Tides: A Fishing Game Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Tides: A Fishing Game

by Shallot Games, LLC.

Rating of Tides: A Fishing Game

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on 29 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Tides: A Fishing Game App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Tides: A Fishing Game written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Tides: A Fishing Game User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 29Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Good game overall!

Really like the free movement feel that goes into the game.

By Awesome 123!.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Content

It would be great if your companions went fishing with you. Another suggestion is add more fish or fishing rods,also more
locations would be great

By Boby joe the 2nd.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Mellow and Soothing

I really like this game, especially the fishing portions. The google eyed flounder is funny. I went ahead and purchased the
ad-free version, I highly recommend it.

By Cristinalee1981.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool Game, man

This is too cool and very calming. Great job.

By likurgame.
December 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game!

My boyfriend found this game when I was complaining about having nothing to play and I'm so glad he did! We’ve been playing
obsessively for 2 days now.

By Grace11231.
December 3, 2021
5 out of 5
DOWNLOAD NOW

This game is fun not like other it does have adds but not as much as other games.It’s very fun

By King DG34.
November 13, 2021
5 out of 5
great game

It’s a really good game but i wish you could do more things when you visit other islands

By yourmom2005.
November 14, 2021
5 out of 5
wow

such a relaxing game, ambient music, and the overall feel of the game is great. devs put a lot of work in, and it shows

By ronjob erts.
November 15, 2021
5 out of 5
pretty good- wish there were more things to build

its a cute and relaxing game :) although i do kinda wish you could build more

By maddie925.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Relaxing Masterpiece

The perfect game for anyone who has a few minutes to spare. The graphics are great, the game is simple, and it is easy to
progress. One of the best mobile games out there for all ages.

By The Dark Wizard Was Taken.
November 7, 2021
4 out of 5
It's fun

It's ok. Wish there was more mini games besides just fishing. More options or things to do that don't require so much money. Other
than that it's fun

By (G.A.).
November 8, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s a great game

I truly love the game and it’s so calming

By mr macburt.
November 9, 2021
5 out of 5
game of my life

wont ever get rid of it i love how its layed out i love all the fish and all the companions and upgrades my favorite game!!!!!!

By parker6707.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Relaxing

A lot like fishing in animal crossing, but do yourself and favor and pay the $7 for no ads, this game has way too many ads on the
free version

By Reviewforastupidapp.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Stumbled upon a great game

I was just looking for a ACTUALLY GOOD game on the App Store I didn’t know what type of game to get so I just thought of a
fishing game and I saw A LOT of bad ones until I found this!

By SLach562.
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun calming game

Relaxing game just turn off your brain and fish

By Mexican12323.
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Great fishing experience

If you are looking to spend some time fishing and not make it too hard on yourself this is the game for you. I love fishing but
can’t get out of the house enough. This is honestly my personal escape and I have so much fun playing it.

By Unhappy Doordasher.
October 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Chill game

Super relaxing and enjoyable game to play while on the go!

By jason96157921.
October 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Very relaxing

Very fun and relaxing game and the music in this game is so good, it’s so relaxing and calming.

By Noah Pfau.
October 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Super fun!

Absolutely love this game, it’s so cute and honestly perfect

By sofi123123.
August 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Love to fish

Just wish there we’re more fish. You get a task and have no idea it would take 3 days for that task 🤷🏻‍♂️

By Sgt. Krap.
August 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game!!!

Only had it for one day so it I can’t really judge it well but so far it’s great. I’ll wait a few days and maybe change it
to a five star review. By the way, I’m just a nine year old kid.

By AngeloSFusco.
August 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Relaxing

Very enjoyable game for anytime I feel stressed, the music is beautiful and the sound effects are high quality, all that paired
with a nice art style makes a very good game, 10/10 would recommend.

By fisherman llc.
August 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game!!!

I got this game as a time waster but soon I realized how much fun it is and I am so glad I got this game. It’s not too hard to
progress and it doesn’t demand money but of course it asks very occasionally. I really enjoy this game

By Possum_lord1000.
August 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Relaxing, rewarding, and fun

This game is awesome. The gameplay is flawless, it’s a game with no stress, no ads, and you get to go at your own pace. Not a
fisherman, but this game makes me want to go out and catch something

By fancypants34.
August 11, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
What’s the goal

I got the fishing goal but there aren’t anymore and it feels like it moves extremely slow. Should find lost treasures in the
ocean and maybe save a lost person floating or something. Need more to do than just fish.

By Veroninca Hattin.
December 5, 2021
3 out of 5
App Support re recent update

After the recent update the app crashes as soon as I try to open it which is a real bummer bc now I can’t play again until the
next update

By wahpoh.
November 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Great relaxing game but Ads almost ruin it

Very relaxing and satisfying game but the fishing (the main action of the game) is broken up by constant ads. It’s incredibly
frustrating.

By Jvs5999.
October 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many ads

Fun game but you get stuck watching ads when you try to go back to your island or leaving your island which is pretty often

By Datzzzzzz.
October 14, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total