Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Tie Dye

by Ivo Neskovic
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Tie Dye by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Tie Dye written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Tie Dye

Reviews: 600Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Love but,

So I love this games soo soo soo much lol I love how you can do so many things and the dye things like( swimsuit 🩱 blue Jean
shorts 👖 dresses 👗 skirts 🩲 extra) and a lot more fun things so I guess I’ll tell some more things to do

You should get this game but be prepared for the ads ads are ads you

By Dec 19.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
ASOS

The game was very fun to play with

By edererrreedddswswsss.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
A good game!

I definitely recommend this game. This is a really really really really awesome game. You can tie-dye shirts sweatshirts pants and
dresses. you unlock things the further you get into the game. I hope you enjoy this game as much as I enjoy this game.😀😀😀

By idontknow101😀.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
This game rocks, from gamer girl

This game is the bomb! Thanks for making it, five stars!!

By Diamond22cool😍.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice game

I have become a TIE DYE monster ever since I got the game I love it

By Snagl toth.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Thanks a lot

This game is the best it shows you how to color clothes

😁

By Xaries LF.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Perfect💖

I love this game I really do but it glitches a little bit it’s ignorable but I’ll just put it out there

By BlaqeRozeWolf.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing app!

This is a really fun app that kids can play. I saw something suspicious but everything was fine just be careful of the stuff I saw
a couple of things that...

By precios Baby.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Love game

This game is so amazing I love it so much it’s one of my favorite games and I actually have a learn to hi die from it that’s a
really great five stars

By cutypiy1237.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing 🤩🤩🤩

I love this app so much. But one issue it has so much ads. Besides that it is grate 😄😄😄

By Claire Bear 12345.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
🟣▪️🔸◼️◻️⚪️▪️🟠⚫️◻️◼️◼️🟠▪️▫️🔻🔹

💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💝💝💝💝💝💝

By ⚾️💐🕊😂💎🌺🙂😃😄🙃😇💐🍭.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, this game! One thing though...

Love this game! Ads are the only thing though! There are a lot of ads so just bring it down a bit. Thanks!!

By artsandcraftsqueen.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Hannah’s rate

I like this game it should be for all kids.
It is so fun to play!

By coral rich girl.
January 6, 2021
4 out of 5
To many adds!

The adds are so bad! When I am trying to do something there is an add in the middle of it it is a really fun game but the adds
make it bad

By Crabbyhands(11).
January 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game but...

This game is great especially with the new update but the ads make it bad. I wish there wasn’t an ad for every tie dye I do. The
adds where a big problem for me. Especially the ads you see for the actual game. They where kinda more focused on the embarrassing
things instead of what you see in the ac

By Unicorn lover 91.
January 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Cool Game but take away the ADS!

This is a good game but you need to take away the ADS!

By SamanthaB2023846282:.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Callie

You guys make the best game ever

By or for the writing.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
This is a amazing game but needs less adds

This game every one loves but has lots of adds but I only gave it five stars because it’s fun and very creative I love tie dye
👩🏼‍🦰👍🏻😷stay safe

By zaza got pickeles.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
TO MANY ADDS YOU GUYS

Look I love this game BUT............ too many adds!

Why why why make it to where there are so many adds cause I am this close to deleting it just because of all of the adds.!

Have a nice day!!!

😁😌✌️

By llamas and dogs!.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Haha

Not breathing till it’s downloaded

January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
The good

And I like this because it can make you feel better and then you can get it to the point where you can get colors that’s what I
want okay well bye ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

By ashleybutt.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
So Fun and Addictive!

When I was playing one of my other games, I got an ad for this one and when I watched it, this game looked so fun and cool so I
downloaded it. Well, I’ve been playing it for a couple of days and it is so fun and addictive! I also love how you can make so
pretty designs! The ads are a bit of an issue

By marshmallows :).
January 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Really fun...

This game is sooo. fun you get to color your own cloths and give them to PEOPEL and upgrade and get swim suits and dresses but
then they tell you witch color to do when you upgrade and it’s a little less fun then. And it has a lot of adds SO JUST TURN IT
ON AIRPLANE MODE I would think you might love

By i am uour mom.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
I hate this game

I hate s game it is so boring and I hate it

By amaaaazzzzziiinnnnnggg.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it!!!!!!!!!

The first day I saw this game I was amazed on what you could do!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By tyuiopasdfghjklzxcvbnmqwer.
January 4, 2021
4 out of 5
18+ ads.

