Tile Connect Master:Match Fun Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Tile Connect Master:Match Fun

by Longwind Studio

Rating of Tile Connect Master:Match Fun

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on 30 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Tile Connect Master:Match Fun App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Tile Connect Master:Match Fun written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Tile Connect Master:Match Fun User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 30Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
RELAXING...

I play this at least 2-3 times a day, calming!

By SoonerKiki.
May 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Judy Yv

Love this game. Toooo many ads !!!

By Judy Yv.
May 10, 2022
5 out of 5
❤️❤️

Fun time with grandkids, play together 🙌🏻🤗👍🏻😊

By MaMaw Gwen.
May 12, 2022
4 out of 5
Lite kingdom

This game is easy to play and I loved all the options.
I wonder if this game is good enough for my Brain?

By 8 cookie.
April 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Title Kingdom

Love this game’ can’t stop playing!

By swisskittens.
April 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome

Cool I ever played in my life 😍😍😍

By evilustratar.
April 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Game

I thought this would tell what age you get to.

By meshememe.
April 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Ads

I really like this game over other matching games I have tried!
Gave it 4 stars because there is quite a few ads and there isnt a ‘No Ads’ option to purchase

By ktjoymcd.
April 4, 2022
4 out of 5
No Ads Option

Great game! Definitely need to have a purchase option to get rid of ads! There are way too many and it makes me want to get rid of
the game.

By jrada25.
March 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Addicting!

I can play and play and play! Lol

By tennisluvr32.
January 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Calm

Games is very calming and I enjoy playing it

By Rnjkl.
December 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice

Very entertaining wonderful game ❤️❤️❤️❤️

By Bichi-Bichi.
November 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Review

Game is super easy…..Not much of a challenge, but I enjoy feeling successful.

By Dancer 1943.
November 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Review

Fun to play but
I hate waiting to get thru the ads

By Heddylamar.
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Tile Kingdom

I just can’t believe that I can do it that fast

By Lawson's Gigi.
October 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Tile

No option to avoid ads. Just too many, after every level. But the game was fun.

By Bcfer.
October 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Review

The beginning is very easy. Looks like it will be a lot of fun wander72. Truly wander150

By TrulyWanderingGamer.
November 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

Love this easy non thinking game

By Cal joy.
October 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game

Seems challenging but know it’s going to get harder

By alto1#.
October 12, 2021
5 out of 5
To better understand

The objective of the game is not understood. What do the numbers at the top mean?

By silver rooster.
October 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Playing this game!

I enjoy playing this game it is very relaxing and exciting! Thank you for this !!

By Deb Wagner.
October 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game lots of fun

I love the game it’s a lot of fun

By saint65.
October 24, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Eh

I get that this is free, but an ad after each round? Deleted game

By Nvrbnbitten.
May 17, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun games

But the ads. Seriously, after every game there is an ad for a game.
Geeezzz, lay off. There is no reason to have this many ads.
It is very annoying and frustrating to the point of deleting the game.

By Mim4x.
April 4, 2022
3 out of 5
Not what’s Advertised

How come the game that’s advertised is never what I get when I download it? This game is not what was advertised. A completely
different game. Frustrating!!!

By Terry Amaro.
March 5, 2022
3 out of 5
Ads ads ads

Fun game but every change of screen there’s an ad. No thanks.

By angematange.
December 31, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game

I enjoy playing your game on a daily basis. However, whenever a Chick-fil-A ad pops up it freezes and I can’t play. Can you fix
this?

Chick-fil-a ads are still freezing up

By Barb K P.
November 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many commercials

Way too many next to other games

By MMAWB.
November 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game

I enjoy playing your game on a daily basis. However, whenever a Chick-fil-A ad pops up it freezes and I can’t play. Can you fix
this?

By Barb K P.
October 10, 2021
3 out of 5
There is nowhere to me to update this app!

I have looked everywhere and it keeps telling me to update with no way to do it! I went to help support and all
I get is a photo! What is up with this????

By Joanij.
October 19, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total