Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Tile Connect

by HIGGS TECHNOLOGY CO., LIMITED
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Tile Connect by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Tile Connect written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Tile Connect

Reviews: 154Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Enjoy this game!

This is a fun and challenging game. Stop complaining about the ads. They are necessary to support the continuation of a game that
is free for us to play!

By Pgsunft.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Pain control

This game really helps get my mind off my pain. So in that way it is a great help

By mojoho4ever.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Good Game

Keeps you on your toes and moving. Not my favorite but I like it.

By Chachagammie.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Mini Brain Camp

The game is fun and keeps you engaged. The pace, pictures, and background changes which keeps you thinking. It’s a good way to
work your brain for a few minutes.

By kkshiok.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Victory

Interesting and very good game. Loved

By Leryann1.
January 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Tony D

Ads for other apps are too long and can’t skip. Like the gamr

By dellisandwich.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Very addicting

I love this game but i hate having so many ads.

By dede dude.
January 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Auntie86

Some of the items are so small on my phone it can be hard to see like the poker chips.

By tardislover67.
January 22, 2021
5 out of 5
TJohnson

Very Interesting and good for brain exercise.
Mouth Piece Of God

By Mouth Piece Of God.
January 18, 2021
4 out of 5
No ads

Since there are so many ads, has anyone done no ads? My question is since you are not earning coins and other options by viewing
ads, are you buying them going forward? How do you earn coins and swaps then?

By cabelgirl.
January 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Big challenge

It is really challenging . Different plan and themes made me amused for hours. Just in some cases there are errors to show ads to
unlock some features.
It needs concentrated brain

By arminalid.
January 17, 2021
4 out of 5
I like the challenge.

Easy, but challenging based on the pictures and the hints.

By Mr.EvilP.
January 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Different tiles keep it interesting

Thankfully the ads in between are short and the changing of tile themes keeps it entertaining. Yes, I know that I could pay for
the game and get rid of ads but I become bored with games quickly so it isn’t worth the money as I never keep them longer than a
month or 2.

By fireflyfields.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Works The Brain

It forces you to increase your eye-brain coordination. It also gives you to strategize and plan your moves—- also how you use
your coins. I love this game!!!

By Cashalator.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun with challenges

Keeps me on my feet to beat time.

By ylamary.
January 16, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s ok

I like the game it’s self but all of the adds are annoying. Sometimes I done play as much just because of them.

By Jmayada360.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Challenges

Love this game and puzzle variety!!

By PSPS51.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game!

It helps the memory and to focus!

By MaritzaMC.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Game good too many ads!!!

Like the game but advertisements are AWFUL

By Northern-lites.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Thumbs up!

This is the best connect game ever! Challenging without being too hard and I love that you earn extra tools easily. I recommend
this game soooo much!

By newopinion.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Hrissy Ca

Love this game, can't stop playing.

By hrissyCay.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Cubita

No mostrar tantos anuncios plisdd

By mildre81.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
CEO

I love this game! I can’t get enough! At night before I go to sleep I will play until I literally pass out! Best game EVER!

By BigVic916.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Great gáfame

Definitely keeps me interesting. Fun game overall.

By MQstyle84.
January 7, 2021
4 out of 5
About the timer

It will be better if I can have a choice play with no time limit, I just want to play and relax, with the time limit, I feel more
tense

By Ros377.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Addicting

I love the game very addicting and keeps your interest

By gamer9427.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Liking it so far

I’m enjoying it so far. I like that the boards change objects often. I like that so far I’m passing the levels. I’ve only
had to do a couple more then once. I’ve only had the game a few days though. I don’t like when game levels get too hard and
have to play for days the same level before passi

By Daisy#girl.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Addictive Fun

Great brain booster game. Very addictive. All of the ads are a pain but I would still highly recommend.

By Duffer2manytimes.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Fantastic game

Challenges you and game helps you learn how to make quicker moves and see the patterns more clearly!

By SparkyPipes.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game but new problems

This is a great game. I love it. But I’ve noticed some issues. First, after Level 289 there doesn’t seem to be any multi board
levels or levers where new tiles come up. As these are the most challenging and therefore the most satisfying to win, that’s a
disappointment. Second, starting today wheneve

By Unhappy1993.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Tile

I hate having to watch commercial each time.
Way to many.

By sugerbeat10.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty fun

A pretty fun casual game — would be better on a bigger screen than on a phone.

By Nickelpic.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun and easy to play

Love this game. Relaxing and stimulating all at the same time.

By Lodejata.
December 31, 2020
4 out of 5
Truly relaxing without being dull

Thanks to the ads this game is low on pressure, high on distractions

By unilingo2.
December 31, 2020
4 out of 5
Addictive

A little stressful but fun and addictive

By Anjadl.
December 31, 2020
4 out of 5
Cool game

I like the game only draw back are the adds

By syfyner.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
The game obsessed you

Really fun & sometimes really difficult. I hated one of the levels that had the clock said to just 13 seconds which was impossible
but overall I’m obsessed with it at the moment.

