Tie Dye Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Tie Dye

by Ivo Neskovic

Rating of Tie Dye

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on 82 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Tie Dye App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Tie Dye written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Tie Dye User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 82Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I love this game

This game is so fun I love it so much

By jellyfood54.
May 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Tie die

I love this game an it is the best

By lovey #the1.
May 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Best

Love this game so so much but the ads are like way too much i’m tired of them

By itzel.sprdie.
May 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

This game is amazing it doesn’t have that many adds I get to do my own thing I love it

By Great and oh so thankful.
May 20, 2022
4 out of 5
πŸ₯°

I love this game I get to express myself and my style and I get to have fun it’s the best I love it and I hope you have a great
time playing it too!

By bebevehrbrv.
May 20, 2022
5 out of 5
I LOVE IT it’s so Satisfying!

i love to upgrade my Store with new stuff and tie-dye the customer stuff to it is so fun i highly recommend it.

By receive the fax.
May 22, 2022
5 out of 5
This is an amazing game

🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ§πŸ§πŸ§πŸ­πŸ­πŸ­πŸ­πŸ­πŸŸπŸŸπŸŸπŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΊπŸŒΊπŸŒΊ

By Fiasillyface.
May 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Game is amazing

I Love the game
I this game is Loving

By HalZNM16.
May 22, 2022
5 out of 5
πŸ€ͺβ˜€οΈπŸͺπŸ€ͺ🍦πŸ€ͺβ˜€οΈ

YAASS LOVE THIS GANE MAKES ME FEEL LIKE IM THE BEST TIE DYE PERSON EVAAA

By Beach girlπŸ–.
May 5, 2022
5 out of 5
From OMGwolf27

Hi your game is so much fun but why make it 12+ because it is safe for 7year olds please answer or call me at 410-858-8818 please
and thank you and my son wants to play and he is only 8.

By give me my photo.
May 5, 2022
4 out of 5
Super fun but…..

So I really like this game and it’s really addicting there are a lot of adds but it’s fun the most thing that’s annoying
though is that it gets really boring after a while.

By iuvdbdujsfb.
May 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Nice

Mmmmmeeeeeeoooow it’s nice🐈🐈🐈

By meow12🐐.
May 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

All my friends at this game so I got it on my moms phone then I played and played and played it until I decided that I want this
on my phone so I downloaded it and I love it love it love it love it so much

By ufufuvhchfhvtddgdtufxv.
May 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Really

Is that actually how to make tie dye shirts

By sneakyfox74.
May 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Tie dye app

So fun and satisfying would totally recommend!πŸ˜†

By broski19.
April 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Nice game

I like how you can tie-dye and all that stuff it’s a super fun

By kmagamoll.
April 26, 2022
5 out of 5
LOVE IT

This is the best game EVER ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT And I love how you can make anything that you want and in almost any clour

By hahshhsbrnskjsbs.
April 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

This game is excellent and it even works when there is no internet I really recommend this app

By sabrinaalexisthimer.
March 28, 2022
5 out of 5
K family

This is great for our family it is safe for my 4kids

By πŸ˜†πŸ™πŸ™πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜†πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜„πŸ€πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜„.
March 28, 2022
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER!!!😍

DOWNLOAD THIS GAME ITS ACTUALLY FUN TRY IT SO MUCH FUN IM KEEPING THIS APP FOR EVER!πŸ₯²πŸ€—

By noahtheroch.
March 29, 2022
5 out of 5
A lot handicap someone

Amazing game really nice fun for kids

By i don't know Addison rae.
March 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Really fun game

Great game to play when ur board and need a game to play. Just really great game would recommend

By conan gray fan😐.
April 1, 2022
5 out of 5
This game…IS AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

YEAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!:)

January 7, 2022
4 out of 5
Hi it’s me again with a SEVENTH REASON!

Hi again! Ok here is my seventh reason. When you do VIPS you can give the boys girl clothes please change this thx!