It’s a fun game, but I ran into an 18+ ad, and am worried a 13 year old (or a younger person) run into that ad and clicked it.
(This review is very short, sorry for bad grammar English is not my first language)

By random name lol ehhdvdvdbs.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
I hate it there

There is a lot of adds but it is pretty fun 🤣🤣🤣😅

By ghrcbji.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game..some flaws

This is a fun game and I play it in my free time. The only thing is that there is WAY to many adds.

By julie5170.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
A small problem

In this game there is a small problem that I can't see the things I tie dye so I don't know where I'm putting the dye I just
wanted to let the owners know about this small bug for me

By roselovescorgies.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
My favorite game

There is perfect amount of ads. I love to tie dye in real life and in the game. I love the colors and the items to tie dye. I give
it five stars.

By Annabelle Gildner.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
AWSOME GAME /by Gina.

Hi this a awsome game I love how u can tie dye it and do it your selfs and when u (you) do it you do it your self! Even when u
(you) do appropriate things it like they still love it! Thx bye!!!!

By cupcake sweaty.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
I like it

I like the game thanks for the game i Love It

By KAxxxxx0416.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
What’s the point?

What is the point of putting claim 3x more and when you press no thanks it just puts you on an add pointless

By paige the pie girl.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
TO MANY ADDS!!

This is a great game there’s too manyAds

By Tampaslots.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
I like your game

I just got to work on the game well my dad’s family had Christmas and Christmas was fun and happy new year

By aislynnekurtenbach.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Every age should be able to play this

I’m seven and I love this game and every age should be able to play so they can be more creative

By cattilya.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing app

I love this app because you can do tie-dye on your iPad phone iPod and you can basically tie dye anywhere.

By Danya and sydnay.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is just too addicting.

This game is just too addicting. I love it so much. I am so happy that I can play this everyday when I am bored.

By ialreadyfinishedmom.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Wayyyy to many ads 😐

So much ADS I love this but I mean like every like round there is and ad so pls update and make less ads

By softballgirlverytalented.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
# I L❤️VE THIS GAME!!

This game is a great. I don’t normally write reviews for apps but this one I could. It’s a great way to kill time. Also my
parents don’t let me actually let me Tie dye stuff at home we’ll now I can. One thing that I don’t really think is Necessary
is all of the adds but other than that I Love this g

By Maddy K. the 5th.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
It is a fun game

I love this to ty die and sometimes I can not afford to buy the stuff so that is y I love this app

By 1243567676767666666.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Hi 🤍❤️🧡💛💚💙💜

I was not going to write a review at all honestly.
I absolutely love playing this game. It’s what I play before I head to bed to help relax my mind and to help myself sleep
better. But here recently if I play for more than 10 minutes it makes my phone get hot, and the game starts to lag super badly

By gabbycollinsss.
December 31, 2020
4 out of 5
Add add add addddddds

The game is really fun, BUT THERES AN ADD ADD HERE AND AN ADD ADD THERE HERE AN ADD THERE AND EVERY WHERE AN ID ADD! Please stop
advertising episode too. I don’t want to see that stuff. I’m 11. So get rid of the adds. There are too many

By Annaleigh UwU.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
The magical world of Tie Dye

Yes change my life and you can earn a new stuff and you don’t have to just do shirts I mean if you could see me right now you
don’t get tired I was the one that’s in your life and Tie Dye will stay in your life to and if you don’t give Tie Dye a
chance it will never be in your lifeThank you for havi

By gdhdnfyddjdudbfjhfjffifhf.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Tie dye 🤩

The dye lets me be creative and lets me experience and it’s 👍🤩👍🏽

By 🥸Ellie🥸.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Die tie

This game is so funny like the one pee ing the pants 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

By Redeye72012.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
KoriAnn / bts fan

Omg I can’t stand this game it’s like making my brain so good

By koriann porter.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Rich💰💰💰💰💰

This game is so fun because you can bleach shirts and you get millions of dollars thanks play this game now

By jyrurhr.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game 😍

Best game ever
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️💖❤️💖❤️💖❤️❤️💖❤️💖❤️❤️❤️💚💚❤️💚❤️
️❤️

By JDCalhoun.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Best app

Yes 👍🏻 I did it in my car 🚙 and I’m sorry 😔 and do I know you got a a text or call me 🤙 phone 📲 number I am
sorry 😐 call 📱 and call 📱 to talk to me when I’m at my house 🏠 and I’m sorry 😐 I’m just leaving my phone
☎️ I love 💗 so so excited 😆 and I’m so happy!

By cgggggtxggchcuuhh.
December 29, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Kokolo

!Estes blanco Lette lette mucho¡

By Shannon Doust.
January 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game but to many ads !

