Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Tie N Dye

by Voodoo
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Tie N Dye by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Tie N Dye written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Tie N Dye

Reviews: 28Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
To the random people out ther😊😊😊

This is a good game but it has a very annoying vibration and I hate it but when you do the exact same thing it wants it is like
ohh you have a 40 percent match on it 😭and kinda cringe 😑😑😑

By josafeena.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Tie and dye made fun!

Love how this app gives an intro to tie and dye while also making the challenges fun to solve!

By KayKay13941394.
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nierra'

'This games is so fun like you need to play'

By shuduchdhbejaj.
August 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'super fun game'

'this game tests your skills at tie dying and it’s really fun. i would 100% recommend getting a this game. i play it everyday
and i love it so much!! highly recommended!'

By itzmaddi.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'I'

'Just got this game and it’s a amazing'

By Queen crystal 888.
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'You can make your own app or you can see it on yo

'FTC and said they were trying their new to the best joke about it and then it said it would have to come'

By Lhe03.
July 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'This is a good game but..'

'This game is actually really fun, I enjoyed playing it for the first week or so. The ads don’t really bother me, but there are
a few things that need to be fixed. First is the dip rating, which never seems to be accurate. And the other thing is after
you’ve played the game for a while, the prod

By bledah.
July 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun'

'It

By ?????.
July 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun'

'It’s fun it really is but their are sooooo many adds. Also the adds come at the worst time.'

By 👍🏻👌♥️.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Rate'

'There could be a lot less ads but Ofer than that I LOVE this game'

By veronca142008.
July 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Please read this before downloading'

'I like this game it

By rose aubrey.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Vibe check'

'THIS app was summoned to the house of vibes for its VIBE CHECK of course this app passed the vibe Check it’s super fun and cool
to play with I highly recommend it! 🥺'

By okimdonetrying.
July 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Please read this before downloading'

'I like this game it’s not to bad. I’m not mad at the adds and other stuff. But there is one thing that I DON’T like. So
there is a level that you only get a few amount of dips you need to complete 4 things to go on the next level. But for me this
happened. I will “finish” the level but it

By rose aubrey.
July 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Die game'

'I’m Stuart more like I’m suing this game lol vttbbtybtbrctvy FCC tvgbtvtvyvfCynthia g by'

By thewazzouey1230.
July 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is AMAZING game ever!'

'This game is the best for anyone to play try is game!'

By msksisksjsj.
July 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'One main problem...'

'I’ve been playing for a little bit and I haven’t had a big problem with ads or graphics, the problem is the dip rating,
because I could make a perfect piece and only get half a star and make a bad piece and get three.'

By Davis Elves.
July 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'AWESOME'

'It’s very good but add some challenges to make it hard and make it to where u can battle people and see how fast the can tye
dye things it would be great if u did!'

By Chloe.draws4.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ads'

'Really great but try to limit the adds there’s way too much'

By 4812k.
July 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty good game'

'I like the game but I gave it 4 stars bc of the ads and how it keeps making me repeat levels and everyone saying the kids saying
stuff like I’m going to burn this when I get home like u can’t be mad that ur creation don’t look good but I thing it’s a
good game'

By Havyn Eades.
July 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Tie N Die #BEST GAME EVER!'

'I love this game because there are zero adds, a bit challenging so whom ever is reading this review I think that getting this
game is the greatest decision you ever made!👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻'

By bgyhgdheye.
July 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'The girl won’t shut up'

'OKAY THE GAME LOOKS FUN BUT THE VIDEO FOR THE APP WONT SHUT UP'

By Nevplays.
July 4, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Needs a few changes

I like the game. You can create a type dye anything that you have to match to the object that you’re looking at. But the thing
is when you are going to sell the product the people are rude. For example, one person said when I get home I’ll burn this.
Also, this store is as bad as this product. The p

By alycat lazygirl.
January 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Review

It is a fun game, but it makes mean comments and makes me feel like I did something wrong. It is hard to get it right because it
dose not line up right. Would not recommend

By aslhsyllsy.
September 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Good, but some things I hate

Fun but sometimes the review the people say when you sell it to them is always “I hate it” or “I’ll burn it at home” but
the clothing was good! Also, there are way too many ads. And yeah that’s it. It’s your choice, download it or don’t!

By Lina xx Lina.
July 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Look

I’m not mad at the app and there aren’t a lot of adds but I HATE that every time I finish my fellings are hurt when you finish
a product even if you tried they give you a bad review of you product 😡🙃☹️☹️☹️

By come looke.
July 26, 2020
3 out of 5
This game is so BAD

So the rudeness level is 1,000,000 because the customers say stuff like when I get home I will destroy it and I’m like EXCUSE ME
theat is so rude

By space dog123..
July 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Hack

If you live games like this... you can just go on airplane mode if you don’t want the ads🤓

By Kenstin T..
July 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Not so good or bad

It always tells me my things are bad butt it works so I did a Rate of 3 Stars

By om omg.
July 11, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total