Changed my life'

'i usually don’t play games on my phone i just go on my phone for social media and texting and calling. but this is no game, no
this is something much bigger. tickle her brought me into a world of comfort and control in my life. i feel things i never knew i
could feel until now. i cannot thank the

By Ablalock1120.
April 8, 2018
5 out of 5
'Awesome!'

'This really seems to relax me! 😁'

By Comrade chaos.
November 12, 2017
5 out of 5
'Thankyou'

'Plz remove this from my purchase list.My older Brother downloaded this as a prank!Please remove this from my purchase list and if
you do Thankyou very much!☺️'

By Jakayla☺️.
September 20, 2017
5 out of 5
'Toro'

'It\'s to fun. I loved this girl. 😍😍😍. Add more girls please. ☺️'

By Torodavit.
August 16, 2017
5 out of 5
'🤗🤗'

'It\'s a very fun app.😀😀😀'

By By Brrrrrrr!!!!!.
August 14, 2017
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Not full screen but fun

Would give 5 stars if it could be full screen, currently it loads pretty tiny on the screen

By Dare5671.
November 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Eh it keeps people away

Haha, I downloaded this for a funny purposes and now I play it regularly

By I'm female.
August 8, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total