This is a great game but this game has to many ads I would love it more if it had less ads. All of this is my opinion so please
people who are reading this don’t get offended if you love this game Thank you! 😊


Less ads please I mean I get one every single minute and I’m not exaggerating trust me

By slmdbc.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but...

Ik my old review was saying how cool this game is. After playing it for a while...meh. It’s still a nice game but the ads are
SOO annoying!! After updating it, it got better tho. Still ads for everything but it’s cool bc u can add more designs like
stickers. It’s relaxing but only at first. After le

By pawsonegal.
January 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Great but,

This game is the best but whenever I try to claim tools it ALLWAYS says “ Add is not ready”. It gets frustrating and feels
like a complete scam. ☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️

By Bill Harry.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Meh could be better

This game is pretty fun with all the things you can do but it’s very unplayable with all the ads in it. The update is cool but I
can’t get new items from it because the ad box is gray. I would like it if it could be fixed. Otherwise this is a pretty fun
game!

By XxAddisonWolfXx.
January 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Why... are there no boys

The game is amazing 🤩 love ❤️ it so much. But I do wonder 💭 why are there not ever any BOYS👦 as customers. My brother
said this,”I hate😡this game so much it is so sewpid that that there are NO BOYS!” In a fucher update ⬆️.

Please add boys for customers

Please and Thank you 🙏

By lilyzielinski1234456.
January 1, 2021
3 out of 5
OKAY?🤔🙁☹️🤨

So I just started playing this game, but it’s just really boring. I hate all the ADDS! They make you want to delete games. I
wouldn’t recommend this game, unless you’re an ADD lover or love tie dye

By #thebestadvice.
January 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but has a lot of issues

Ok so first of all I love this game. It’s very fun and satisfying. But there are way too many ads. This app pretty much shows an
ad with everything that you do. Which I think is kinda stupid. This game also glitches a lot and freezes and then the game
crashes. This doesn’t happen too often though. T

By Corrin luvs 2 SMASH.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Add not ready!

So, I would open the app and be able to get the new ways of painting the cloths and and then like 2 mins of playing it would say
“add not ready” “add not ready” it got to the point where I would wait weeks to just GET THE DARN TIPS!!!!! And I hated
that I would miss out on the VIP or the bonus lvl c

By Criket❤️Blur.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Less adds

Ok so for every step there is a add. I think there should be less adds

By XxxHoneyQueenXx.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads

The app is fun but too many adds I tried to putting it on airplane mode but it didn’t work three star review because it was a
good app and I still have it and I know you need the ads for money but it’s still too many adds maybe do some thing where you
can watch a add to get rid of all the ads for ab

By svg108.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
ADS ADS ADS

ADS ADS OH MY GOSH THERE ARE SO MANY ADS I AM WAISTING MY TIME WITH ADS AND THEY ARE THE WORST ADS EVER I HATE THEM

By good nice relaxing game.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Good app but one problem...

Sure it’s a good app but I keep getting adds the hole time like when I dip the piece of clothing then it always brings up an
add!!!
So yeah that’s it

By KK Is Lovely and kind.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
TO MANY ADD’S!!!!!!!

I saw this game and I thought it would be a great game, I love the designs you can make and how it is so easy, but one problem, TO
MANY ADDS! I deleted the app 3 days after I downloaded it, then I re download it, and there was STILL to many adds, if you get
this, try not to go crazy because of the a

By angry a lot😡.
December 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Tye dye

It’s rlly good I just got this app and enjoying it its the best one I ever played

By I LOVEEEEEE DIS GAME.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Mmmmh

I love this game except it won’t let me claim anything.

By Sswizl.
December 15, 2020
3 out of 5
The review

This game is fun but there is to many adds and I can’t press one button without there being adds the creator is really searching
for money but this much adds is to much I am sorry if I am acting mean but the game is really good really fun but there are way to
many adds mabey you can try to limit the

By WAYY TO MANY ADDS.
December 9, 2020
3 out of 5
I like it like that

I like it because I can ruin people’s lives and make it look like they had diaharia or make it look like the they peed
themselves

By kdog2008.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads🙄

Do you like add? Do you love wasting your precious time on ads?If so then this game is for you!
When I first downloaded this game I thought it was going to be the best game in the world. Then the ads came into the game. Man,
did they ruin it!!
After every time the screen changes it puts on an ad, o

By Fabulous💕.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Loved it then hated it

This is a great fun game, but whenever I tried to do a swirl shape or a line, it would always do a different shape. This started
to happen when I got the shape that makes circles.