By Four dogs in my house.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing job

GOOD WORK!!!!!!!πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

By stjean777.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
I love it

This is fun and funny download this game it’s fun and when your on trips u can play while doing it

By piper_1997.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Mobile IPads are amazing without using my moms pho

My moms phone doesn’t have this new game yet but I have an idea what if my sis can play this game tomorrow morning this girl
love it hi bye ni clay my uncle never had it😘 Just play Roblox

By sameul jay rank.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Great gameπŸ˜€πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‡

So hi I am 10 I know the age limit says 12 but πŸ˜’ I love this game and highly recommend it .
😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

By Vsanchez949.
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s really fun why are people giving it bad star

This game is really fun I’m not sure why everybody is giving it kind of bad star reviews it’s really fun theirs stickers and
everything you can make prints it’s really cool

By kitty girl 🐱.
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Bad news

Bad news I dropped my tablet and it shattered my screen is broken 😭😭😭I’m going to get it repaired on Saturday πŸ€—

By Efrain213.
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Tie die

I love your game but you should give the kids the things that they are unlocking

For: people who made this game

Love it

By Rupes321.
December 30, 2021
5 out of 5
I absolutely LOVE it

I love your bathing suites to look like they peed lol

By pee hol.
December 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game just one thing

The game is really fun just I wish you could get stuff faster and for me I can’t go to an add but other then that I love this
game

By hdnushxi.
December 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Good

At least u can make any thing u want

By ur mom boba tea gurl.
December 23, 2021
5 out of 5
So fun!

This game is so fun evenMy neighbor who is a toddler loves to play this game this game is really really fun! I love this game and
I play it all the time! I will never stop!

By Stella James Stravitz.
December 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Blah blah blah

One of my favorite games to play!

By ASGHFHGUPRYPNGUI.
December 24, 2021
5 out of 5
This is the best game!!πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜„

this game is the best i’m so obsessed with it!!πŸ₯° i play it 24/7!!! you guys should get a raise i love this game so
much!!!πŸ˜€πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜„ i even got a famous singer as my costumer bye!! have a great day!!😊

By you guys should get a raise.
December 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

I very much like this game you can do so many colors and stillness

By jzhxhchdhdj.
December 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Tie dye

I love tie die so l love this gameπŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜‚

By Unikitty925.
December 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Enhhhhh🀬!

I literally think about this game in my dreams, except the ads.

By 🩸LS🩸.
December 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

This game is so good it inspired my art and creativity

By Msgtvato.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
asawm

It's so good that I could play it for 24 hours Straight

By nora0952711.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Your game is awesome

I want to make the bed in certain unlock many different levels I feel like it was a game in between my electronic and me

By oswalka.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Kalin riddle

This game is the best like I can’t stop playing

By kalin riddle.
November 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Amazing but…

I bought this game sooooooooo fun but lots of adds and a little boring after a long time otherwise great game!

By harrypotterfan856.
November 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Okay

It has to many ads also a little bit boring

By 423nic.
November 29, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

This game is an awesome game you can make people cute outfits

By i'm a poopy head.
November 10, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s soooo nice but you could add to it

Hi.I think you could add SO many new colors πŸ™‚

By hdhdhcdkwpsinxh.
November 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Such A good app

Such a good App you should definitely download it today

By gooGodalmighty.
November 11, 2021
5 out of 5
A good work

You have done really good at this game I don’t really really love it I really love it it’s so fun .

By andieroselav.
November 12, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
They need to do this

PLEASE I MEAN PLZ MAKE IT LoAD FASTER I love it and why are people making them pee/poop themself change it so they can’t and
make it load faster

By madaubs2000.
December 22, 2021
3 out of 5
The ads don’t work…

Now don’t get me wrong it’s a good app. It’s just that the ads do not work, please get this fixed it’s really annoying I
can’t do anything so please.

By πŸ€”NameπŸ€”.
December 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but TO MUCH ADS

I like it but ADS play all the time

By e mm aπŸ–€.
November 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Not great

Well the game is good I guess but, it won’t let you stop walking and they have diamonds for no reason. But otherwise it is
pretty fun I guess.

By sour-lemon.
October 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Sorry

It’s very good and I am having a very bad day so if I felt any better I would do a 5 star I’m just feeling very down so yea.
Sorry if this makes you mad.

By usgdj dkdbdkdnkdbd.
October 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Meh I could be better.

Ok so this does not have good music I make awesome shirts the customers look weird and ugly that’s all

By this should update.
October 21, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total