By FLNJItalia.
December 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Pretty fun!

This is a fun matching game. I like that you are able to switch out of one theme to another if you don't vibe with the one that
came up.

By msoerg.
December 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Love game but ads are exhausting!

Seems like there is 3x ads to every minute played. Ads are long.

By azjavelina.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Makes you think fast!

You got to think fast before you’re blown away!

By Concerned Lola.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Wonderful game I just love it.

I have hours of fun with this game.

By GAMBLEMAAN.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Gradually difficult

Starts slow and easy but gets difficult

By noodles1106.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun and challenging

I am really enjoying the game and challenges.

By Kckoolaid.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun time challenge

I like the change in genre of objects on the tiles.

By Piscesatknapps.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Busca la figura

Muy entretenido y me ayuda a liberarme del estrés. Me encanta.

By IndiaPR20.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Wonderful

Thoroughly enjoy this game. For some reason it keep me entertained for hours.

By Kitty8242.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Super fun!!

I’m not a gamer but this game has been fun and very engaging for me!!

By WendyNighs.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this game!

This game really helps my mind to stay sharp and is super entertaining!! Highly recommend 👍🏼

By Harrypotterfan601.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Love the game.

The best game. I love it. Thank you.

By BigMamaFromFlorida.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Very relaxing

Thoroughly enjoy thus. Pictures and music are lovely.

By Witchy Grandma.
December 21, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
The ads

I love this game but I’m getting pretty aggravated with all the ads. I can. Understand you need to have them but 30 seconds long
after EACH game is a bit much. I spend more time looking at ads then I do playing. Getting ready to uninstall

By Luluhernandez48.
January 25, 2021
3 out of 5
So many ads!!!

Loving the game but so many ads! I don’t go for double the rewards because I can’t be bothered with the ads, yet I still have
to watch an ad to progress onto every level.

By hollypixietasha1.
January 22, 2021
3 out of 5
O jogo é muito bom

Mas a quantidade de anúncios é abusiva!

By JulieneA.
January 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Ad volume

The game is ok, so far. However, if the sound is muted in the game, adz should also be muted.

By Shergr.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many ads!

Like the game, but solve the puzzle in 1-2 minutes and the 30 second commercial. Solve next one in 60 seconds, then 30 second
commercial etc. I may try a little longer because the game is fun, but will probably delete - too annoying with all the lengthy
commercials.

By J21313.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads over and over and over again

Same ads over and over and over again. I have my iPad on Airplane mode and I still get ads over and over. The same ads, over and
over. Over and over and over...do you get the point!

By Happy Gidge.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Hurts the eyes

Some pictures are ridiculous and hurt the eyes

By cozygirl64.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun!!

Fun to play and addicting! But tiles are too small to see!😩😩

By Kkkkaaaatttteeeee.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Cute game but...

This is a pretty cool match game, but I really hate the fact that I cannot turn off the hints. If you don’t go fast enough it
shows you a match and I don’t want it to do that I want to do it on my own.

By drazk911.
November 23, 2020
3 out of 5
One add very annoying

I don’t really mind the ads because I play the game for free, but why is the add about intermittent fasting the one that shows
95% of the time and will not take you straight back to the game🤦‍♀️.It’s very annoying.

By dogiedogdog.
November 22, 2020
3 out of 5
FUN but ......

Can be challenging & it is fun but ads are too long & game often down because “ads unavailable”
Very frustrating. Probably will delete this game soon.

By Luv10S.
November 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Okay

Some pictures are too small and almost hard to tell what they are. Fun and addictive, but it started to freeze on me and saying
there’s no ads and come back later!? After several times I finally deleted the game. Good game, but needs more work!

By Allencp.
November 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Game

I really liked this game, but way too many
Ads. My goodness.

By Gizelle/Bella.
November 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Could be 5 stars but...

The game itself is worth 4 stars and the ads after literally every level gets annoying. However, the reason this review is only 3
stars is because after the ad, when the “x” appears to close it out, when you tap the X it takes you to the play store. Then
you tap the back arrow but are faced with th

By Terranze.
October 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads you can’t get out of

Sometimes when ads pull up, you have to wait before you can exit out. Even after waiting, could NOT get out of some stupid poker
ad to save my life... like the game but that’s bad...very disappointing... would have rated higher but that’s ridiculous...

By Bubba KeKe.
October 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Enjoyable game but....

Enjoyable game but I dislike the bouncing around the screen, that it does. I find this part of the game very annoying

By Katerr2.
September 27, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total