By artgirl510.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Interesting

Downloaded so I could see what my real life tie dyes would look like so I don’t waste a good tshirt. Not enough control when
applying colors and not enough different shades for same color.

By Skhess58.
December 7, 2020
3 out of 5
I like it but not a lot

It has to many ads when you are about to start making your shirt and it also is very laggy

By dhrit combo.
December 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Kind of good game

Hi there are so so so many ads please get rid of the ads that’s all I’ve got for you BYE

By Maka doodle.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Em

To many ads at a time they need less ads and more game time

By gdjfjfhdyrdkcgvdhshd.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Tie dye has a ton of ads

You don’t get to play much because there are so many ads to watch.

By MontanaRandyB.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Thank you for inventing this game!😊

I love this game because you can die anything I love the color is my sister loves it to. So I love the game for that I love how
much money I’m getting from each person I just love it thank you for inventing this game.

By Nounley23.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Too much adds

I saw this game as a add and I decided let’s try it!
When I started I thought it was pretty great,
But then adds started popping up.
There was this one add that I think was a scam.
Every level you have a reward and after every reward there’s always a add.
It’s kinda hard overall you have these paint

By EllaSt13.
November 27, 2020
3 out of 5
This is kinda good

Ok so there are WAY to many ads and it gets really annoying sometimes. My cousin and I were trying to do a shirt but like every 20
seconds there would be an ad. I was wondering if you could remove some of the ads please and thank you

By WolfieGirl❤️🐺.
November 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many adds

Every time you play one round you get Lowe’s two long adds super frustrating but it is super fun I do love the game itself

By fhmchgmfhkvkh.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
To many adds.

The amount of adds you have to go through to get one shirt tie dyed is SO annoying.

By Jordyn nicole7.
November 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Adds

Honestly I love the game but so many ADDS like after every
Level like pick colors add, the water one add. I would give it a four if there was less adds. Overall the game is goo I recommend
this game if you have no problem with adds.

By Becagain31.
November 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Its okay

i olayed this game for and hours but lotsssss of adds but it is . Good game

By Xsquishy1x.
November 21, 2020
3 out of 5
it’s ok

I like your game but there’s only girls I’m a boy come on

By Elephant lover 1232.
November 20, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok

It is really fun to the dye the different clothing items, but you can get things like double the money or special paint bottles as
long as you watch an add, I have tried to watch the add to get my reward but it says every time add not available. I don’t know
if I’m doing something wrong but it just

By Ashly452801.
November 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Great but not great

I think it is fun to play but also gets boring after a while you need to make something else up!

By godisnen.
November 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Really fun but adds bugged

Hi so I saw your ad and i said let me get this app but it had a lot of adds it really bad so maybe no ads

By im dump.
November 15, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok

I love the game but there’s soooooo many adds every time you do one thing there’s an add like I’m not gonna download your
game sorry 😕

By good game hate adds.
November 15, 2020
3 out of 5
They have big boobs

I IT IS NOT COOL WITH THE GIRLS HAVING BIG BOOBS

By Cam556578940.
November 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Frustrated

So had the app for over a month and still can’t get it to let me at home ads for prizes at all. Updated it and everything.
Always says ads not ready. Fun but frustrating for not being able to do things like the new hydro dip since it requires an ad to
watch.

By Tomboy716.
November 10, 2020
3 out of 5
To much ads

It is a fun app but the way it shows ads is stupid. And that’s my point.

By usuhfuehbdbshhd.
November 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok

It’s fine I guess maybe you could add a winter themed one but it’s not that bad

By Roblox raven.
November 8, 2020
3 out of 5
I DIDNT PLAY THE GAME YET

ITS STILL DOWNLOADING BUT I GOT THIS BECAUSE I SAW AN AD FOR IT WHERE SOMEONE DID A SWIMSUIT AND THEN PUT YELLOW ON THE BOTTOM AND
IT LOOKED LIKE THEY PEED THEMSELF AND I WANNA TRY THAT

By KittyUnicornRainbows😺🦄🌈.
November 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Way to many adds

It’s a really fun game but there is too many adds it gets annoying. I have to turn off my WiFi just to play it.

By Madibug0812.
November 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Please Update

It takes no time at all to purchase all the upgrades for your shop, even without ever watching an ad. Please upgrade to allow
money earned to be spent on something, I have over $450, 000 and counting and absolutely nothing to do with it. Also, with the
newest update, it says you are supposed to be a

By Sarahx3Isaiah24.
November 5, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total